Astro Newts Megaways Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Astro Newts Megaways is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.

Γ—
Title: Astro Newts Megaways
Provider Iron Dog Studio
RTP95.9%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2021-05-25
Reels 6
Rows 7
ThemeSpace
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.1/20
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
9.1
SUPERB

If you love Astro Newts Megaways slot you should also try:

Alien Antix by Blueprint Gaming is a space adventure in which some nice monsters will accompany you through the galaxy in search of prizes. Read our review now.
Alien Antix slot game
Enter SlotJava to play 1 Million Megaways BC from Iron Dog Studio for free and travel to the prehistoric world of the ice ages thanks to this slot.
1 Million Megaways BC slot game
Astro Newts Megaways is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Astro Newts Megaways slot game
The rescue mission has begun: capture symbols and rescue the Apollo crew with the help of wild cards that soar through the reels like rockets.
Apollo Rising slot game

ScreenPlay of Astro Newts Megaways

Astro Newts Megaways slot game

Big Win on Astro Newts Megaways


Slots from Iron Dog Studio provider

1 Million Megaways BC
β€£ RTP: 96.2% β€£ 2020-08-26
Astro Newts Megaways
β€£ RTP: 95.9% β€£ 2021-05-25
Aztec Wilds
β€£ RTP: 96.2% β€£ 2020-06-26
Barbarian Gold
β€£ RTP: 96.3% β€£ 2020-07-21
Blirix Workshop
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2021-02-05
Christmas Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.2% β€£ 2020-12-28
Crown of Avalon
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-09-18
Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde
β€£ RTP: 95.6% β€£ 2020-06-27
Megaways Jack
β€£ RTP: 96.2% β€£ 2020-07-01

Same 'Space' Slots Theme

Alien Antix
β€£ RTP: 96.43% β€£ 2020-12-30
Apollo Rising
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-12-03
Astro Babes
β€£ RTP: 95.06% β€£ 2019-02-04
Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2020-09-16
Astro Newts Megaways
β€£ RTP: 95.9% β€£ 2021-05-25
Cazino Cosmos
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-03-15
Chronos Joker
β€£ RTP: 94.57% β€£ 2019-12-07
Cluster Slide
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-03-25
Cosmic Convoy
β€£ RTP: 95.9% β€£ 2021-05-22

Best Casinos offering Astro Newts Megaways

Β£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Β£88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • βœ”οΈ 100% UP TO Β£100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% Bonus up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Astro Newts Megaways gratis

Astro Newts Megaways revue

play Astro Newts Megaways free

Astro Newts Megaways slot

Astro Newts Megaways free spins

Astro Newts Megaways free play

Astro Newts Megaways slot machine



RTP in Astro Newts Megaways

RTP rate of Astro Newts Megaways is 95.9%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Iron Dog Studio.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Astro Newts Megaways online slot for free? ‡

You can play a completely free version of Astro Newts Megaways slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Astro Newts Megaways slot machine? ‡

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Astro Newts Megaways online slot available to play, too.

Can I play Astro Newts Megaways for free online? ‡

Yes, you can! Astro Newts Megaways is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

What popular features does the Astro Newts Megaways slot include? ‡

Astro Newts Megaways has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Can I play Astro Newts Megaways slot machine in my country? ‡

Yes, Astro Newts Megaways online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!