Dream3team Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about DREAM3TEAM, from MGA: returns, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

×
Title: Dream3team
Provider MGA
RTP80.02%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-09-21
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.1
MEDIOCRE

Dream3team: Slot Review

Dream3team

Attention, here we have a machine for those who long for the eighties and nineties! Especially, the music, since this machine, which continues the series of celebrities of the renowned company MGA, is inspired by JM Castells, Toni Peret and Quique Tejada.

These three characters are legendary DJs of those years and created huge hits, such as Max Mix or Bolero Mix , with which they sold an impressive figure of more than thirty million records throughout the world world.

This video slot offers us an immersive experience, a journey back in time to the dawn of electronic music in our country and is now available in several of the best establishments in our country ―in addition to on our website for free―. Do you want to know more about this MGA slot machine? We will tell you everything below.

Features

We are facing a classic cutting machine, with 5 rollers and a total of 20 pay lines. It is ideal for small bettors and for users looking to have fun without investing too much money, since the minimum bet is 0.20 euros and the maximum is 25. The return of this machine is not impressive, with 90%, but it is not negligible, since volatility is not high.

How could it be otherwise, DREAM3TEAM is packed with special functions that will delight bettors looking for an extra thrill:

Conclusion

As you surely know, MGA is one of the most experienced developers in our country, as it has been developing different games for the casino industry for two decades.

Its series of Spanish celebrities is giving us a lot of joys and fun ―Sure that Their machines inspired by Chiquito de la Calzada, Arévalo or Leticia Sabater sound familiar to you, right? -. On this occasion, the company pays tribute to three of the great DJs of the eighties and nineties: Quique Tejada, Toni Peret and Josep María Castells.

Don't miss out on this new slot packed with features and with image and sound effects that will instantly transport you back to those years. As you already know, you can enjoy it for free on our website.

ScreenPlay of Dream3team

Dream3team slot game

Big Win on Dream3team


Slots from MGA provider

Josef Ajram Epic Broker
‣ RTP: 93.06% ‣ 2019-12-28
La Fortuna del Lejano Oeste
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-27
Robin
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-20
Daniela Blume Golden Throne
‣ RTP: 0.3% ‣ 2021-04-19
Barragan y Las Joyas De La Cacharreria
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-10-08
Golden Lucky Cat Bingo
‣ RTP: 91.51% ‣ 2020-06-22
Gold Mermaid Renata Gonzales
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-07-16
ISMAEL BEIRO
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2020-10-20
Los Tres Espadachines y el Tesoro del Castillo
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-28
Manolo el del Bombo
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-24
Beach
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-05
El Tesoro Pirata
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-11-22
Fashion Bingo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-04-10
GT World Challenge by Andy Soucek
‣ RTP: 93.04% ‣ 2019-11-01
Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest
‣ RTP: 85.28% ‣ 2020-03-06
El Tesoro Pirata 5000
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-31
Bucaneros
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-07
La Mina De Oro Plus
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-04-15
Aramis Fuster La Bruja
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-12-28
Monsters Bingo
‣ RTP: 90.94% ‣ 2019-02-10
Sandro Rey
‣ RTP: 92.03% ‣ 2020-11-02
Oro De Atenea
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-10
Super Detectives
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2020-01-08
Yola Berrocal Wild West
‣ RTP: 89% ‣ 2021-02-22
Volcano
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-20
Beach Bingo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-04-08
Mr.Hacker
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-29
Mision Espacial
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-11-22
Los 3 Deseos
‣ RTP: 85% ‣ 2019-06-19

Best Casinos offering Dream3team

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% Bonus up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 150 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Dream3team gratis

Dream3team revue

play Dream3team free

Dream3team slot

Dream3team free spins

Dream3team free play

Dream3team slot machine



RTP in Dream3team

RTP rate of Dream3team is 80.02%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from MGA.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Dream3team for free online? ⤵

Yes, you can! Dream3team is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Is Dream3team online slot available to play for free? ⤵

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Dream3team online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

What popular features does the Dream3team slot include? ⤵

Dream3team has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Can I play Dream3team online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Dream3team slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Does the Dream3team online slot have an autoplay feature? ⤵

Yes! Like most slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Dream3team online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.