Space Wars Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Space Wars is a slot machine where you must achieve the crystal with which to have control of the entire galaxy.

Γ—
Title: Space Wars
Provider NetEnt
RTP96.8%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-02-20
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 4
ThemeSpace
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win/0.5
Min / Max 0.01
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.8
GOOD

Space Wars: Slot Review

Space Wars

If you are of a certain age, you will surely be familiar with a 90s science fiction movie called 'Mars Attacks'. A modern classic in which Mars invaded the Earth and that NetEnt has adapted in its own way to create a fun and entertaining slot machine that we have analyzed. Discover with us all the secrets of this game of chance.

Dynamics of Space Wars

We have to admit that the Space Wars slot machine is one of the best, in terms of design and conception, of which we have played. It's original, it's entertaining, and it's fun. Here some nice extraterrestrial monsters are at war to find a powerful crystal that will allow them to have control of the galaxy.

The most recent machines from NetEnt never cease to surprise us with their quality and Space Wars is an exception. The creatures have been designed in impressive 3D and the animations surprise with their dynamism to the point that it seems that we are watching a movie. This is something that we are not used to and that is difficult to find in online casinos. In addition, you can play this machine from any device such as mobile or Tablet, as well as computers since it has been programmed in HTML5.

This machine consists of 40 possible pay lines and the usual five reels and three rows. In addition, it has eleven figures that are the different monsters and the crystal with which to dominate the galaxy. In the lower band of the prizes we find the smallest and most rounded monsters, whose prizes range from a minimum of 2x the value of the bet to 60x the value of the bet. On the higher side of the prizes we find the biggest monsters, whose prizes range from 10x the value of the bet to 400x. The figure in the red glass is the one that gives the highest prize, which is between a minimum of 30x a maximum of 1000x the value of the bet. Finally, in this slot machine the maximum bet is 200 credits per spin, while the minimum bet is 0.40 credits.

Special figures, extras and bonuses

This machine has with a couple of extra features that add excitement to the game. The Wild Wild is a classic slot machine and we have it present in this game too, although it only appears on reels 2 and 4 and replaces any figure in the game.

The Re-Spin function (back to roll) is activated when we obtain the first prize with the bet we have made at that time. You will see that next to the game screen there is a transport tee camera, when it fills with monsters, you can do the re-spin.

Our verdict

We loved this slot machine We have loved its theme and we have loved its graphics. Of course, we would have liked to find extra games and options such as free spins games, but we liked the generosity of the prizes and the dynamism of the game. So we strongly recommend this slot machine, although given the level of stakes we found it aimed at a more advanced player.

Space Wars is a NetEnt slot game inspired by novels and movies about space battles and designed in cartoon style. The slot comes with 5 reels, 40 pay lines, controls and rules in Spanish to facilitate play. The main features include a joker and the ability to reroll (respin) after each winning spin. The slot is offered in trial mode to play for free for fun.

If you love Space Wars slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Space Wars

Space Wars slot game
Space Wars slot game
Space Wars slot game
Space Wars slot game
Space Wars slot game

Big Win on Space Wars


Slots from NetEnt provider

Planet of the Apes
β€£ RTP: 96.33% β€£ 2019-10-21
Guns N Roses
β€£ RTP: 96.98% β€£ 2019-02-13
Narcos
β€£ RTP: 96.23% β€£ 2019-05-24
Victorious MAX
β€£ RTP: 96.88% β€£ 2019-10-21
Secret of the Stones
β€£ RTP: 96.7% β€£ 2019-02-21
Divine Fortune Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.09% β€£ 2020-11-25
Oceans Treasure
β€£ RTP: 95.99% β€£ 2020-02-24
Irish Pot Luck
β€£ RTP: 96.06% β€£ 2020-08-06
Halloween Jack
β€£ RTP: 96.28% β€£ 2018-12-05
Arcane Reel Chaos
β€£ RTP: 96.81% β€£ 2019-08-08
Turn Your Fortune
β€£ RTP: 96.24% β€£ 2019-02-21
Jimi Hendrix
β€£ RTP: 96.9% β€£ 2019-02-18
Wild-O-Tron 3000
β€£ RTP: 96.01% β€£ 2019-02-09
Berryburst
β€£ RTP: 96.23% β€£ 2018-11-29
Finn and the Swirly Spin
β€£ RTP: 96.61% β€£ 2019-10-21
Parthenon: Quest for Immortality
β€£ RTP: 95.96% β€£ 2021-05-20
Creature from the Black Lagoon
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-01-16
Conan
β€£ RTP: 96.28% β€£ 2019-09-24
Fruit Shop
β€£ RTP: 96.7% β€£ 2020-02-26
Rise of Maya
β€£ RTP: 96.42% β€£ 2020-02-10
Grand Spinn
β€£ RTP: 96.21% β€£ 2019-07-24
Serengeti Kings
β€£ RTP: 96.7% β€£ 2020-01-23
Willys Hot Chillies
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-08-03
Secrets of Christmas
β€£ RTP: 96.72% β€£ 2019-03-09
Wild Worlds
β€£ RTP: 96.47% β€£ 2020-01-12
Warlords: Crystals of Power
β€£ RTP: 96.89% β€£ 2019-02-14
Koi Princess
β€£ RTP: 96.23% β€£ 2019-01-21
Copy Cats
β€£ RTP: 96.76% β€£ 2019-10-21
Fruit Case
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2018-11-15

Same 'Space' Slots Theme

Cosmic Convoy
β€£ RTP: 95.9% β€£ 2021-05-22
Moirai Blaze
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-06-28
Space Wars
β€£ RTP: 96.8% β€£ 2019-02-20
Toi Planet
β€£ RTP: N/A% β€£ 2021-03-22
Cluster Slide
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-03-25
Hypernova Radial Reels
β€£ RTP: 97.3% β€£ 2020-08-10
Reactoonz
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-11-25
Alien Antix
β€£ RTP: 96.43% β€£ 2020-12-30
Chronos Joker
β€£ RTP: 94.57% β€£ 2019-12-07
Multiplier Odyssey
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2021-02-07
Astro Babes
β€£ RTP: 95.06% β€£ 2019-02-04
Cazino Cosmos
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-03-15
Little Green Men Nova Wilds
β€£ RTP: 96.17% β€£ 2019-12-16
Crystal Chasers
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-07-04
Space Spins
β€£ RTP: 96.66% β€£ 2020-04-26
Energoonz
β€£ RTP: 96.73% β€£ 2021-06-20
Magic Stars 3
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-04-19
Apollo Rising
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-12-03
Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2020-09-16
StarQuest
β€£ RTP: 96.9% β€£ 2020-01-26
Cosmic Heart
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-10-29
Cosmic Eclipse
β€£ RTP: 96.52% β€£ 2018-12-26
Space Gem
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2020-04-26
Flash Gordon
β€£ RTP: 90% β€£ 2019-02-05
Cosmic Voyager
β€£ RTP: 96.14% β€£ 2021-01-21
Galactica
β€£ RTP: 90% β€£ 2019-01-10
Hypernova Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.09% β€£ 2020-08-27
Mega stellar
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2020-03-27
Neopolis
β€£ RTP: 95.937% β€£ 2019-01-10

Best Casinos offering Space Wars

€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Β£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Β£88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • βœ”οΈ 100% UP TO Β£100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Space Wars gratis

Space Wars revue

play Space Wars free

Space Wars slot

Space Wars free spins

Space Wars free play

Space Wars slot machine



RTP in Space Wars

RTP rate of Space Wars is 96.8%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from NetEnt.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is it safe to play Space Wars online slot for real money? ‡

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Do I have to download Space Wars to play online? ‡

No! While the option to download Space Wars exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Can I play Space Wars for free online? ‡

Yes, you can! Space Wars is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Where can I play Space Wars slot game for free? ‡

You can play Space Wars slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

What is the RTP for Space Wars slot? ‡

The Space Wars online slot is a MED volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96.75%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most NetEnt slot games.