Aramis Fuster La Bruja Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Aramis Fuster, The Witch, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

×
Title: Aramis Fuster La Bruja
Provider MGA
RTP90%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-12-28
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 3
Rows 3
ThemeBranded
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1000.00/10
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.4
SUPERB

Aramis Fuster La Bruja: Slot Review

Aramis Fuster The Witch

The tendency of the developer MGA to launch machines inspired by famous people from the national scene is well known. This time it is the turn of the most famous witch on television in Spain, Aramis Fuster, who stars in the slot Aramis Fuster La Bruja.

This slot machine was launched at the end of from last year, so it's still warm. The design of this range of MGA slots - we're talking about those inspired by characters, let's say famous ones - does not stand out for being very elaborate. Rather, they limit themselves to taking advantage of the image of a famous person to increase the popularity of the machine.

Either way, it is a good option to have a good time. You want to know more? We'll tell you all about it below.

Features

Here's one of the simplest slot designs available today: the classic 3 × 3 grid. Three reels and three rows, simple and effective! Aramis Fuster, the Witch is an ideal machine for small punters - although not so much for the big shots - with its bet range of between 0.20 and 10 coins.

The volatility of this machine is medium and its return to the player is estimated between 90 and 95%. The highest prize he can give out is 10,000 euros, which is not bad at all.

The wild symbol is represented by the spell book and has the function of substituting symbols to create winning combinations. There is no scatter symbol, so this time you can forget about free spins.

What we did find are four fun mini-games that will make you live the most supernatural experiences Hold on!

Conclusion

Although the MGA machines inspired by popular characters do not have an impressive design, we cannot deny that they are very fun and that they do not lack a sense of humor. This novelty stars the fortune teller Aramis Fuster.

The gameplay is very fun, thanks in large part to the four minigames that it offers us, which are varied among themselves and which are very original. We miss a scatter symbol that gives us free spins or a jackpot , but you can't have it all!

Remember that you can try this machine for free on our website.

Aramis Fuster The Witch is a classic 3 reel, 1 line slot machine in the base game with fruit symbols, sevens and magic theme. It is an MGA slot created in Spanish with numerous bonuses and the possibility of accessing the superior game by accumulating enough owls and credits. Owls are obtained in the risk minigame that allows you to double the prizes obtained in the base game. Reel Advance and Hold features are offered, as well as 4 "pick and win" bonus mini-games with guaranteed instant prizes. Enjoy the free slot and discover in MrCasinoSlots more classic slot machines to play for free in Spanish and free bar slot games.

If you love Aramis Fuster La Bruja slot you should also try:

The best Playtech casinos have American Dad online slot in their collection of casino games. Know your bonuses, symbols, spins and where to play for free
American Dad slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about Andy & Lucas, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Andy & Lucas slot game
A great American comedy that serves as the setting for this magnificent free online slot machine
Anchorman slot game
Abigail Ratchford's Treasure Quest is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest slot game

Expert Review Aramis Fuster La Bruja Slot

If you are lovers of online slots that are part of the Spanish Celebrities series, then Aramis Fuster La Bruja is the game for you. The game takes place in a mysterious environment and the main character of this game is the beautiful witch Aramís Fuster.

It is a game developed by the Spanish brand MGA Games that comes equipped with a simple interface that integrates 3 × 3 lanes and between 1 and 8 winning lines. The four different minigames give you access to prizes, multipliers, and free spin rounds. The witch hat symbol is a special symbol that gives you access to prizes between 500 and 10,000, while in the crystal ball minigame you can collect multipliers.

The graphics in this game are of high quality and the soundtrack offers an atmosphere full of mysteries. This game is optimized for the mobile platform and the maximum bet that can be placed is 20. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Aramis Fuster La Bruja

Aramis Fuster La Bruja slot game
Aramis Fuster La Bruja slot game
Aramis Fuster La Bruja slot game
Aramis Fuster La Bruja slot game
Aramis Fuster La Bruja slot game

Big Win on Aramis Fuster La Bruja


Slots from MGA provider

Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest
‣ RTP: 85.28% ‣ 2020-03-06
Andy & Lucas
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-12-11
Arabian Bingo
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2020-04-07
Aramis Fuster La Bruja
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-12-28
Arévalo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-06-22
Asalto al banco
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-21
Barragan
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-02
Barragan y Las Joyas De La Cacharreria
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-10-08
Beach
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-05

Same 'Branded' Slots Theme

American Dad
‣ RTP: 94.14% ‣ 2019-02-19
Anchorman
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2019-01-14
Annihilator
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2020-04-23
Aramis Fuster La Bruja
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-12-28
Barragan
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-02
Beetlejuice Megaways
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-04-15
Cluedo Cash Mystery
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2021-01-28
Creature from the Black Lagoon
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-01-16
Dancing in Rio
‣ RTP: 94.45% ‣ 2018-11-20

Best Casinos offering Aramis Fuster La Bruja

€1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 150 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Pocket a £/€/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • ✔️ Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • ✔️ Share of $/€/£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£300 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Max. Bonus £300
  • ✔️ Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to £300
  • ✔️ 50 FS with x35 wagering
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Aramis Fuster La Bruja gratis

Aramis Fuster La Bruja revue

play Aramis Fuster La Bruja free

Aramis Fuster La Bruja slot

Aramis Fuster La Bruja free spins

Aramis Fuster La Bruja free play

Aramis Fuster La Bruja slot machine



RTP in Aramis Fuster La Bruja

RTP rate of Aramis Fuster La Bruja is 90%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from MGA.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Aramis Fuster La Bruja slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Aramis Fuster La Bruja for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Aramis Fuster La Bruja slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Aramis Fuster La Bruja online slot available to play, too.

What is the RTP for Aramis Fuster La Bruja slot? ⤵

The Aramis Fuster La Bruja online slot is a x1000.00 volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 90%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most MGA Games slot games.

Where can I play Aramis Fuster La Bruja slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Aramis Fuster La Bruja at any online casino that offers the MGA Games library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Which is the best online casino to play Aramis Fuster La Bruja slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!
ng serve -router-outlet