Multiplier Odyssey Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Multiplier Odyssey is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.

×
Title: Multiplier Odyssey
Provider Relax Gaming
RTP96.5%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2021-02-07
Hit Freq 24.6
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeSpace
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx50000.00/20
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9
SUPERB

Multiplier Odyssey: Slot Review

Released in January 2021, the Multiply Odyssey Slot Machine is a creation of the publisher Relax Gaming known for amazing achievements that have emerged online in recent years such as Razor Shark and Money Train 2.

Multiply Odyssey takes us on a space adventure aboard a spaceship commanded by a troop of armed futuristic soldiers. We will attend a short introductory cinematic situating a little the context, we can see a gigantic hangar in which a spaceship takes off to disappear into the universe at the speed of light. On the other hand we will notice the graphics and the font of the game which is quite reminiscent of certain video games of the 2000s, a retro effect that we can appreciate if we were fond of this kind of game in the past.

Once there, at the command post, the control computer was replaced by an interface made up of 5 reels with 3 rows and 15 payment lines. You will have to align 3, 4 or 5 symbols to win and activate certain bonuses to hope to win 50,000x your maximum bet.

In addition to the standard symbols, we will mention the presence of the crew composed of the commander, a woman, an alien and an officer. The Surrogate Wild will complement the symbols in the game by providing great rewards and playing the role of a surrogate wild.

Some triangular symbols will end up on reels 1 through 4, these are the Coin Symbols and will feature a gain multiplier at their center. A Collector Symbol can appear on the fifth reel, when it appears, each Coin Symbols present on the screen will be won. If the Collector Symbol has a multiplier x3, then the payout is tripled.

Multiplier Odyssey Free Spins are activated with 3 or more spaceship bonus symbols. During the Free Spins a life gauge will decrease as the losing spins go. With 3 bonus symbols, you will receive 7 lives, 4 bonus symbols allow you to accumulate 8 lives and 5 symbols will give you 9.

Above the reels are 11 multiplier symbols, each time a win occurs, the next win multiplier will be applied and so on until you reach the Super Multiplier with a value of x500.

The bonus mode also includes 4 other special symbols that can suppress low multipliers, increase a random multiplier, increase all the multipliers by x1 or increase your life count by +1.

It is possible to access the Free Games mode by directly purchasing the bonus option located on the left of the screen, you can choose your total stake and start free spins.

Multiplying Odyssey finally takes an interesting approach by mixing a slot machine game with gameplay where you are in command of a ship when you start the Free Spins, multiple opportunities are to be seized during your space conquest, test the demo for free so as not to miss them!

If you love Multiplier Odyssey slot you should also try:

Chip Spin is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Chip Spin slot game
The rescue mission has begun: capture symbols and rescue the Apollo crew with the help of wild cards that soar through the reels like rockets.
Apollo Rising slot game
Alien Antix by Blueprint Gaming is a space adventure in which some nice monsters will accompany you through the galaxy in search of prizes. Read our review now.
Alien Antix slot game
Book of 99 is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Book of 99 slot game

Expert Review Multiplier Odyssey Slot

Relax Gaming gives you the opportunity to become a space fighter with the new release from Relax Gaming company entitled Multiplier Odyssey.

The game features a fixed RTP of 96.5% and the background of the game is a unique image of space. The symbol that can activate the biggest prize in the game is the captain of the spaceship.

The Multiplier Odyssey slot is played with 5 × 3 reels and 15 winning lines.

The symbols Coins can appear on reels 1-4 and all visible coin symbols show a bet multiplier. Winnings will be paid out when a Collect symbol appears on reel 5. The Collect symbol also offers a x3 version that adds up all visible multipliers and triples the result.

The game also includes a free spins round that is activated with the bonus symbol. During the free spins round, players can collect between 7 and 9 lives.

ScreenPlay of Multiplier Odyssey

Multiplier Odyssey slot game

Big Win on Multiplier Odyssey


Slots from Relax Gaming provider

Book of 99
‣ RTP: 99% ‣ 2021-05-15
Chip Spin
‣ RTP: 96.41% ‣ 2021-06-12
Emerald's Infinity Reels
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2021-03-23
Hellcatraz
‣ RTP: 96.46% ‣ 2020-07-26
Heroes' Gathering
‣ RTP: 96.45% ‣ 2020-07-26
Iron Bank
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2020-11-08
Kluster Krystals Megaclusters
‣ RTP: 96.49% ‣ 2021-01-14
La Fiesta
‣ RTP: 96.55% ‣ 2020-08-17
Marching Legions
‣ RTP: 98.12% ‣ 2020-07-23

Same 'Space' Slots Theme

Alien Antix
‣ RTP: 96.43% ‣ 2020-12-30
Apollo Rising
‣ RTP: 94% ‣ 2018-12-03
Astro Babes
‣ RTP: 95.06% ‣ 2019-02-04
Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-09-16
Astro Newts Megaways
‣ RTP: 95.9% ‣ 2021-05-25
Cazino Cosmos
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-03-15
Chronos Joker
‣ RTP: 94.57% ‣ 2019-12-07
Cluster Slide
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-03-25
Cosmic Convoy
‣ RTP: 95.9% ‣ 2021-05-22

Best Casinos offering Multiplier Odyssey

£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO £100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
10 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino - £200 Welcome Offer - Guns'n'Roses
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Up to €200 + 10 Free Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Multiplier Odyssey gratis

Multiplier Odyssey revue

play Multiplier Odyssey free

Multiplier Odyssey slot

Multiplier Odyssey free spins

Multiplier Odyssey free play

Multiplier Odyssey slot machine



RTP in Multiplier Odyssey

RTP rate of Multiplier Odyssey is 96.5%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Relax Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Which is the best online casino to play Multiplier Odyssey slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Multiplier Odyssey slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Multiplier Odyssey online slot available to play, too.

How do I deposit money to play Multiplier Odyssey for real money? ⤵

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!

Do I have to download Multiplier Odyssey to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Multiplier Odyssey exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

What is the RTP for Multiplier Odyssey slot? ⤵

The Multiplier Odyssey online slot is a HIGH volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96.5%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most Relax Gaming slot games.
ng serve -router-outlet