Techno Tumble Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Habanero's Techno Tumble slot is different and is waiting for you at the best online casinos. Read our 2021 review now.

Γ—
Title: Techno Tumble
Provider Habanero
RTP96.65%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-07-02
Hit Freq N/A
Reels N
Rows A
ThemeMusic
TypeOther types
Max Winx13080.00/5000
Min / Max 0.25
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.9
SUPERB

Techno Tumble: Slot Review

Techno Tumble

Habanero's Techno Tumble online slot is different. So different that we are sure that it will surprise you as much as it has surprised us. An original game dynamics, a sound that we recommend enjoying with headphones and enough emotion to make this slot machine on its own merits with the most original slot machine trophy of 2020.

Techno Tumble online slot machine : a game as special as it is special and original

This slot has something, it is that it is presented as something really original and very well conceived from a graphic and sound point of view. It is difficult to program the fall of the balls to be natural, but here it is very well done. In addition, the game initially asks us to be used with headphones, something we recommend. Only then can we capture the depth and design of the sound, full of reverberations, echoes and stereo effects that give it a complexity that other games do not have.

A ten at this point.

Game dynamics

At first glance Techno Tumble is very different from conventional slots, but in practice we are facing a Candy Crush-style game in which we must make groups of balls of the same type. The added difficulty is that in the center of the screen there is a triangle that randomly divides the balls that fall on each roll.

Up to 45 balls can fall in each spin, which can be of five types: purple, orange, blue, green and red. The green and red ball contain a dynamic symbol inside: the green one a triangle and the red one a four-pointed cross. These two figures are also bonus figures. The combinations must be a minimum of 5 and a maximum of 10 equal and touch.

Sometimes, the lilac, orange and blue balls can contain symbols inside them such as the blue diamond, the lightning bolt orange or lilac crown. In that case, they add prizes and multipliers to the base prize that we would achieve with balls without a symbol.

As for bets, we can bet on coins and bet level. For coins, we can bet from a minimum of 0.01 credits up to 20 credits per spin. On the other hand, we have up to 10 bet levels where the maximum is 5000 credits per spin. A luxury for those looking for big bets.

Habanero informs us that the volatility of this online slot machine is high and the return to the theoretical player is 96.73%.

Extras and bonuses

In addition to the balls with special logos, we have the Wild Wild which in this machine is the red ball with the cross. This wild symbol substitutes for all the balls in the different groups, except for the green ball with the triple triangle.

The green ball with the triple triangle is the scatter. If it appears 3 times or more, it will give us a cash prize and a multiplier. IF we get 3 scatter figures, we will open a free spins round in which we will receive 8 free spins and +4 for each extra ball that appears. If we do not win any prize in the free spins, an extra spin will be added with more chances of winning and a multiplier.

Habanero Techno Tumble slot: our verdict

The slot machine Techno Tumble is very promising the first time we open it, but we soon see that we are facing a candy crush type slot with a twist and little else. It is interesting the touch that the split screen gives it and the possibility of achieving or not a combination of balls and free spins.

The Techno Tumble Slot Machine developed by Habanero does not work in the traditional way and is more akin to the style of mobile games such as Candy Crush or Bubble Shooter where the objective is to play with the laws of physics to make balls of the same color meet. Thus, you will play in a hypnotizing atmosphere where small colored balls will fall with each turn to collide and form winning combinations.

To win on Techno Tumble , you will need 5 balls or more of the same color touch, up to 45 marbles can fall in each game and if a winning combination occurs, all winning symbols will disappear and new symbols appear, the multiplier will also increase at the same time to provide higher payouts. br>
Among the symbols, the red ball with a cross is a Wild symbol capable of replacing all other symbols in the game except the Scatter.

The Scatter is the green ball with a triangular shape, find -in 3 anywhere to win a reward. If you manage to find 3 Scatter, 8 Free Games will be won and 4 Free Spins will be added for each additional Scatter on the game. If you did not win during the bonus, you will be granted an extra chance with a win multiplier that will increase, you can view the current multiplier at each turn located at the top right.

If you manage to find 11 or more identical symbols, you will win an exceptional reward on Techno Tumble!

Additionally, some symbols may have badges that appear on winning combinations and offer an additional reward. Each badge with a diamond, a lightning bolt or a crown can multiply the reward of the previous badge by 2.

Take advantage of the demo mode for free to have a nice preview of Habanero's Techno Tumble casino game, only real mode gives access to the Jackpot Race.

If you love Techno Tumble slot you should also try:

Elvis Frog in Vegas, is a video slot so you can enjoy Las Vegas, rock and roll and good luck in your best frog version.
Elvis Frog in Vegas slot game
Before Time Runs Out is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Before Time Runs Out slot game
Travel to ancient China to find the 5 lucky lions. An online slot that we have reviewed to know all its secrets before playing.
5 Lucky Lions slot game
The Italian group Hard Rock Black Mamba has their online slot machine available at the best online casinos. Read our honest review now.
Black Mamba slot game

ScreenPlay of Techno Tumble

Techno Tumble slot game

Slots from Habanero provider

5 Lucky Lions
β€£ RTP: 96.79% β€£ 2020-07-09
Before Time Runs Out
β€£ RTP: 96.68% β€£ 2021-04-08
Candy Tower
β€£ RTP: 96.73% β€£ 2021-06-03
Christmas Gift Rush
β€£ RTP: 96.66% β€£ 2020-12-08
Colossal Gems
β€£ RTP: 96.7% β€£ 2020-07-06
Fa Cai Shen Deluxe
β€£ RTP: 96.7% β€£ 2020-07-03
Happy Ape
β€£ RTP: 96.66% β€£ 2020-10-05
Hey Sushi
β€£ RTP: 96.7% β€£ 2020-07-03
Hot Hot Fruit
β€£ RTP: 96.84% β€£ 2020-07-10

Same 'Music' Slots Theme

Black Mamba
β€£ RTP: 91.5% β€£ 2019-11-25
Elvis Frog in Vegas
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-06-22
Elvis Lives
β€£ RTP: 95.72% β€£ 2019-09-05
Flamenco Roses
β€£ RTP: 95.09% β€£ 2020-12-24
Guns N' Roses
β€£ RTP: 96.98% β€£ 2019-02-13
Hall of the Mountain King
β€£ RTP: 96.29% β€£ 2019-05-21
Jimi Hendrix
β€£ RTP: 96.9% β€£ 2019-02-18
KISS: Shout it Out Loud!
β€£ RTP: 95.9% β€£ 2018-12-29
Lake's Five
β€£ RTP: 96.3% β€£ 2019-04-08

Best Casinos offering Techno Tumble

Β£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Pocket a Β£/€/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • βœ”οΈ Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Share of $/€/Β£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% Bonus up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Β£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Β£20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • βœ”οΈ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Techno Tumble gratis

Techno Tumble revue

play Techno Tumble free

Techno Tumble slot

Techno Tumble free spins

Techno Tumble free play

Techno Tumble slot machine



RTP in Techno Tumble

RTP rate of Techno Tumble is 96.65%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Habanero.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Who makes the Techno Tumble online slot? ‡

Techno Tumble slot machine was created by the innovative game developer Habanero. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, Habanero is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Can I play Techno Tumble slot machine in my country? ‡

Yes, Techno Tumble online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Where can I play Techno Tumble slot machine on mobile? ‡

Yes! You can play Techno Tumble at any online casino that offers the Habanero library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

What is the RTP for Techno Tumble slot? ‡

The Techno Tumble online slot is a HIGH volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96.73%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most Habanero slot games.

Does Techno Tumble have a free spins bonus? ‡

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.