5 Lucky Lions Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Travel to ancient China to find the 5 lucky lions. An online slot that we have reviewed to know all its secrets before playing.

×
Title: 5 Lucky Lions
Provider Habanero
RTP96.79%
VolatilityLow
Release Date2020-07-09
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 6
Rows 4
ThemeDrum
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx100.00/4400
Min / Max 0.88
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.3
MEDIOCRE

5 Lucky Lions: Slot Review

5 Lucky Lions

Habanero presents 5 Lucky Lions, an online slot machine for this 2020 and that very soon we will be able to find in the best online casinos in Spanish. A game that takes us to the purest Chinese mythology with its representative figures of lucky lions.

We know that the sector of the oriental-themed after slot machine is somewhat saturated. Online gambling creator Habanero presents his attempt to make a difference in 2020. Has he succeeded?

5 Lucky Lions, the lions are waiting for you to spread luck

The online slot machine 5 Lucky Lions has an interesting point and that is that Habanero, its creator, always awaits us with a spin. In this case, in addition to its 88 pay lines and different bet rankings, it also has a jackpot that we can hit. Otherwise 5 Lucky Lions would be a relatively straightforward slot machine, which is not always 'simple'. Let's see it in detail.

In the graphic part we cannot say that we are facing a super online slot machine. Without the graphics being ugly, we do believe that they are too simple. They do not fall into the naive touch of other creations of the style, but it could be a bit more worked. The music, for its part, adapts perfectly to the theme we are in.

Regarding the configuration of the screen, which as we have explained has 4 rows by 6 columns and up to 88 pay lines. Bets range from 0.20 credits to 5 credits per spin and a total of 5 bet levels: 1, 2, 5, 7 and 10. Consequently, the maximum bet in this game is no less than 4,400 credits per spin. So, be careful.

The figures of this machine are the usual ones, in this case 6:

The prizes that correspond to each combination of 2, 3, 4 or 5 equal figures On a payline, they appear in the more information menu.

As for the extra figures, we find 2. The traditional one, even more so in a slot machine with these characteristics, Wild Wild. In this case it is a merry monk of the imperial court who plays the cymbals. In addition to being a prize figure itself, we can consult the prizes in the same menu as the rest of the figures, it substitutes all the figures except the Scatter figure.

The Scatter, which appears as a pot color red, it has a prize that will be added to the line prize and adds multipliers to the prizes achieved. Also, when it appears a minimum of 3 times, the scatter allows us to enter a round of free spins. We must choose one of the pots that one of the 5 lucky lions hides. Each of them will grant us a total of 8, 10, 12, 15 or 18 free spins with their own rules.

The first is that the selected lion will appear as the maximum prize figure throughout the game of free spins. Before starting the game, 4 lions will be fixed on the reels allowing to increase the chances of prizes.

Online slot machines 5 Lucky Lions: our verdict

This is not a great slot machine, nor do we believe that it is necessary to present a machine that breaks the panorama every month. On the other hand, Habanero presents us a simple, affordable and entertaining slot machine from which we have taken a lot of juice. The free spins game gives you the excitement we need and the aesthetic, although simple, helps us to play something slightly different, but not disruptive.

Expert Review 5 Lucky Lions Slot

Discover the popularity of the lion of Chinese culture with 5 Lucky Lions, an oriental slot that was launched by Habanero with a lion theme and a fixed RTP of 96.70%. It can be considered the successor of the game 5 Lions, 9 Lions or 101 Lions and the most important element in the game is a Chinese boy who can generate maximum prizes of up to 50,000 credits.

5 Lucky Lions presents 6 × 5 reels with 88 different ways to win. The line bet is 0.01, so the minimum bet is 0.88.

The Chinese boy acts as a wild symbol and pays a prize of 50,000 points if x6 of these appear in a row. The Chinese character symbol unlocks the free spins feature and gives you access to up to 18 free spins when 2, 3, 4, 5 or of these land anywhere during normal play. The selected lion is the only lion symbol that will appear during free games, and all other lion symbols will be removed from the reels. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of 5 Lucky Lions

5 Lucky Lions slot game

Big Win on 5 Lucky Lions


Slots from Habanero provider

5 Lucky Lions
‣ RTP: 96.79% ‣ 2020-07-09
Before Time Runs Out
‣ RTP: 96.68% ‣ 2021-04-08
Candy Tower
‣ RTP: 96.73% ‣ 2021-06-03
Christmas Gift Rush
‣ RTP: 96.66% ‣ 2020-12-08
Colossal Gems
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-06
Fa Cai Shen Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-03
Happy Ape
‣ RTP: 96.66% ‣ 2020-10-05
Hey Sushi
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-03
Hot Hot Fruit
‣ RTP: 96.84% ‣ 2020-07-10

Best Casinos offering 5 Lucky Lions

€200 Bonus
10 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino - £200 Welcome Offer - Guns'n'Roses
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Up to €200 + 10 Free Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

5 Lucky Lions gratis

5 Lucky Lions revue

play 5 Lucky Lions free

5 Lucky Lions slot

5 Lucky Lions free spins

5 Lucky Lions free play

5 Lucky Lions slot machine



RTP in 5 Lucky Lions

RTP rate of 5 Lucky Lions is 96.79%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Habanero.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Does 5 Lucky Lions slot machine have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Absolutely! The free spins in 5 Lucky Lions online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.

What popular features does the 5 Lucky Lions slot include? ⤵

5 Lucky Lions has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Where can I play 5 Lucky Lions slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play 5 Lucky Lions at any online casino that offers the Habanero library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

How can I play 5 Lucky Lions online slots for free? ⤵

To play 5 Lucky Lions online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Is 5 Lucky Lions slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for 5 Lucky Lions for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.
ng serve -router-outlet