Lucky Lucky Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Play now Habanero \ u2013 Lucky Lucky online slot Honest review 2021. Play now in the best online casinos.

×
Title: Lucky Lucky
Provider Habanero
RTP96.7%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-07-07
ThemeFruit
TypeWild Symbol
Max Win£0.20 (GBP)/£1000 (GBP)
Min / Max £0.20 (GBP)
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.5
GOOD

Lucky Lucky: Slot Review

Lucky Lucky

With the online slot machine Lucky Lucky from Habanero we will go to the Japanese empire, but in a way you did not expect, because if there is something Habanero knows how to do, it is to surprise us with different and daring creations. That is what we have found in this slot machine of which we want to explain all its secrets. Will you join us?

Habanero's Lucky Lucky online slot: a different slot

Lucky Lucky is a slot that wants to remind us of the machines of before, but with a distinct touch of now . Launched in 2019, Habanero has made an effort so that this online gambling game is neither old nor old. The animations are very correct and the background, in which we can see some lanterns and the typical Japanese almond trees in motion, providing the game with dynamism.

The sound scheme lacks an atmosphere that sounds throughout the game . We haven't really missed it at any time. Of course, the effects present in the game are correct and accompany an action designed for short and fast runs.

Game dynamics

The game screen has no secret: we have three rollers and a single prize line in which we must join 3 equal figures. The figures in this machine are 6 divided into two groups:

The minimum bet that we can make is 1 credit per spin and the maximum 10 credits per spin. A really low bet if we compare it with other online slots that allow you to bet much more. But we must bear in mind that it is a slot machine with short and fast spins and that it ensures an acceptable return on bets, since its volatility is medium and its return to the theoretical player is 96.70%.

Bonuses and extras

We could say that it was difficult to add many additional functions in this online slot and Habanero has added only one in Lucky Lucky: the wild symbol. This figure, in addition to giving us a prize if it appears 3 times in the central line, replaces all the figures and randomly grants a multiplier of x2 or x3.

Habanero Lucky Lucky online slot machine: our verdict

For better or for worse, Habanero has created a simple, fast but effective, hassle-free slot for players who are either short on time or want little risk and a good return. Lucky Lucky is an online slot that all players will like, but especially those who are more conservative or who do not want to take risks. We liked it because if the simple is well done, it can also be fun.

Lucky Lucky is a 3 reel slot machine designed by Habanero in 3D oriental style. Prizes are awarded for lining up identical symbols on a single payline. There is a wild that can give you random x2 and x3 prize multipliers and gives the maximum payout of 50 times the bet. Spin the reels of the free slot machine in Spanish.

If you love Lucky Lucky slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Lucky Lucky

Lucky Lucky slot game
Lucky Lucky slot game
Lucky Lucky slot game
Lucky Lucky slot game
Lucky Lucky slot game

Big Win on Lucky Lucky


Slots from Habanero provider

Jellyfish Flow
‣ RTP: 96.69% ‣ 2020-08-29
Hot Hot Halloween
‣ RTP: 96.66% ‣ 2020-07-05
Christmas Gift Rush
‣ RTP: 96.66% ‣ 2020-12-08
Naughty Santa
‣ RTP: 96.78% ‣ 2020-07-04
Hey Sushi
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-03
Happy Ape
‣ RTP: 96.66% ‣ 2020-10-05
Orbs of Atlantis
‣ RTP: 96.6% ‣ 2021-02-26
Candy Tower
‣ RTP: 96.73% ‣ 2021-06-03
Wealth Inn
‣ RTP: 96.64% ‣ 2020-10-17
Lucky Lucky
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-07
Marvelous Furlongs
‣ RTP: 96.83% ‣ 2021-07-09
Loony Blox
‣ RTP: 96.74% ‣ 2020-07-05
Pumpkin Patch
‣ RTP: 96.79% ‣ 2020-07-13
Techno Tumble
‣ RTP: 96.65% ‣ 2020-07-02
Magic Oak
‣ RTP: 96.71% ‣ 2020-07-09
Before Time Runs Out
‣ RTP: 96.68% ‣ 2021-04-08
Colossal Gems
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-06
Wild Trucks
‣ RTP: 96.65% ‣ 2020-07-06
Taberna De Los Muertos
‣ RTP: 96.67% ‣ 2020-10-31
Hot Hot Fruit
‣ RTP: 96.84% ‣ 2020-07-10
Wizards Want War
‣ RTP: 96.59% ‣ 2020-07-04
Fa Cai Shen Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-03
Totem Towers
‣ RTP: 96.58% ‣ 2021-02-10
Return To The Feature
‣ RTP: 96.68% ‣ 2021-05-01
5 Lucky Lions
‣ RTP: 96.79% ‣ 2020-07-09
Knockout Football Rush
‣ RTP: 96.65% ‣ 2020-07-02
Nuwa
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2020-07-06
Mount Mazuma
‣ RTP: 94% ‣ 2020-07-09

Same 'Fruit' Slots Theme

Berryburst Max
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2019-02-12
Fruits´n Royals
‣ RTP: 95.66% ‣ 2019-02-13
Bompers
‣ RTP: 95.8% ‣ 2021-02-19
Sevens High
‣ RTP: 96.53% ‣ 2019-10-21
Opal Fruits
‣ RTP: 96.75% ‣ 2019-07-10
Telly Reels
‣ RTP: 96.19% ‣ 2020-10-13
Magic Target
‣ RTP: 96.63% ‣ 2020-04-23
Emerald Smash
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-08-20
Fruit Warp
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-03-10
Fruit Case
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2018-11-15
Durian Dynamite
‣ RTP: 96.22% ‣ 2019-04-18
Super Joker Megaways
‣ RTP: 94.5% ‣ 2021-04-02
Lucky Lucky
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-07
Reel Hot 7s Fruit
‣ RTP: 94.7% ‣ 2020-12-08
Red Chilli Wins
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-12-23
Black Hole
‣ RTP: 96.55% ‣ 2019-07-29
Clone Bonus
‣ RTP: 96.29% ‣ 2020-11-25
Sizzling Hot Quattro
‣ RTP: 95.36% ‣ 2019-09-02
Stacked Fire 7s
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-08-26
Allways Fruits
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-03-12
Mystery Joker
‣ RTP: 93.99% ‣ 2021-03-11
CherryPop
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2020-09-24
Fruit Zen
‣ RTP: 95.96% ‣ 2021-01-24
Sweety Honey Fruity
‣ RTP: 96.71% ‣ 2019-10-15
Lucky Reels
‣ RTP: 96.6% ‣ 2020-04-18
Wild Booster
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2021-03-29
Fruity Gold
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-12-07
Rally 4 Riches
‣ RTP: 94.35% ‣ 2020-06-13
Fruit Awards
‣ RTP: 96.02% ‣ 2020-12-07

Best Casinos offering Lucky Lucky

£70 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 200% Up To £70 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Bet £10 Get £70 Casino
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 50 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Lucky Lucky gratis

Lucky Lucky revue

play Lucky Lucky free

Lucky Lucky slot

Lucky Lucky free spins

Lucky Lucky free play

Lucky Lucky slot machine



RTP in Lucky Lucky

RTP rate of Lucky Lucky is 96.7%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Habanero.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Lucky Lucky slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Lucky Lucky online slot available to play, too.

Does the Lucky Lucky online slot have an autoplay feature? ⤵

Yes! Like most slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Lucky Lucky online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

Is there a gamble feature on Lucky Lucky slot? ⤵

Yes! Lucky Lucky slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!

Can I play Lucky Lucky slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Lucky Lucky online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Does Lucky Lucky have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.