MGA Mix Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

MGA Mix, a video slot where the electronic music of the Dream 3 Team sounds and resonates for you to win the best prizes.

×
Title: MGA Mix
Provider MGA
RTP95%
Volatility Medium
Release Date 2020-11-16
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 3
Rows 1
ThemeMusic
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1000.00/15
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.1
GOOD

MGA Mix: Slot Review

MGA Mix

This video slot is inspired by electronic music and its legends, the protagonists of Dream 3 Team, and their avalanche of songs from the eighties and nineties turned into mega mixes that will make you dance and dance without stopping.

It is a slot machine distributed in a 3 × 3 format, it has five mini games and the value of the bet starts at 0.20 and rises to 15. You can get a maximum prize of 15,000.

It is a video slot that does not skimp on musical and entertainment options, since it has five completely exclusive mini games where you can experience music to the fullest.

In the game we will accompany the characters Quique Tejada, Toni Peret and Josep María Castells on a journey through their extensive musical career.

Pay table and game symbols:

You will find symbols related to the musical universe of the Dream 3 Team.

In cartoonish style we will find the background of the board with n animations of symbols combining multiple effects. In the center we find the reels that vibrate thanks to the incredible musical load they have. It is literally a musical journey.

Special bonus features:

This game has 5 mini-games that will make you enjoy music to the fullest and how to win through it. You can access the games randomly when you hit certain pay lines. You should know first of all that according to your credits you can access certain mini games.

The mini games are:

MGA Mix mini game where three tape recorder figures can allow you to gain access to this same game to win a prize.


Masao Mix mini game where three tape recorder figures can allow you to enter this game.

Presentation mini game where three camera figures can give access to this mini game for a prize.

Concert mini game where three baffle figures can give access to this mini game.

Promotion mini game where three cocktail figures can allow you to access this mini game where you must choose a DJ to get the prize.

You will find additional features such as vertical lines, mixed seven and a cumulative game, that is, you can accumulate certain figures to win better prizes.

If you are looking for a game that allows you to enjoy your luck with a good background music, dancing in changing scenarios and with multiple underworlds, in the best style of videoj uegos, this slot is a true tribute to the legends of these 3 famous DJs from Spain when the era of electronic music began.

Access for free and safely at Mrcasinoslots.com and enjoy this one and many, many other titles available on our website.

If you love MGA Mix slot you should also try:

We tell you everything you want to know about Andy & Lucas, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Andy & Lucas slot game
Abigail Ratchford's Treasure Quest is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest slot game
The Italian group Hard Rock Black Mamba has their online slot machine available at the best online casinos. Read our honest review now.
Black Mamba slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about Elvis Lives, from WMS: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Elvis Lives slot game

ScreenPlay of MGA Mix

MGA Mix slot game

Big Win on MGA Mix


Slots from MGA provider

Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest
‣ RTP: 85.28% ‣ 2020-03-06
Andy & Lucas
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-12-11
Arabian Bingo
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2020-04-07
Aramis Fuster La Bruja
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-12-28
Arévalo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-06-22
Asalto al banco
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-21
Barragan
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-02
Barragan y Las Joyas De La Cacharreria
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-10-08
Beach
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-05

Same 'Music' Slots Theme

Black Mamba
‣ RTP: 91.5% ‣ 2019-11-25
Elvis Lives
‣ RTP: 95.72% ‣ 2019-09-05
Flamenco Roses
‣ RTP: 95.09% ‣ 2020-12-24
Guns N' Roses
‣ RTP: 96.98% ‣ 2019-02-13
Hall of the Mountain King
‣ RTP: 96.29% ‣ 2019-05-21
Jimi Hendrix
‣ RTP: 96.9% ‣ 2019-02-18
KISS: Shout it Out Loud!
‣ RTP: 95.9% ‣ 2018-12-29
Lake's Five
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2019-04-08
Lucky Link Beats
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2020-04-06

Best Casinos offering MGA Mix

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 50 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

MGA Mix gratis

MGA Mix revue

play MGA Mix free

MGA Mix slot

MGA Mix free spins

MGA Mix free play

MGA Mix slot machine



RTP in MGA Mix

RTP rate of MGA Mix is 95%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from MGA.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Does the MGA Mix online slot have an autoplay feature? ⤵

Yes! Like most MGA Games slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The MGA Mix online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

How can I play MGA Mix online slots for free? ⤵

To play MGA Mix online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Where can I play MGA Mix slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play MGA Mix at any online casino that offers the MGA Games library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

How do I deposit money to play MGA Mix for real money? ⤵

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!

Can I play MGA Mix on mobile? ⤵

MGA Mix is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!