Magic Oak Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Magic Oak is a magical slot machine created by Habanero that will soon be available in the best online casinos. Read our honest review now

Ɨ
Title: Magic Oak
Provider Habanero
RTP96.71%
Volatility High
Release Date 2020-07-09
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 4
Rows 4
ThemeFunny Forest Animals
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx6250.00/5000
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.6
GOOD

Magic Oak: Slot Review

Magic Oak

With the Magic Oak online slot, Habanero takes us to an almost magical world in a forest full of prizes. A slot machine in which we can win prizes by group and not by rows, with extras and surprises.

We have been playing one of Habanero's 2019 proposals for online casinos in Spanish and these are ours conclusions and impressions.

Magic Oak online slot: follow the animals and fairies and win many, many prizes.

The first thing that catches our attention about this online slot machine it is its slight difference with respect to others. Not only because Habanero Magic Oak works by the groupings of figures, but by its magic fairy and by its arrangement in a 4 row by 4 column screen. Here we do not have prize lines and we will achieve a prize each time we group a minimum of 3 equal figures. Of course, be careful because the rate of return to the player (RTP) of 96% warns us that we are facing a high volatility slot machine.

In the graphical part we highlight that we are facing a really beautiful slot machine, with a perfect air of a children's story. Without a doubt what the creators of this slot machine were after. In the sound we find a very suitable setting, in which the sounds of a forest are mixed with slow music and that does not break with the game at all.

Returning to the dynamics of the game and as we have highlighted, this slot is based on the groupings of equal figures. In fact, we can receive prizes from 4 equal figures to 16. As for the figures we have these two groups:

As for the extras of this machine we find the typical Wild Wild. This wild card replaces all the prize figures in a group, in addition to being able to be part of two groups. If it appears alone, without grouping, it is also awarded as one more figure. In addition to the Wild, we find the sparkles function.

These are two glows, one yellow and one blue, which can appear randomly during any roll. A maximum of 4 yellow flashes and 2 blue flashes can be accumulated, for a total of 6 flashes on each roll. The blue flashes will appear first and then the yellow ones, keeping the flashes that have not turned into a prize for the next spin.

The most interesting function of the blue flash is that it replaces all symbols of the same type with a wild symbol Wild, while the yellow flash only replaces a symbol with the Wild Wild.

The last of the notable features in this slot is the Free Spins. Every time a minimum of 4 or more Scatter symbols appear anywhere on the screen. We can get 2, 3 or 4 free spins.

Magic Oak: our verdict

At first glance Magic Oak seemed like a simple slot machine, without too many secrets and in the vein of others that follow the dynamics of the clusters rather than the lines. But as we have been playing, we have realized the potential for fun and prizes, not without a high risk and that we must highlight. Magic Oak is a slot for experienced players, not beginners, and where the risk of losing is as high as the possibility of winning.

Magic Oak is a 3D designed Habanero slot with 4 reels of 4 rows. Prize combinations are produced in groups of 4 to 16 equal images in adjacent horizontal or vertical positions. In any random spin, yellow or blue stars can appear and transform any symbol into a wild symbol. Four and more Scatters start the Free Spins Bonus. In Neon Slots you can play free slot machines in Spanish.

If you love Magic Oak slot you should also try:

Travel to ancient China to find the 5 lucky lions. An online slot that we have reviewed to know all its secrets before playing.
5 Lucky Lions slot game
Travel to ancient China to find the 5 lucky lions. An online slot that we have reviewed to know all its secrets before playing.
5 Lucky Lions slot game
A video slot in which you can bet on wise elephants and bearers of good fortune, whose pink color reminds us that nothing is impossible for those who dare to dream.
Pink Elephants 2 slot game
Before Time Runs Out is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Before Time Runs Out slot game

Expert Review Magic Oak Slot

Explore the forest full of magical creatures with the help of the online slot game Magic Oak, a slot machine launched by Habanero with an animal theme and a series of important bonuses. It comes with a very good RTP of 98.07% and the background of the game is an autumn landscape in the heart of a forest.

The symbols with the highest value in the game are represented by the word Wild and an owl, while the symbol with the lowest face value in the game is a red heart.

The word Wild acts as a wild symbol and pays a prize of 12,500 if x16 of these appear on the screen . The shred symbol unlocks the Magic Oak 'bonus feature and gives you access to up to 4 free spins when 4 or more of these or these land anywhere during normal gameplay. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Magic Oak

Magic Oak slot game
Magic Oak slot game
Magic Oak slot game
Magic Oak slot game
Magic Oak slot game

Big Win on Magic Oak


Slots from Habanero provider

5 Lucky Lions
ā€£ RTP: 96.79% ā€£ 2020-07-09
Before Time Runs Out
ā€£ RTP: 96.68% ā€£ 2021-04-08
Christmas Gift Rush
ā€£ RTP: 96.66% ā€£ 2020-12-08
Colossal Gems
ā€£ RTP: 96.7% ā€£ 2020-07-06
Fa Cai Shen Deluxe
ā€£ RTP: 96.7% ā€£ 2020-07-03
Happy Ape
ā€£ RTP: 96.66% ā€£ 2020-10-05
Hey Sushi
ā€£ RTP: 96.7% ā€£ 2020-07-03
Hot Hot Fruit
ā€£ RTP: 96.84% ā€£ 2020-07-10
Hot Hot Halloween
ā€£ RTP: 96.66% ā€£ 2020-07-05
Jellyfish Flow
ā€£ RTP: 96.69% ā€£ 2020-08-29
Magic Oak
ā€£ RTP: 96.71% ā€£ 2020-07-09
5 Lucky Lions
ā€£ RTP: 96.79% ā€£ 2020-07-09
Before Time Runs Out
ā€£ RTP: 96.68% ā€£ 2021-04-08
Christmas Gift Rush
ā€£ RTP: 96.66% ā€£ 2020-12-08
Colossal Gems
ā€£ RTP: 96.7% ā€£ 2020-07-06
Fa Cai Shen Deluxe
ā€£ RTP: 96.7% ā€£ 2020-07-03
Happy Ape
ā€£ RTP: 96.66% ā€£ 2020-10-05
Hey Sushi
ā€£ RTP: 96.7% ā€£ 2020-07-03
Hot Hot Fruit
ā€£ RTP: 96.84% ā€£ 2020-07-10
Hot Hot Halloween
ā€£ RTP: 96.66% ā€£ 2020-07-05

Same 'Funny Forest Animals' Slots Theme

Magic Oak
ā€£ RTP: 96.71% ā€£ 2020-07-09
Pink Elephants 2
ā€£ RTP: 96.13% ā€£ 2020-05-06
Wild Tome of the Woods
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2019-09-10

Best Casinos offering Magic Oak

ā‚¬1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 300 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 300 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1000 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 50 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Magic Oak gratis

Magic Oak revue

play Magic Oak free

Magic Oak slot

Magic Oak free spins

Magic Oak free play

Magic Oak slot machine



RTP in Magic Oak

RTP rate of Magic Oak is 96.71%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Habanero.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Where can I play Magic Oak slot game for free? ā¤µ

You can play Magic Oak slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Who created Magic Oak online slot? ā¤µ

Cleopatra slot machine was created by Habanero, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

Who makes the Magic Oak online slot? ā¤µ

Magic Oak slot machine was created by the innovative game developer Habanero. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, Habanero is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Can I play Magic Oak on mobile? ā¤µ

Magic Oak is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Is it safe to play Magic Oak online slot for real money? ā¤µ

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!