Mount Mazuma Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Habanero's Mount Mazuma online slot takes us to Hawaii and its paradisiacal beaches to win many prizes. Read our honest review.

×
Title: Mount Mazuma
Provider Habanero
RTP94%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-07-09
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeFruit
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx500.00/5000
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.5
GOOD

Mount Mazuma: Slot Review

Mount Mazuma

Habanero takes us to the explosive volcano of a Pacific island: Mount Mazuma is an online slot with a progressive jackpot, explosive surprises and many chances to win prizes. Discover everything you need to know about one of the novelties of the company dedicated to the creation of online games Habanero.

Mount Mazuma online slot by Habanero: an explosive game

Habanero has a habit, something we appreciate, reward us with online slots that stand out from the rest for being 'different'. Mount Mazuma is one of them, without being particularly notable for its somewhat childish graphics, or its music, with a song that recalls the version of the song "Over the rainbow" performed on ukulele by Israel Kamakawiwo'ole.

< But as soon as we get into the dynamics of the game we discover that this new slot has something very interesting. First, because the game screen is not like those of other slots that we have analyzed from here.

The game screen has 5 rows and 5 five columns, but the upper and lower rows are hidden and do not participate in the game. I play at the beginning, which leaves us 3 rows and 5 reels. The award figures, for their part, are divided into the two usual groups:

When are the hidden figures discovered? When the cocktail figure appears. Every time we get a figure of this type in the regular game, a hidden figure is discovered at random and remains visible until the end of the roll. In the free spins game, which we will see later, the figures remain uncovered throughout the free games turn.

On this machine, as in the Magic Oak slot also from Habanero, we have no pay lines if not groupings of figures of 5, 4 and 3 equal symbols. By pressing the 'i' button we can see the prize per bet. The bets continue with the system created by habanero in which we can bet from 0.01 to 25 credits per bet and five levels of bet. The minimum bet is 0.20 credits per spin and the maximum that this slot machine supports is 5000 credits per spin.

As for the extras, we find a review of the most common. The first is the Wild Wilds, which substitute for all prize figures except other special figures. The wild card can appear on the board or be thrown by the volcano in a random way. The volcano can also launch multipliers.

The scatter, represented by the cocktail, can appear 1 to 5 times. When it appears it only shows us one of the hidden figures, but if it appears 3 or more times we open a round of 10 free spins. If the player has received less than 5x their bet after the free spins, a round of “Extra Chance” spins will be launched. In this game, all the figures are visible and we receive extra Wilds and multipliers.

We can win the progressive jackpot (Progressive Jackpot) at the end of any game and in a totally random way. The jackpot prize will be added to our prizes.

Mount Mazuma - Our Verdict

At first glance it looks like a normal slot with few surprises, but it is not. Habanero with Mount Mazuma offers us a somewhat different dynamic. We have loved receiving wild symbols and multipliers and, although it has been difficult for us to enter a round of free spins, the excitement of these spins is the sauce of almost all online slots.

An interesting slot, can be improved in the graphic aspect, but that will surely make us enjoy from now on in all online casino>sa>>>> in Spanish.

Mount Mazuma is an unusual slot game designed by Habanero in 3D with 5 reels, 5 rows and 20 lines that pay in both directions. After any random roll the volcano can explode and award double multipliers for some symbols. Grassy symbols do not participate in the game. The cocktail serves as a Scatter, pays in any position and removes the weed. 3 and more cocktails award 10 free spins. Any random symbol can become an extra wild. Play free slot in Spanish.

If you love Mount Mazuma slot you should also try:


Expert Review Mount Mazuma Slot

Enjoy a trip to Hawaii with the help of the Mount Mazuma slot game, an animated game that has a cartoon-style interface and gives access to some interesting features. Most of the regular symbols are represented by different tropical fruits, where coconut and pineapple can bring the biggest rewards. The background of the game is an exotic island and the RTP is 97.98%.

Mount Mazuma is played with a unique configuration of 5 × 4 reels and 243 different winning modes.

The word 'Wild' is the wild card of the game and substitutes for all game icons except the scatter represented by a cocktail. The super ways to win feature includes a number of symbols that can be divided into two horizontal symbols and add additional ways to win. During the unlocking feature all cocktail symbols appearing anywhere remove a random palm symbol before the payouts are made for any game. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Mount Mazuma

Mount Mazuma slot game
Mount Mazuma slot game
Mount Mazuma slot game
Mount Mazuma slot game
Mount Mazuma slot game

Big Win on Mount Mazuma


Slots from Habanero provider

Mount Mazuma
‣ RTP: 94% ‣ 2020-07-09
Hot Hot Fruit
‣ RTP: 96.84% ‣ 2020-07-10
Before Time Runs Out
‣ RTP: 96.68% ‣ 2021-04-08
Loony Blox
‣ RTP: 96.74% ‣ 2020-07-05
Magic Oak
‣ RTP: 96.71% ‣ 2020-07-09
Wizards Want War
‣ RTP: 96.59% ‣ 2020-07-04
Fa Cai Shen Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-03
Candy Tower
‣ RTP: 96.73% ‣ 2021-06-03
Lucky Fortune Cat
‣ RTP: 96.65% ‣ 2020-07-02
Lucky Lucky
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-07
Techno Tumble
‣ RTP: 96.65% ‣ 2020-07-02
Jellyfish Flow
‣ RTP: 96.69% ‣ 2020-08-29
Return To The Feature
‣ RTP: 96.68% ‣ 2021-05-01
Orbs of Atlantis
‣ RTP: 96.6% ‣ 2021-02-26
Hot Hot Halloween
‣ RTP: 96.66% ‣ 2020-07-05
Knockout Football Rush
‣ RTP: 96.65% ‣ 2020-07-02
Naughty Santa
‣ RTP: 96.78% ‣ 2020-07-04
Happy Ape
‣ RTP: 96.66% ‣ 2020-10-05
Wild Trucks
‣ RTP: 96.65% ‣ 2020-07-06
Hey Sushi
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-03
Colossal Gems
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-06
Taberna De Los Muertos
‣ RTP: 96.67% ‣ 2020-10-31
5 Lucky Lions
‣ RTP: 96.79% ‣ 2020-07-09
Christmas Gift Rush
‣ RTP: 96.66% ‣ 2020-12-08
Pumpkin Patch
‣ RTP: 96.79% ‣ 2020-07-13
Totem Towers
‣ RTP: 96.58% ‣ 2021-02-10
Marvelous Furlongs
‣ RTP: 96.83% ‣ 2021-07-09
Nuwa
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2020-07-06

Same 'Fruit' Slots Theme

Stickers
‣ RTP: 96.69% ‣ 2019-03-04
Mount Mazuma
‣ RTP: 94% ‣ 2020-07-09
Hot Hot Fruit
‣ RTP: 96.84% ‣ 2020-07-10
Joker 40
‣ RTP: 95.76% ‣ 2020-12-07
Fruit Rainbow
‣ RTP: 96.53% ‣ 2020-04-03
3 Fruits Win Double Hit
‣ RTP: 95.56% ‣ 2021-04-14
Slot Jam
‣ RTP: 96.59% ‣ 2020-04-26
Fruit Case
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2018-11-15
Sweet Bonanza
‣ RTP: 96.48% ‣ 2020-08-04
Freezing Classics
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-12-23
CherryPop
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2020-09-24
Fruit Zen
‣ RTP: 95.96% ‣ 2021-01-24
Wild Booster
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2021-03-29
Fruits´n Royals
‣ RTP: 95.66% ‣ 2019-02-13
Fruity Crown
‣ RTP: 95.92% ‣ 2020-12-20
Million 7
‣ RTP: 95.3% ‣ 2020-03-27
Berryburst Max
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2019-02-12
Telly Reels
‣ RTP: 96.19% ‣ 2020-10-13
Mystery Joker
‣ RTP: 93.99% ‣ 2021-03-11
Fruit Xtreme
‣ RTP: 95.66% ‣ 2020-01-16
Black Horse Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2020-07-07
Lucky Lucky
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-07
Jumping Jokers
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-05-06
Fruit Shop Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2021-01-22
Fruit Warp
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-03-10
Big Bonus
‣ RTP: 95.61% ‣ 2021-02-28
Book of Fruits
‣ RTP: 92% ‣ 2019-11-29
Hot 777 Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2020-04-22
DJ WÏLD
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2019-04-02

Best Casinos offering Mount Mazuma

€300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% Up To €300 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • ✔️ Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO £100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Mount Mazuma gratis

Mount Mazuma revue

play Mount Mazuma free

Mount Mazuma slot

Mount Mazuma free spins

Mount Mazuma free play

Mount Mazuma slot machine



RTP in Mount Mazuma

RTP rate of Mount Mazuma is 94%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Habanero.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Where can I play Mount Mazuma slot game for free? ⤵

You can play Mount Mazuma slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Is there a gamble feature on Mount Mazuma slot? ⤵

Yes! Mount Mazuma slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!

What features does the Mount Mazuma online slot have? ⤵

The Mount Mazuma slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

Who makes the Mount Mazuma online slot? ⤵

Mount Mazuma slot machine was created by the innovative game developer Habanero. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, Habanero is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Does Mount Mazuma have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.