Orbs of Atlantis Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

The mystery of Atlantis comes to you with the Orbs of Atlantis online slot from Habanero \ u2013 Read our review now.

Γ—
Title: Orbs of Atlantis
Provider Habanero
RTP96.6%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2021-02-26
Hit Freq N/A
Reels N
Rows A
ThemeWater world
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx60000.00/3000
Min / Max 0.15
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.3
GOOD

Orbs of Atlantis: Slot Review

Orbs of Atlantis

The lost world of Atlantis has fascinated the imaginations of generations and generations for centuries. The legend remains so alive that it is the source of inspiration for some of the best online casino games and has been the excuse of the online slot creator Habanero to introduce the Orbs of Atlantis online slot.

A game as ambitious as its legend and that hides an innovative and original game dynamics that we want to explain to you in our review.

Habanero Orbs of Atlantis online slot: general characteristics

The screen The game of this slot is different. Very different from the ones we are used to seeing in the online slots that we have reviewed.

Here the prize figures do not fall on reels to form prize lines, but rather the figures, which are represented as balls , circulate through linear conduits until they are grouped together. When stopped, adjacent symbols on the same channel can form prize pools of a minimum of 5 balls to a maximum of 13, including special balls.

In total in this game there are 5 prize figures, plus two extra figures. The figures of the base game have prizes that reach a maximum of 1000 credits for 15 equal figures of the white ball.

Another of the peculiarities of the game of this online slot is that it has the cascade option. Every time we get a prize, the winning balls will disappear and new balls will fall. Subsequently, a multiplier will be applied:

Regarding the bets, be careful, because we have very high bets that reach a maximum of 3000 credits per spin, while the minimum is 0.15 credits. Something that can be very attractive for those looking for strong emotions, but also a fast and different game.

Extras and bonuses

Two functions await us in the Orbs of Atlantis slot machine from Habanero extra. The first is the wild, which appears as a ball with flames inside, it substitutes for all symbols except the scatter. This symbol is also paid with a cash prize if it appears 5 to 13 times in a prize pool.

The Scatter, which appears as a ball with an eye inside it, can appear 3 to 9 times and throw us a prize money and a round of free spins. In total we will receive 10, 25, 50, 100, 250 or 500 free spins for 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 or 11 scatter figures. During the free game the multipliers per cascade are modified as follows:

At any moment you will have the option to buy scatter figures and enter a round of free spins with prizes.

Our Orbs Atlantis online slot verdict

The gameplay of Orbs Atlantis is so different that it can be confusing at first. But after a few rolls it's easy to understand the game and how exciting a different dynamic can be. In any case, we miss some bonus game beyond the free spins or minigames to increase the prizes and exploit as it should the pull of the lost civilization of Atlantis.

If you love Orbs of Atlantis slot you should also try:

The best Playtech casinos have the Aquaman online slot in their collection of casino games. Learn about their bonuses, symbols, jackpots, spins and where to play for free
Aquaman slot game
1000 Pearls is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
1000 Pearls slot game
Before Time Runs Out is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Before Time Runs Out slot game
Travel to ancient China to find the 5 lucky lions. An online slot that we have reviewed to know all its secrets before playing.
5 Lucky Lions slot game

Expert Review Orbs of Atlantis Slot

Habanero invites you to discover the hidden treasures in the depths of the oceans with Orbs of Atlantis, a new virtual slot that has an RTP of 96.6% and uses a system called Big Reels. The background of the game is an image with the ruins of Atlantis and the interface is optimized for the mobile platform.

The city of Atlantis is the main subject of this game and the symbol that has the highest value in the game. game is a flame.

Orbs of Atlantis presents a very interesting interface and the configuration has the Big Reels system.

Fire plays the role of wild card, it appears anywhere on the screen and x13 in sight gives you the chance to win up to x2,500.

The eye symbol serves as a scatter, it appears on all reels and 3 or more of them on all reels activate the spin round free. During the free spins you can win 10, 25, 50, 100, 250 or 500 special spins.

ScreenPlay of Orbs of Atlantis

Orbs of Atlantis slot game

Big Win on Orbs of Atlantis


Slots from Habanero provider

5 Lucky Lions
β€£ RTP: 96.79% β€£ 2020-07-09
Before Time Runs Out
β€£ RTP: 96.68% β€£ 2021-04-08
Candy Tower
β€£ RTP: 96.73% β€£ 2021-06-03
Christmas Gift Rush
β€£ RTP: 96.66% β€£ 2020-12-08
Colossal Gems
β€£ RTP: 96.7% β€£ 2020-07-06
Fa Cai Shen Deluxe
β€£ RTP: 96.7% β€£ 2020-07-03
Happy Ape
β€£ RTP: 96.66% β€£ 2020-10-05
Hey Sushi
β€£ RTP: 96.7% β€£ 2020-07-03
Hot Hot Fruit
β€£ RTP: 96.84% β€£ 2020-07-10

Same 'Water world' Slots Theme

1000 Pearls
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-05-03
Aquaman
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2019-12-02
Atlantean GigaRise
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-04-19
Atlantis Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.09% β€£ 2020-08-07
Atlantis Queen
β€£ RTP: 95.98% β€£ 2019-04-19
Deep Sea Magic
β€£ RTP: 96.01% β€£ 2020-07-07
Guardians of the Deep
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-07-19
Jellyfish Flow
β€£ RTP: 96.69% β€£ 2020-08-29
King of atlantis
β€£ RTP: 96.14% β€£ 2019-10-21

Best Casinos offering Orbs of Atlantis

€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Β£70 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 200% Up To Β£70 - Welcome Offer
  • βœ”οΈ Bet Β£10 Get Β£70 Casino
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Orbs of Atlantis gratis

Orbs of Atlantis revue

play Orbs of Atlantis free

Orbs of Atlantis slot

Orbs of Atlantis free spins

Orbs of Atlantis free play

Orbs of Atlantis slot machine



RTP in Orbs of Atlantis

RTP rate of Orbs of Atlantis is 96.6%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Habanero.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Orbs of Atlantis slot machine in my country? ‡

Yes, Orbs of Atlantis online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Is Orbs of Atlantis online slot available to play for free? ‡

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Orbs of Atlantis online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

What is the RTP for Orbs of Atlantis slot? ‡

The Orbs of Atlantis online slot is a MED volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96.6%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most Habanero slot games.

Can I play Orbs of Atlantis for free online? ‡

Yes, you can! Orbs of Atlantis is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Is Orbs of Atlantis available to play for real money online? ‡

Yes! You can play Orbs of Atlantis slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.
ng serve -router-outlet