Mermaid Reef Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Reelplay 2020 Mermaid Reef online slot honest review.Read our honest review.

×
Title: Mermaid Reef
Provider ReelPlay
RTP95.9%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-09-30
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeWater world
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1295.00/150
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
6.9
MEDIOCRE

Mermaid Reef: Slot Review

Mermaid Reef

At the bottom of the sea there are hidden species of fish that man has not yet known, but the treasures of the reef mermaid are also hidden. In order to find her and with her achieve her treasures, Reelplay presents the Mermaid Reef online slot machine. A high volatility game, simple as well as effective and with which we can win prizes and enjoy some time of leisure and fun from any device connected to the internet.
Dive into the depths of the sea, find the pearls, shells and, of course, the Mermaid of the Reef.

Reeplay Mermaid Reef online slot: find the Mermaid's treasure

Las 2020 slots are standing out for a progressive return to basics. But in the case of the Mermaid Reef online slot machine, the basics do not mean something shabby or poorly achieved. Here we find suggestive, almost relaxing music that prepares us for this magical underwater world. Likewise, the smile and voice of the siren will accompany us throughout the game.
The animations of both the mermaid and the other prize and bonus figures are well achieved, without being anything special or having the spectacular nature that we have seen in other games.

Game dynamics

In the Mermaid Reef slot, the dynamics are simple. We found only 10 prize figures that we can form on a board with 5 reels by 3 rows and a total of 10 figures divided as follows:

• Real figures: they are the usual 6 9, 10, J, Q, K and A
• Thematic figures: the jellyfish, starfish, pallaso fish and dolphin, inhabitants of the reef.

The prizes range from 5x the bet for 3 figures '9' to 1000x the bet for 5 figures of the dolphin in a prize line. In this game, the theoretical return to the player is 95.02% in the regular game and 96% if we buy any extra or bonus features. Bets range from a minimum of 10 to a maximum of 10,000 credits per spin on the free slot. Depending on the casino, this figure may vary.

Extras and bonuses

A classic game also has classic bonus options, the first being the Wild Wild. This wild symbol, represented by the reef mermaid, occupies a reel vertically, but can appear in 1, 2 or 3 spaces. Only act when it appears whole and will only appear on reels 2, 3 and 4. Replaces all prize figures except the pearl scatter and shell scatter.

• Pearl Scatter: achieving 3, 4 or 5 symbols of the pearl, we will achieve 10, 15 or 20 free spins in which the prizes are multiplied by x2.
• Shell Scatter: achieving 3 shell symbols, we can achieve a bonus of up to 1295x the bet. 15 closed shells will appear from which we have to open shells until the black pearl appears. Upon completion, all bonuses will be added and applied to the bet. This figure only appears on reels 2, 3 and 4.

If you want, you can buy a shot of the shell game at any time. On the upper left side you have the buy button with the cost in credits of that moment.

Mermaid Reef online slot machine: our verdict

Without being a simple slot or going to the History as one of the groundbreaking games of chance, Mermaid Reef delivers. It has hassle-free dynamics, a bonus free spins game, and a bonus minigame inside. In addition, its learning curve and its return to the player make it attractive to novices and experienced.

If you love Mermaid Reef slot you should also try:

1000 Pearls is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
1000 Pearls slot game
The best ReelPlay casinos in Spain have the Big Bucks Bandits Megaways slot. X10,000 prizes. Wildcard, Scatter, 4 Jackpots and Respin function
Big Bucks Bandits Megaways slot game
Join SlotJava to play Atlantis Megaways for free. A slot machine developed by ReelPlay and inspired by the fantastic world of Atlantis.
Atlantis Megaways slot game
The best Playtech casinos have the Aquaman online slot in their collection of casino games. Learn about their bonuses, symbols, jackpots, spins and where to play for free
Aquaman slot game

Expert Review Mermaid Reef Slot

The universe of mermaids is present once again in the new release of the Relax Gaming / ReelPlay brand entitled Mermaid Reef, an online slot that transports you to the depths of the sea, where you can experience many new things.

In the background you can hear perfectly ambient music and the graphics and animations are great and are perfectly integrated into the atmosphere of the game.

The symbol with the highest value in the game is the dolphin, it can generate a payment of up to x1,000. The Mermaid Reef slot comes equipped with a 5 × 3 column structure that gives you access to up to 10 pay lines. You can play with bets between 0.10 and 150 per spin.

The beautiful mermaid plays the role of the wild symbol, appears on reels 2, 3 and 4 and replaces all the regular icons, except pearl and clam that are scatters.

3, 4 or 5 pearls on the reels trigger 10, 15 or 20 free spins with a x2 multiplier, while the clam can trigger the pearl bonus that allows you to win a huge jackpot up to x1,295. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Mermaid Reef

Mermaid Reef slot game

Big Win on Mermaid Reef


Slots from ReelPlay provider

Atlantis Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.09% ‣ 2020-08-07
Big Bucks Bandits Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-08-16
Buster Hammer Carnival
‣ RTP: 89.34% ‣ 2019-03-15
El Dorado Infinity Reels
‣ RTP: 96.54% ‣ 2020-08-08
Funciones especiales – Gungnir, la lanza de Odín
‣ RTP: 96.18% ‣ 2020-08-11
Giza Infinity Reels
‣ RTP: 96.45% ‣ 2020-08-07
Hypernova Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.09% ‣ 2020-08-27
Hypernova Radial Reels
‣ RTP: 97.3% ‣ 2020-08-10
Joker Super Reels
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2020-10-04

Same 'Water world' Slots Theme

1000 Pearls
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-05-03
Aquaman
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2019-12-02
Atlantean GigaRise
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-19
Atlantis Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.09% ‣ 2020-08-07
Atlantis Queen
‣ RTP: 95.98% ‣ 2019-04-19
Deep Sea Magic
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2020-07-07
Guardians of the Deep
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-19
Jellyfish Flow
‣ RTP: 96.69% ‣ 2020-08-29
King of atlantis
‣ RTP: 96.14% ‣ 2019-10-21

Best Casinos offering Mermaid Reef

£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Pocket a £/€/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • ✔️ Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • ✔️ Share of $/€/£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • ✔️ 100% Deposit Bonus up to £100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Mermaid Reef gratis

Mermaid Reef revue

play Mermaid Reef free

Mermaid Reef slot

Mermaid Reef free spins

Mermaid Reef free play

Mermaid Reef slot machine



RTP in Mermaid Reef

RTP rate of Mermaid Reef is 95.9%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from ReelPlay.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Mermaid Reef available to play for real money online? ⤵

Yes! You can play Mermaid Reef slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

Where can I play Mermaid Reef slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Mermaid Reef at any online casino that offers the Reel Play library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Can I play Mermaid Reef slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Mermaid Reef online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Mermaid Reef slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Mermaid Reef online slot available to play, too.

Who created Mermaid Reef online slot? ⤵

Cleopatra slot machine was created by Reel Play, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.
ng serve -router-outlet