Gold Canyon Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Introducing the Betsoft Gold Canyon online slot. Discover now everything you need to know before playing in the best online casinos

×
Title: Gold Canyon
Provider Betsoft
RTP96.13%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-05-13
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeGoldmine
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx4774.80/20
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.7
GOOD

Gold Canyon: Slot Review

Gold Canyon

The Wild West is a source of inspiration for movies, books, comics and, of course, slot machines. Some of the best slots that we can find in the best online casinos have this theme in the background, but will Gold Canyon be able to win a place among the favorite slots among players?

We have been playing games Gold Canyon and this is our honest review.

Gold Canyon, decide your luck by flipping a coin

Betsoft is an online slot creator that has us used to excellent titles and We believe that, graphically at least, Gold Canyon is one of them. It is a game whose reminiscence of the Wild West and the Gold Rush is clearly evident in its graphics, with a very interesting comic book aesthetic and a soundtrack that recalls the classics of country music.

In As for the game dynamics, this is an online slot machine with a main screen of 5 reels and three rows, the classic configuration of the slot machines, and up to 20 pay lines. The machine has the following figures:

The minimum bet that we can make on this machine is 0.20 credits per spin, while the maximum bet is 20 credits per spin. In the base game we can maximize our prizes each time we win by pressing the 'Double Up' button. It is a game of heads or tails in which we can play the entire prize or only half choosing between heads or tails. Flip the coin!

The game features two bonus figures. One is the classic Wild card, which substitutes for all the figures in a credit line, except the scatter. The Wild figure can increase and occupy the entire reel, maximizing the prizes.

The second is dynamite, the Scatter, which has the peculiarity that, when it appears a minimum of 3 times, it explodes leaving empty squares of the slot machine. If it is filled and we win a prize, it will be multiplied according to the winning symbols, from 3 to 15. Then as many free spins will be started as Scatter symbols have exploded.

Gold Canyon online slots Tra our verdict

The WMS Gold Canyon online slot has simple but effective game dynamics. Being able to flip a coin every time we win and double or lose our prize or wait for the dynamite charges to appear, gives the touch of excitement we expect in a game like this.

We don't think Gold Canyon will pass to history as the most popular slot in the casino, but we do think it deserves a shot.

Gold Canyon is a Betsoft 5 reel, 20 line slot machine dedicated to avenues in the Wild West. Three and more dynamites will explode leaving their spaces for new symbols and trigger a free spin for each dynamite that explodes. There is a coin toss minigame where you can double your winnings. Go in search of gold with the free slot in demo version without downloading.

If you love Gold Canyon slot you should also try:

Back to Venus is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Back to Venus slot game
Goldstruck is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Goldstruck slot game
Introducing the Betsoft Gold Canyon online slot. Discover now everything you need to know before playing in the best online casinos
Gold Canyon slot game
Alkemors Tower is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Alkemors Tower slot game

Expert Review Gold Canyon Slot

Gold Canyon is another slot from Betsoft software development that transports you to the Wild West, a perfect game for all lovers of gold digger-themed games. The game comes in a western style, the RTP of the game is 96.13% and the highest prize that can be won with a standard symbol is x4,774. x5 gold bars on the screen reward you with up to x1,000.

It is played with 5 × 3 reels and 20 ways to win. Players can play with a minimum of 0.20 or a maximum of 20 per spin.

The wild of the game is a gunslinger, it expands on the reel and substitutes for all regular symbols. Also the game includes a dynamite symbol that plays the role of scatter, and gives you access to free spins. Dig into the mine to extract more rewards during the free spins round. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Gold Canyon

Gold Canyon slot game
Gold Canyon slot game
Gold Canyon slot game
Gold Canyon slot game
Gold Canyon slot game

Big Win on Gold Canyon


Slots from Betsoft provider

Alkemors Tower
‣ RTP: 94.96% ‣ 2021-01-12
Back to Venus
‣ RTP: 97.07% ‣ 2020-05-14
Book of Darkness
‣ RTP: 96.48% ‣ 2020-10-04
Chilli Pop
‣ RTP: 95.38% ‣ 2020-12-14
Dim Sum Prize
‣ RTP: 97.18% ‣ 2020-10-06
Dragon and Phoenix
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2020-05-21
Event Horizon
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2021-01-25
Fa Fa Twins
‣ RTP: 95.09% ‣ 2021-01-23
Fruit Zen
‣ RTP: 95.96% ‣ 2021-01-24

Same 'Goldmine' Slots Theme

Gold Canyon
‣ RTP: 96.13% ‣ 2020-05-13
Goldstruck
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-07-28
La Mina De Oro Plus
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-04-15
Mr. Miner
‣ RTP: 89% ‣ 2018-12-17
Treasure Mine
‣ RTP: 95.2% ‣ 2020-02-26
Where's The Gold
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2019-01-02

Best Casinos offering Gold Canyon

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% Bonus up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO £100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£300 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Max. Bonus £300
  • ✔️ Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to £300
  • ✔️ 50 FS with x35 wagering
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Gold Canyon gratis

Gold Canyon revue

play Gold Canyon free

Gold Canyon slot

Gold Canyon free spins

Gold Canyon free play

Gold Canyon slot machine



RTP in Gold Canyon

RTP rate of Gold Canyon is 96.13%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Betsoft.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Gold Canyon available to play for real money online? ⤵

Yes! You can play Gold Canyon slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

Which is the best online casino to play Gold Canyon slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Can I play Gold Canyon online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Gold Canyon slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Is there a gamble feature on Gold Canyon slot? ⤵

Yes! Gold Canyon slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!

Does the Gold Canyon online slot have an autoplay feature? ⤵

Yes! Like most Betsoft slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Gold Canyon online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.
ng serve -router-outlet