Josef Ajram Epic Broker Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Josef Ajram Epic Broker, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

×
Title: Josef Ajram Epic Broker
Provider MGA
RTP93.06%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-12-28
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeBranded
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx262.00/25
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
6.8
MEDIOCRE

Josef Ajram Epic Broker: Slot Review

Josef Ajram Epic Broker

The latest release from the developer MGA, so given to publishing machines inspired by different "famous" characters, is dedicated to the versatile broker Josef Ajram ―broker of stock market, triathlete and successful businessman. It has been available to the public since November 12 of last year, so this slot is still fresh out of the oven.

The machine has a hyper-realistic design that is visually striking and seductive both users and online casinos who decide to include it in their libraries. On its reels, we find symbols of the bull and the bear, so characteristic of the Wall Street district.

Do you think this machine can adapt to your tastes? In this case, if you are considering giving it a try, we recommend that you read the following review.

Features

We are not going to fool you, and that is, despite how impressive From its hyper-realism, this machine has a very simple design, with five rollers and three rows. The minimum bet is 0.20 coins and the maximum is 25, which makes it a good option for small bettors, but not as attractive for the bigger fish. It has a 93% return to player.

How could it be otherwise, the joker bears Josef's face. It can substitute for all other symbols in the game to create winning combinations. The bull and bear symbols, when combined with the wild, also pay out good prizes. This slot also offers three minigames:

The progressive jackpot of this slot offers us the possibility of obtaining a maximum prize of 6500 euros. It is not impressive, but given the betting limits of this machine, it is not bad either.

Conclusion

Josef Ajram is a character who arouses admiration and hatred in equal measure. We do not know if much of that hatred is, in fact, the translation of envy. Be that as it may, the fact is that MGA has decided to dedicate one of its latest launches to it in terms of slot machines.

The image of this machine is impressive, but we have to admit that it has not been overworked. It is very simple, although hyper-realistic. The gameplay is already more fun, thanks to the three mini-games.

Remember that you can try this and other slots for free on our website.

If you love Josef Ajram Epic Broker slot you should also try:

The best Playtech casinos have American Dad online slot in their collection of casino games. Know your bonuses, symbols, spins and where to play for free
American Dad slot game
Abigail Ratchford's Treasure Quest is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest slot game
A great American comedy that serves as the setting for this magnificent free online slot machine
Anchorman slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about Andy & Lucas, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Andy & Lucas slot game

ScreenPlay of Josef Ajram Epic Broker

Josef Ajram Epic Broker slot game

Big Win on Josef Ajram Epic Broker


Slots from MGA provider

Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest
‣ RTP: 85.28% ‣ 2020-03-06
Andy & Lucas
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-12-11
Arabian Bingo
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2020-04-07
Aramis Fuster La Bruja
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-12-28
Arévalo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-06-22
Asalto al banco
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-21
Barragan
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-02
Barragan y Las Joyas De La Cacharreria
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-10-08
Beach
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-05

Same 'Branded' Slots Theme

American Dad
‣ RTP: 94.14% ‣ 2019-02-19
Anchorman
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2019-01-14
Annihilator
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2020-04-23
Aramis Fuster La Bruja
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-12-28
Barragan
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-02
Beetlejuice Megaways
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-04-15
Cluedo Cash Mystery
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2021-01-28
Creature from the Black Lagoon
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-01-16
Dancing in Rio
‣ RTP: 94.45% ‣ 2018-11-20

Best Casinos offering Josef Ajram Epic Broker

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% Bonus up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Pocket a £/€/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • ✔️ Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • ✔️ Share of $/€/£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Josef Ajram Epic Broker gratis

Josef Ajram Epic Broker revue

play Josef Ajram Epic Broker free

Josef Ajram Epic Broker slot

Josef Ajram Epic Broker free spins

Josef Ajram Epic Broker free play

Josef Ajram Epic Broker slot machine



RTP in Josef Ajram Epic Broker

RTP rate of Josef Ajram Epic Broker is 93.06%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from MGA.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Who created Josef Ajram Epic Broker online slot? ⤵

Cleopatra slot machine was created by MGA Games, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

How do I deposit money to play Josef Ajram Epic Broker for real money? ⤵

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!

Is Josef Ajram Epic Broker slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Josef Ajram Epic Broker for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Can I play Josef Ajram Epic Broker online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Josef Ajram Epic Broker slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Josef Ajram Epic Broker slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Josef Ajram Epic Broker online slot available to play, too.
ng serve -router-outlet