Million Coins Respins Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

The Million Coins Respins slot offers incredible prizes and new features for players looking for excitement. Play now at the best online casinos.

×
Title: Million Coins Respins
Provider iSoftBet
RTP95.49%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-03-10
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeCasino
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win/100
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.2
SUPERB

Million Coins Respins: Slot Review

Million Coins Respins

There are slot machines that leave us very surprised from the first moment we see them. The Million Coins Respin online slot machine is one of those cases in which our team of players tells us that this is an excellent creation by Isoftbet. A review of the first candy dispensing machines that were transformed into a mythical and iconic game of Las Vegas casinos, turned into one of the games of chance with huge prizes and the excitement of their extra game.

< h2> Million Coins Respins, the classics that never die

Our team of players takes a detailed look at hundreds of slot machines, but we always agree that the classics deserve a separate chapter. In the case of Million Coins Respins, a slot machine from Isoftbet, we are facing a big one for many reasons. The first is its graphics and musical setting. Isoftbet has created a very good slot machine whose animations are smooth and without sudden jumps. For their part, the award figures are very successful and have glass finishes that pay due tribute to classic machines. The music that accompanies the game is very elegant, although sometimes it overlaps too much with the prize effects, creating a certain chaos. Luckily, we can turn off the soundstage at any time.

As for the dynamics of the game, we can say that it is something known. We must form a prize line of 3, 4 or 5 figures and we will achieve a multiplication of the bet made. The 9 figures of the machine give prizes from 25x the bet made by three 'BAR' figures of any type, up to 10,000x for five 'Fortune' figures. The RTP of the online slot Million Coins Respins is 93.73% -95.50% and is 96% with the respin function.

In addition, the game has the Respin option, an additional feature that allows us to reroll any of the five columns. The game will always warn us of the cost of that respin in each column. The higher that cost, the more likely we are to win a prize.

If at any time we choose to place the maximum bet, we can aspire to the jackpot of 1,000,000 credits. Column 1 shows the extra figure 10, while columns 2 to 5 show 0. When different 10's, 00's and 0's are joined in a prize line, we will opt for a prize that can range from the jackpot to the 10.

Lastly, the Wild figure acts as a wild card and can substitute for all the prize figures on a line except the special figures 10, 0 and 00.

Million slot machine Coins Respins, our verdict

With gigantic prizes, excitement everywhere, a nostalgic and modern presentation at the same time and an RTP of up to 96%, Million Coins Respins is one of the most interesting machines of how many we have reviewed on these pages. Without a doubt, a game that we love and that will appeal to all types of players from the best onlinea> casino>>s.

If you love Million Coins Respins slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Million Coins Respins

Million Coins Respins slot game

Big Win on Million Coins Respins


Slots from iSoftBet provider

Illusions 2
‣ RTP: 95.17% ‣ 2020-02-11
Bounty Belles
‣ RTP: 95.99% ‣ 2021-02-02
Dragon Match
‣ RTP: 95.99% ‣ 2020-05-25
Sheriff of Nottingham
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-03-13
Hot Spin
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-01-11
The Golden Rat
‣ RTP: 95.14% ‣ 2020-03-05
Super Fast Hot Hot
‣ RTP: 95.4% ‣ 2019-12-20
Gold Digger
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-06-14
Piggy Bank Megaways
‣ RTP: 95.98% ‣ 2021-06-30
Musketeer Slot
‣ RTP: 96.69% ‣ 2021-01-09
Morgana Megaways
‣ RTP: 95.98% ‣ 2020-08-15
The Nutcracker
‣ RTP: 95.97% ‣ 2019-12-28
Night Queen
‣ RTP: 96.26% ‣ 2020-06-10
Macau High Roller
‣ RTP: 95.88% ‣ 2020-08-13
Platoon Wild
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-03-11
Dragon Stone
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-03-09
Majestic Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.97% ‣ 2020-04-01
Golden Tiger
‣ RTP: 95.95% ‣ 2020-02-24
Cash Camel
‣ RTP: 95.96% ‣ 2019-12-20
Golden Buffalo Double Up
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-06-17
Raging Reindeer
‣ RTP: 95.94% ‣ 2019-12-25
Shining King Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.11% ‣ 2020-11-09
Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-11-24
Euphoria
‣ RTP: 95.99% ‣ 2020-04-21
Ninja Chef
‣ RTP: 95.17% ‣ 2019-12-20
Raging Dragons
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-12-22
Greta Goes Wild
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-09-26
Pyramid Pays
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-20
Queen of Wonderland Megaways
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-12-16

Same 'Casino' Slots Theme

Quick Hit Platinum Triple Blazing 7s
‣ RTP: 94.06% ‣ 2018-12-09
Wild Wheel
‣ RTP: 96.98% ‣ 2020-01-12
Sin City Nights
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-02-21
River Queen
‣ RTP: 95.26% ‣ 2019-09-01
Empire Fortune
‣ RTP: 94.3% ‣ 2021-03-12
Sizzling Gems
‣ RTP: 95.66% ‣ 2019-12-04
Sizzling 6
‣ RTP: 95.09% ‣ 2020-04-04
Mision Espacial
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-11-22
Mr Macau
‣ RTP: 97.07% ‣ 2021-05-23
Royal Diamond
‣ RTP: 90.28% ‣ 2020-03-04
Bucaneros
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-07
Super Fast Hot Hot
‣ RTP: 95.4% ‣ 2019-12-20
Vikingos Gold
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-03
Sevens & Fruits
‣ RTP: 96.31% ‣ 2019-10-21
Joker Strike
‣ RTP: 98.11% ‣ 2019-03-13
King of Cards
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-12-12
FirenHot
‣ RTP: 95.74% ‣ 2019-11-05
Macau High Roller
‣ RTP: 95.88% ‣ 2020-08-13
Triple Cash Wheel
‣ RTP: 95.21% ‣ 2019-03-09
Syncronite
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-11-17
Fruit Sensation
‣ RTP: 94.98% ‣ 2021-03-27
Plenty of Fruit 20
‣ RTP: 95.24% ‣ 2020-05-31
Sizzling Hot deluxe
‣ RTP: 95.66% ‣ 2018-11-24
Mina de Oro
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-31
Jackpot 6000
‣ RTP: 98.86% ‣ 2020-03-19
Classic 243
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-01-17
The Legendary Red Dragon
‣ RTP: 95.6% ‣ 2020-03-27
Super 20 Stars
‣ RTP: 95.4% ‣ 2021-07-21
Swipe and Roll
‣ RTP: 96.35% ‣ 2019-01-14

Best Casinos offering Million Coins Respins

£300 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Max. Bonus £300
  • ✔️ Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to £300
  • ✔️ 50 FS with x35 wagering
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Pocket a £/€/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • ✔️ Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • ✔️ Share of $/€/£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Million Coins Respins gratis

Million Coins Respins revue

play Million Coins Respins free

Million Coins Respins slot

Million Coins Respins free spins

Million Coins Respins free play

Million Coins Respins slot machine



RTP in Million Coins Respins

RTP rate of Million Coins Respins is 95.49%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from iSoftBet.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

How can I play Million Coins Respins online slots for free? ⤵

To play Million Coins Respins online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Can I play Million Coins Respins slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Million Coins Respins online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Where can I play Million Coins Respins slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Million Coins Respins at any online casino that offers the iSoftBet library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Is Million Coins Respins slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Million Coins Respins for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

What popular features does the Million Coins Respins slot include? ⤵

Million Coins Respins has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!