Sheriff of Nottingham Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Sheriff of Nottingham, from iSoftBet: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

×
Title: Sheriff of Nottingham
Provider iSoftBet
RTP96%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-03-13
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeMedieval, Middle Ages
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1000.00/25
Min / Max 0.25
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.4
MEDIOCRE

Sheriff of Nottingham: Slot Review

Sheriff of Nottingham

Developer iSoftBet surprises us with another of his brilliant creations. This machine, as the name suggests, is inspired by the Robin Hood story and has a medieval and fairy tale theme. The action is set in the Sherwood forest, and we can see a castle in the background.

On the drums we find the traditional letters ―A, K, Q and J―, and also scrolls, cornets, swords, armor, etc. There is also the wild card, which we will talk about later, represented by the sheriff of Nottingham.

It is not the first machine with this theme to hit the market, which proves the user interest in this story. Now, it is the first version that iSoftBet makes of it, so it is worth taking a look. In case you think it may be a good option for you, we recommend that you read the entire review that we present below.

Features

The three rollers of this slot make it a fairly traditional layout machine. It offers us a total of 25 pay lines, which is not a stretch in the industry either. The return to the player is within the average values, with 96%. Regarding the range of bets, it can be adapted to all types of players, with a minimum of 0.25 coins and a maximum of 25 coins.

As we mentioned before, the wild is represented by the sheriff of Nottingham, and it replaces all the symbols so that you get winning combinations. In addition, on any roll of the base game, Robin Hood can cast a random modifier:

The Robin Riches Free Spins function is activated when the scatter symbol appears, represented by the crown, on reels one, three and five simultaneously. You will receive eight free spins.

Conclusion

Although, as we have already told you, the theme of this machine is not the most original in the world, we must admit that it has captivated us. The design is outstanding and it shows that it is very careful.

On the other hand, the gameplay, the special functions, the scatter function and other details have seemed very funny. . They are nothing to write home about, nor do they offer us anything especially new, but the way we combine them has resulted in a fun, dynamic and fresh machine.

As you already know, in case you want to try it out. this or other machines for free, you can do it on our website.

The Sheriff of Nottingham is on the prowl for outlaws in the Sheriff Of Nottingham slot machine developed by iSoftBet in March 2020. As the undisputed enemy of Robin Hood, he will chase him through the reels with his Merry Companions who do not are not ready to be captured for a reward!

The Sheriff of Nothingham Slot Machine has 5x3 reels and 25 paylines, based on the legend of Robin Hood, you will find a medieval environment full of allusions to medieval history. Hidden in the forest of Sherwood, we can see all of these characters on the reels of the slot machine.

Shields, armor, swords and arrest warrants will be among the main symbols of the game on the screen, then there There will also be some special symbols, as is the case with the Wild represented by the Sheriff of Nottingham, this Wild is a strong symbol and it can replace every symbol in the game except other bonuses. It may occur in Stacked form, grouped together on the reels. The King's Crown is a bonus symbol while Robin Hood's Merry Companions will be able to activate other special options.

Robin Riches Free Spins mode is activated when you find 3 bonus symbols on reels 1, 3 and 5 of the game. During this bonus, up to 5 reels will be able to synchronize with each spin.

Wanted mode Respins activates when you find 5 or more Happy Companions symbols on the screen. You will then activate Wanted Respins with winnings multiplied by 3. If other characters are added to the reels during the extra turns, then the respins will reset to zero. When respins end, all characters will reveal a reward that will be stacked and collected by the player. If the Sheriff of Nottingham spawns during Wanted Respins, character rewards will be collected and spaces will be freed up to capture even more outlaws.

In addition, with each spin, Robin Hood can trigger random bonus options. Draw 1 of the letters to reveal one of the bonuses: The Sheriff can appear on the screen to collect the rewards of 3 or 4 outlaws. Bonus symbols can be added to the screen to facilitate your access to Free Spins, Sheriff Wilds can be added to the reels in Super Stacked Wilds or credits can be added to create symbol transformations.

Experience the Middle Ages in the Sheriff of Nottingham Slot Machine, full of new bonus features to try out in demo mode!

If you love Sheriff of Nottingham slot you should also try:

The best Isoftbet casinos in Spain have the Aztec Gold Megaways slot machine. Up to 117,649 pay lines, 3 Jackpots, Re-Spin feature, Wildcard and Scatter
Aztec Gold Megaways slot game
Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways slot game
Black Hawk Deluxe, is a video slot to walk alongside zombie soldiers in search of great dark treasures.
Black Hawk Deluxe slot game
Black Knight, a medieval inspired slot, is a classic 5 reel slot based on the legends of King Arthur and with a return to player of 97.75 percent.
Black Knight slot game

Expert Review Sheriff of Nottingham Slot

Explore the Middle Ages and discover the history of the Sheriff of Nottingham with the help of the Sheriff of Nottingham game of chance, a game powered by iSoftBet with a theme that takes you back in time to the legendary hero of England, Robin Hood. The game includes many interesting scenes, inspired by that period and the main characters found in the game are represented by Robin Hood and Merry Men.

Sheriff of Nottingham is a 5 reel 25 pay line slot machine. For the 25 active lines, the line bet is between 0.01 and 3.

The royal crown is a special symbol that can appear on reels 1, 3 and 5 and activates the free spins bonus' Robin Riches '.

5 or more Merry Men symbols in sight activate a total of 3 spins. If another character appears in view, the number of spins will be reset to 3.

When the spins are over, all characters will reveal their worth and all rewards will be collected. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Sheriff of Nottingham

Sheriff of Nottingham slot game

Big Win on Sheriff of Nottingham


Slots from iSoftBet provider

Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-11-24
Aztec Gold Megaways
‣ RTP: 95.99% ‣ 2020-01-28
Beetle Jewels
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-03-09
Book of Sheba
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-08-01
Bounty Belles
‣ RTP: 95.99% ‣ 2021-02-02
Cash Camel
‣ RTP: 95.96% ‣ 2019-12-20
Dragon Match
‣ RTP: 95.99% ‣ 2020-05-25
Dragon Stone
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-03-09
Egyptian King
‣ RTP: 96.32% ‣ 2020-01-28

Same 'Medieval, Middle Ages' Slots Theme

Black Hawk Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2020-04-21
Black Knight
‣ RTP: 94.9% ‣ 2018-11-24
Black Knight II
‣ RTP: 95.91% ‣ 2018-11-24
Crown of Valor
‣ RTP: 96.16% ‣ 2021-03-04
Crusader
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-03-18
Dragon Born
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-01-28
Fire Siege Fortress
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2019-01-24
Golden Knight II
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-02-03
Kingdom's Edge
‣ RTP: 95.4% ‣ 2019-08-19

Best Casinos offering Sheriff of Nottingham

€200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Live chat available 7 days a week
  • ✔️ Grab up to €200 Sign Up Bonus
  • ✔️ Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Sheriff of Nottingham gratis

Sheriff of Nottingham revue

play Sheriff of Nottingham free

Sheriff of Nottingham slot

Sheriff of Nottingham free spins

Sheriff of Nottingham free play

Sheriff of Nottingham slot machine



RTP in Sheriff of Nottingham

RTP rate of Sheriff of Nottingham is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from iSoftBet.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Sheriff of Nottingham slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Sheriff of Nottingham online slot available to play, too.

Who makes the Sheriff of Nottingham online slot? ⤵

Sheriff of Nottingham slot machine was created by the innovative game developer iSoftBet. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, iSoftBet is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

What popular features does the Sheriff of Nottingham slot include? ⤵

Sheriff of Nottingham has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Which is the best online casino to play Sheriff of Nottingham slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

What is the RTP for Sheriff of Nottingham slot? ⤵

The Sheriff of Nottingham online slot is a MED volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most iSoftBet slot games.
ng serve -router-outlet