Flaming Fruit Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Review of Flaming Fruits, Deluxe online slot machine with 3 reels and classic fruit figures. Elegance from Tom Horn Gaming.

Ɨ
Title: Flaming Fruit
Provider Tom Horn Gaming
RTP97%
VolatilityLow
Release Date2019-11-05
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 3
Rows 3
ThemeClassic style
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win/10
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.4
SUPERB

Flaming Fruit: Slot Review

Flaming Fruit

Fruits, elegance and a lucky 7 with a multiplier of up to 64x per bet placed on this vintage classic from Tom Horn, the creator of machines like Fire 'n' Hot or Book Of Spells. A special slot machine with a different dynamic than the ones we are used to and that we have reviewed from here.

Join us in this honest review of Flaming Fruits.

Flaming Fruits, the elegance of the classics

Flaming Fruits and Fire 'n' Hot are two of Tom Horn's creations that have that Vintage style that we like so much and brings us to the machines of Las Vegas. But if in Fire 'n' Hot we found extras and multiplier figures, in Flaming Fruits we have a machine with only 3 reels and five pay lines. Nothing more. Don't expect to find extras, multipliers or special figures. This is a classic slot machine like few others.

Consequently, the gameplay is as simple as you can imagine. You must manage to unite 3 of the 9 prize figures in one of the 5 lines of the machine, so you can obtain a multiplier that will go from 6x on the bet made of the lowest figures, up to 64x of the figure of the lucky double 7 .

Flaming Fruits slot machine, our verdict

This slot machine is one of the simplest of how many we have reviewed from these pages. The complete absence of extras has disappointed us a bit, as expectations when it comes to Tom Horn are quite high. We would have liked a little more emotion, even if it is a machine that reproduces a classic machine from the 70s.

If you love Flaming Fruit slot you should also try:

Tom Horn Gaming's 243 Crystal Fruits machine is designed for players just starting out in the world of online gambling.
243 Crystal Fruits slot game
Honest review of Playson 3 Fruits Win online slot. Play now at the best online casinos.
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines slot game
81 Big Fruits is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
81 Frutas Grandes slot game
Tom Horn Gaming's 243 Crystal Fruits machine is designed for players just starting out in the world of online gambling.
243 Crystal Fruits slot game

ScreenPlay of Flaming Fruit

Flaming Fruit slot game

Big Win on Flaming Fruit


Slots from Tom Horn Gaming provider

243 Crystal Fruits
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2019-11-05
81 Frutas Grandes
ā€£ RTP: 95.12% ā€£ 2021-05-29
Beastie Bux
ā€£ RTP: 96.55% ā€£ 2021-07-20
Black Mummy
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2019-11-05
Blackbeard's Quest
ā€£ RTP: 96.31% ā€£ 2019-11-05
Book of Ba
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-04-06
Book of Spells
ā€£ RTP: 96.13% ā€£ 2019-11-05
Don Juan's Peppers
ā€£ RTP: 96.08% ā€£ 2019-11-05
Dragon Egg
ā€£ RTP: 96.44% ā€£ 2019-11-05

Same 'Classic style' Slots Theme

243 Crystal Fruits
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2019-11-05
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines
ā€£ RTP: 96.21% ā€£ 2019-10-22
7s On Fire
ā€£ RTP: 95.1% ā€£ 2020-04-24
7's to Burn
ā€£ RTP: 95.1% ā€£ 2020-03-25
Bells On Fire
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-03-14
Big Win 777
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2019-11-09
Blazin Hot 7s Stack Em Up
ā€£ RTP: 96.06% ā€£ 2021-02-17
Booming Seven Deluxe
ā€£ RTP: 96.55% ā€£ 2020-12-18
Bullion Bars Grab the Gold
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2021-06-08

Best Casinos offering Flaming Fruit

ā‚¬1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 150 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 300 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Flaming Fruit gratis

Flaming Fruit revue

play Flaming Fruit free

Flaming Fruit slot

Flaming Fruit free spins

Flaming Fruit free play

Flaming Fruit slot machine



RTP in Flaming Fruit

RTP rate of Flaming Fruit is 97%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Tom Horn Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

How do I deposit money to play Flaming Fruit for real money? ā¤µ

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!

What popular features does the Flaming Fruit slot include? ā¤µ

Flaming Fruit has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Does the Flaming Fruit online slot have an autoplay feature? ā¤µ

Yes! Like most Tom Horn Gaming slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Flaming Fruit online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

Why should I play the Flaming Fruit slot machine? ā¤µ

Flaming Fruit is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Can I play Flaming Fruit for free online? ā¤µ

Yes, you can! Flaming Fruit is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.