Euphoria Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

The online slot machine Euphoria is an iSoftBet proposal for 2021. A galactic journey through our senses full of excitement and prizes.

×
Title: Euphoria
Provider iSoftBet
RTP95.99%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-04-21
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeGems
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx20000.00/30
Min / Max 0.3
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.4
MEDIOCRE

Euphoria: Slot Review

Euphoria

The online slot is a delight for our senses, a festival of visual impact and excitement in one of the iSoftBet launches for 2020. Our team of players has spent a good time playing Euphoria and this is our honest review and everything you need to know about this online slot machine.

Euphoria slot machine, a galactic journey through your senses full of emotion

Euphoria is a slot machine in line that has taken our breath away, almost like the initial female voice that announces the name of this game at the beginning. Something that prepares us for what is to come, an excessive game in impacts and a lot of emotion.

We always start our honest review with the visual part because we believe that it is a very important pillar of slot machines. In Euphoria everything goes a step further, since we are facing a visually excessive game, plastic and fluorescent colors that at no time is burdensome or tacky. On the contrary: it preserves the elegance of the games from the iSoftBet factory that are so popular in online casinos. Finally, the music in this game moves between techno and EDM, but without being burdensome or too intense. Again, iSoftBet is able to hit the mark.

The game itself has the classic configuration of the most popular video slots: five reels and three rows, with up to 243 different ways to win. The prizes are obtained when 3 or more of the same symbols appear on the screen grouped from left to right. The symbols of this machine are:

The normal game is complemented by some extra figures that open bonuses for us. The first is the traditional Wild symbol, which substitutes for all the figures in a prize pool except for the Euphoria symbol. In this slot, the Wild has no prize money of its own.

The Euphoria symbol can appear on reels 1, 3 and 5. If it appears 3 times, a round of eight free spins will open in which A new bonus figure will appear: the Crystal Star. This symbol will act as a multiplier and appear completely random. We can accumulate multipliers up to a maximum of x27.

Euphoria online slots, our verdict

A machine as visually impressive as Euphoria is somewhat lackluster due to a game dynamics with few Additional features. But don't get us wrong, just because it's a game with simple dynamics doesn't mean it's a boring game. We believe that Euphoria has a balance between excitement and conservative play.

Euphoria Slot is a diamond slot machine designed by casino software provider iSoftBet. The 5 reel slot has 243 ways to win, featuring a Wild and a Bonus symbol that appears on reels 1, 3 and 5 triggering eight free spins. The star symbol can trigger the random win multiplier that can go up to 243x. MrCasinoSlots has the demo version of the game for free online.

ScreenPlay of Euphoria

Euphoria slot game
Euphoria slot game
Euphoria slot game
Euphoria slot game
Euphoria slot game

Big Win on Euphoria


Slots from iSoftBet provider

Queen of Hearts Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2020-11-07
Beetle Jewels
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-03-09
Greta Goes Wild
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-09-26
Ninja Chef
‣ RTP: 95.17% ‣ 2019-12-20
Morgana Megaways
‣ RTP: 95.98% ‣ 2020-08-15
Vegas High Roller
‣ RTP: 95.88% ‣ 2020-01-23
Sheriff of Nottingham
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-03-13
Tree of Fortune
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2020-06-12
The Nutcracker
‣ RTP: 95.97% ‣ 2019-12-28
Fu Fortunes Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2020-07-18
Pearl Legend Hold and Win
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-05-10
The King
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2020-03-02
Illusions 2
‣ RTP: 95.17% ‣ 2020-02-11
Lost Boys Loot
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2021-07-10
Golden Buffalo Double Up
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-06-17
Phantasmic Fortunes
‣ RTP: 95.98% ‣ 2020-10-17
Hot Spin Megaways
‣ RTP: 95.98% ‣ 2021-06-20
Neptunes Fortune Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2021-01-15
Sea of Riches
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-15
Mighty Stallion
‣ RTP: 92% ‣ 2021-01-16
Pyramid Pays
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-20
Million Coins Respins
‣ RTP: 95.49% ‣ 2020-03-10
Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-11-24
Super Diamond Wild
‣ RTP: 95.66% ‣ 2019-12-17
Wishing Wheel
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-02-27
Super Multitimes Progressive
‣ RTP: 95.5% ‣ 2020-03-13
Super Reel: Spin it Hot
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-05
Egyptian King
‣ RTP: 96.32% ‣ 2020-01-28
Musketeer Slot
‣ RTP: 96.69% ‣ 2021-01-09

Same 'Gems' Slots Theme

Queen of the Crystal Rays
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-01
Rainbow Riches Megaways
‣ RTP: 95.9% ‣ 2019-08-26
Hotline 2
‣ RTP: 96.05% ‣ 2020-08-24
Martian Miner Infinity Reels
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2021-07-06
Holy Diver
‣ RTP: 96.54% ‣ 2020-02-07
Poprocks
‣ RTP: 96.8% ‣ 2020-04-13
Perfect Gems
‣ RTP: 94.5% ‣ 2021-05-16
Ultra Blazing Fire Link India
‣ RTP: 96.31% ‣ 2021-06-01
Irish Magic
‣ RTP: 94.81% ‣ 2020-10-22
Star Clusters Megaclusters
‣ RTP: 96.54% ‣ 2020-06-29
Pearl Legend Hold and Win
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-05-10
Rolling in Gold
‣ RTP: 96.46% ‣ 2021-04-01
Arcane Gems
‣ RTP: 96.05% ‣ 2020-06-02
Monkey’s Gold
‣ RTP: 96.02% ‣ 2020-10-14
Starburst XXXtreme
‣ RTP: 96.26% ‣ 2021-07-15
Lost Boys Loot
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2021-07-10
TNT Tumble
‣ RTP: 96.11% ‣ 2020-07-25
Gem Splitter
‣ RTP: 96.27% ‣ 2020-12-19
Suncatcher Gigablox
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-05-29
Colossal Gems
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-06
Gemix 2
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2021-04-12
Wild Ride
‣ RTP: 95.78% ‣ 2021-01-02
Gustav Minebuster
‣ RTP: 95.5% ‣ 2020-03-27
Kingdoms Rise: Legend Of Elvenstone
‣ RTP: 92.85% ‣ 2020-09-01
Phoenix Forge
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2021-04-29
Sea of Riches
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-15
Wild Bazaar
‣ RTP: 96.15% ‣ 2018-12-10
King of Cats
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2021-05-23
Diamond Vortex
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2020-08-24

Best Casinos offering Euphoria

€1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 150 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Euphoria gratis

Euphoria revue

play Euphoria free

Euphoria slot

Euphoria free spins

Euphoria free play

Euphoria slot machine



RTP in Euphoria

RTP rate of Euphoria is 95.99%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from iSoftBet.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Euphoria for free online? ⤵

Yes, you can! Euphoria is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Is Euphoria slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Euphoria for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Where can I play Euphoria slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Euphoria at any online casino that offers the iSoftBet library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

How can I play Euphoria online slots for free? ⤵

To play Euphoria online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

What popular features does the Euphoria slot include? ⤵

Euphoria has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!