Vegas High Roller Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

The best of Las Vegas casinos and slot halls come together in iSoftBet's Vegas High Roller online slot

Γ—
Title: Vegas High Roller
Provider iSoftBet
RTP95.88%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-01-23
Hit Freq 19.44
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeCasino
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx2000.00/10
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.8
GOOD

Vegas High Roller: Slot Review

Vegas High Roller

Vegas High Roller is an online slot machine from iSoftbet that unites the essence of Las Vegas casinos. On the one hand, the slots and on the other the excitement of gambling in casinos. But is this double bet enough to seduce the most demanding online casino players in Spanish? Our team of players has spent a good time analyzing this new iSoftbet creation and these are our conclusions.

Vegas High Roller, a double bet for the most demanding players

The glamor of Las Vegas has been portrayed countless times by film and television. Even today, audiences around the world are seduced by the incredible majesty of the great casinos of the Las Vegas Strip. Online game creator iSoftBet has been able to create an online slot machine that mixes the best of Las Vegas and wrapped it in some very suitable graphics and music. The first thing that will catch our attention is the musical background, disco style or β€œgroovy” at least.

But let's go to the game dynamics, which really does contain few secrets. The game is based on a game screen with 5 columns and 3 rows with 10 pay lines, something that already indicates that we are not facing a game in the style of Hot Spin Deluxe, also with a Las Vegas theme. According to the developer himself, this game has a return to player rate of 95.88% in normal play and 97.66% in High Roller bets.

The figures are only 8, leaving aside the special figures that we will see later. They are divided into those known as royal figures, the four with the lowest prizes, and thematic figures, with the highest prize. The lowest prize per bet you can achieve is x5 for a line of 3 real figures, the highest prize of the machine in the normal game is 2000x for five figures of triple 7.

As for the special figures we can only highlight the logo "Welcome to Fabulous Free Spins", which opens the round of free spins.

During the free spins the function that gives name to the machine "High Roller Free Spins" is opened , in which the figures are transformed into money chips and the lines that are formed will award us cash prizes. Sometimes during normal and random play, figures on a prize line can be converted into prize money tokens. It is the Cash Chip Spin function.

By pressing the High Roller Bet button, we will enter a Vegas High Roller mode in which we must not only make pay lines with the money chips, but also occupy the 15 positions on the game screen. Each roll in this mode has a cost of 200 credits. This way we can access the 3x Super Spins.

When the Super Spins are activated, the chips on the screen are fixed and the empty positions move, so we can achieve the highest prize of this online slot machine. < / p>

Vegas High Roller, our honest opinion

The Vegas High Roller slot machine from iSoftbet is a good slot machine with relatively high volatility and simple and uncomplicated game dynamics. It is a simple game, with few twists and a fairly low degree of excitement. If Las Vegas-style machines are your passion, with Vegas High Roller you have the opportunity to enjoy the best of casinos, without forgetting that iSoftbet's Hot Spin saga is an excellent alternative.

Vegas High Roller is an iSoftBet slot dedicated to Las Vegas casino games that gives you 3 bonus features. You can randomly activate Cash Chip Spins, win 3x Super Respins and get rich with a series of 7 to 15 Free Spins. The High Roller Bet Bonus bet may increase your prize amount. The game takes place on 5 reels with 10 pay lines and is available to play for free on the demo slot without downloading.

If you love Vegas High Roller slot you should also try:

The best Novomatic casinos in Spain have the Always Hot Deluxe slot machine. Retro fruit slot with 5 lines, 95.36% RTP and \ u201c Double or Nothing \ u201d minigame
Always Hot deluxe slot game
The best Isoftbet casinos in Spain have the Aztec Gold Megaways slot machine. Up to 117,649 pay lines, 3 Jackpots, Re-Spin feature, Wildcard and Scatter
Aztec Gold Megaways slot game
Arcade Bomb, is a video slot that combines the experience of the legendary worlds of video games.
Arcade Bomb slot game
Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways slot game

Expert Review Vegas High Roller Slot

Vegas High Roller is another free slot that takes you on a new journey in the casino gaming universe, a game powered by iSoftBet with a Las Vegas theme and several cool features. It comes with a fixed RTP of 97.66% and the main symbols are various casino elements such as chips, roulette wheels, dice and much more.

The Vegas High Roller slot machine features a simple interface with 5x3 reels and 10 different ways to win. The Las Vegas logo can trigger the free spins round when x3, x4 or x5 of these land on the reels. Players can get between 7 and 15 free spins. When the super respins are activated the reels will spin again and the chips in sight will stay in their position.

If more chips fall they will also stay in position and the re-spin counter will reset to x3 super re-spins.

Super respins end when all positions are filled or there are no Respins left.

ScreenPlay of Vegas High Roller

Vegas High Roller slot game
Vegas High Roller slot game
Vegas High Roller slot game
Vegas High Roller slot game
Vegas High Roller slot game

Slots from iSoftBet provider

Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-11-24
Aztec Gold Megaways
β€£ RTP: 95.99% β€£ 2020-01-28
Beetle Jewels
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2020-03-09
Book of Sheba
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-08-01
Bounty Belles
β€£ RTP: 95.99% β€£ 2021-02-02
Cash Camel
β€£ RTP: 95.96% β€£ 2019-12-20
Dragon Match
β€£ RTP: 95.99% β€£ 2020-05-25
Dragon Stone
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-03-09
Egyptian King
β€£ RTP: 96.32% β€£ 2020-01-28

Same 'Casino' Slots Theme

Always Hot deluxe
β€£ RTP: 95.36% β€£ 2020-03-30
Arcade Bomb
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2020-02-18
Bingo Billions
β€£ RTP: 95.04% β€£ 2020-02-21
Bucaneros
β€£ RTP: 90% β€£ 2019-01-07
Cash Spin
β€£ RTP: 94.2% β€£ 2018-12-02
Chip Spin
β€£ RTP: 96.41% β€£ 2021-06-12
Classic 243
β€£ RTP: 97% β€£ 2021-01-17
Empire Fortune
β€£ RTP: 94.3% β€£ 2021-03-12
Fire Joker
β€£ RTP: 96.15% β€£ 2020-06-21

Best Casinos offering Vegas High Roller

€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 100% Up To €300 - Welcome Offer
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • βœ”οΈ Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Live chat available 7 days a week
  • βœ”οΈ Grab up to €200 Sign Up Bonus
  • βœ”οΈ Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Vegas High Roller gratis

Vegas High Roller revue

play Vegas High Roller free

Vegas High Roller slot

Vegas High Roller free spins

Vegas High Roller free play

Vegas High Roller slot machine



RTP in Vegas High Roller

RTP rate of Vegas High Roller is 95.88%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from iSoftBet.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Why should I play the Vegas High Roller slot machine? ‡

Vegas High Roller is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Where can I play Vegas High Roller slot game for free? ‡

You can play Vegas High Roller slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Where can I play Vegas High Roller slot machine on mobile? ‡

Yes! You can play Vegas High Roller at any online casino that offers the iSoftBet library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Which is the best online casino to play Vegas High Roller slot? ‡

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

What popular features does the Vegas High Roller slot include? ‡

Vegas High Roller has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!
ng serve -router-outlet