Coywolf Cash Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Coywolf Cash is a 2020 slot from Play'N Go. Travel to the forests of America and find your lucky totem. Read our review now

Γ—
Title: Coywolf Cash
Provider Play'n GO
RTP96.31%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-02-03
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeWolves Theme
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx4000.00/100
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.7
GOOD

Coywolf Cash: Slot Review

Coywolf Cash

Coywolf Cash online slot is one of Play'N Go's 2020 bets. A very neat slot machine whose theme takes us to an American forest where animals mix with the totems of the natives. A mixture of the classic and the new that we have analyzed in detail to discover everything that awaits you in this new online slot that will soon be available in the best online casinos in Spanish.

Cowywolf Cash online slots : the prize is on the totem

Visually this slot has what is expected in view of the theme: an American forest where native animals and Native American tribes mix to bring you many prizes. The music is really very rhythmic, we would almost say frenetic and visually it has details that we have loved. One of them is that the figures of the animals move slightly when the rollers are fixed. It may seem like a minor detail, but it breaks with the hieratic of slots in which animations only occur in the prizes.

In terms of game dynamics, Coywolf Cash has a familiar and classic configuration of 5 reels for 3 rows, with up to 50 pay lines and 10 figures in play not counting the wilds that we will see later. Bets range from 0.10 to 100 credits per spin and the maximum prize is up to 4000x the bet made. The prize figures in this online slot are:

As for the extras, in this online slot you have the usual two, the wild and the scatter, but both with a very interesting twist. Let's start with the traditional Wild symbol that appears in two ways depending on the type of game we are in. In the base game, only the Wild with the head of the brown coyote will appear, substituting any figure in a prize line. Although it can appear on all reels, if it appears on reels 2 and 4 it will remain fixed until the end of the spin.

The Blue Wild Coyote appears during the 'Wild Reel' round that is activated when they appear 1 mask on the game screen. The Wild Reel game has 2 phases:

The free spins game is activated when 3 or more totems appear in the game and we can get 8, 11 or 15 free spins depending on whether we have 3, 4 or 5 totems. During the free spins round we can achieve x7 multipliers thanks to the Wild Wilds.

Coywolf Cash online slot by Play'N Go: our verdict

Without being a revolutionary game, Yes, it is an interesting game with a dynamic with enough emotion that we recommend giving it a try. We certainly have enough evidence that this game of chance for 2020 will be among our favorites at the end of the year.

Coywolf Cash is a Play'N Go slot game developed with rules in Spanish and with the demo game available to play for free at MrCasinoSlots. The Animal Slot consists of 5 reels with 50 pay lines. In the base game there are three wilds, in the free spin round up to 4 wilds can appear. Three and more Scatter totems launch 8, 11 and 15 Free Spins. The Mask Scatter appears on the center reel activating two-level Wild Reel with x2, x4, x7 multipliers and totems that give away 2 or 4 free spins.

If you love Coywolf Cash slot you should also try:

A slot machine to live the game as if it were a detective comic with vaults, agents and a lot of money to find
Agent Destiny slot game
Coywolf Cash is a 2020 slot from Play'N Go. Travel to the forests of America and find your lucky totem. Read our review now
Coywolf Cash slot game
The Spinsane slot is as puzzling as it is lucrative: with super symbols, free spins with wilds reel and a potential of 5,000 times the bet
Spinsane slot game
24K Dragon is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
24K Dragon slot game

Expert Review Coywolf Cash Slot

Explore the forests of North America and discover the history of the hybrid of coyote and wolf with Coywolf Cash, an online slot from Play'n Go that comes equipped with an RTP of 96.31% and 2 different levels that activate the only feature of game. The main character in this game is 'Coywolf' and the rest of the symbols are inspired by the wild forests of North America.

The Coywolf Cash slot features 5 reels with 50 fixed pay lines. You can spend between 0.10 and 100, in each spin.

It integrates two wild cards, one is the Coywolf and the other is alpha. These two wilds create their own combinations, and substitute for all game icons except the scatter icon represented by a mask.

The mask symbol appears on the central reel and activates the 'Wild Reel' feature. The 'Wild Reel' feature has 2 levels, one for the base game and an additional one for the free spins round. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Coywolf Cash

Coywolf Cash slot game
Coywolf Cash slot game
Coywolf Cash slot game
Coywolf Cash slot game
Coywolf Cash slot game

Big Win on Coywolf Cash


Slots from Play'n GO provider

24K Dragon
β€£ RTP: 94.2% β€£ 2020-11-20
Agent Destiny
β€£ RTP: 96.26% β€£ 2020-05-08
Ankh of Anubis
β€£ RTP: 94.2% β€£ 2019-12-10
Annihilator
β€£ RTP: 94.2% β€£ 2020-04-23
Banana Rock
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-05-04
Battle Royal
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-05-04
Beast of Wealth
β€£ RTP: 94.17% β€£ 2020-09-27
Big Win 777
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2019-11-09
Big Win Cat
β€£ RTP: 96.15% β€£ 2019-04-02

Same 'Wolves Theme' Slots Theme

Coywolf Cash
β€£ RTP: 96.31% β€£ 2020-02-03
Spinsane
β€£ RTP: 96.26% β€£ 2019-06-12
Wolf Howl
β€£ RTP: 96.15% β€£ 2020-09-22
Wolf Power: Hold and Win
β€£ RTP: 95.04% β€£ 2021-04-23

Best Casinos offering Coywolf Cash

Β£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Β£20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • βœ”οΈ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Coywolf Cash gratis

Coywolf Cash revue

play Coywolf Cash free

Coywolf Cash slot

Coywolf Cash free spins

Coywolf Cash free play

Coywolf Cash slot machine



RTP in Coywolf Cash

RTP rate of Coywolf Cash is 96.31%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Play'n GO.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Coywolf Cash online slot for free? ‡

You can play a completely free version of Coywolf Cash slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Is Coywolf Cash online slot available to play for free? ‡

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Coywolf Cash online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

Is it safe to play Coywolf Cash online slot for real money? ‡

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Why should I play the Coywolf Cash slot machine? ‡

Coywolf Cash is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Does Coywolf Cash slot machine have a free spins bonus? ‡

Absolutely! The free spins in Coywolf Cash online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.