Book Of Secrets Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

SYNOT's Book of Secrets is a 5x3 with high volatility RTP 96.05% played with rounds of free spins, double or nothing and a few special symbols.

Γ—
Title: Book Of Secrets
Provider SYNOT
RTP96.05%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-12-07
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeAncient civilizations
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.2/100
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.1
SUPERB

Book Of Secrets: Slot Review

Book Of Secrets

Use the Book of Secrets to discover the treasures of Ancient Egypt with a charming archaeologist. You have 5 reels with 3 heights, 10 pay lines and a total of 9 regular symbols, plus a special golden Book to start looting pharaonic tombs.

Book of Secrets is a classic adventure slot, in the vein of Book of Dead or Book of Ra. The four main symbols pay from 2 equals on a pay line, from left to right:

The rest of the pay symbols correspond to the cards in the deck, from Ace to 10 (A, K, Q, J, 10) and they pay from 3 of the same. A and K have a maximum payout per combination of 5 of X15, while the rest of the symbols pay up to X10. The minimum payout per combination of 3 for all lower symbols is X0.5.

Symbols and special functions

The wild and scatter of the game is the Book of Secrets, which pays from 3 symbols in any position on the screen. Get double the bet when you get 3, your bet X20 if you get 4, and X200 if you get 5 gold books.

As usual in Synot Games slots, you can bet on double or nothing each of the winnings obtained per spin. To do this, click on the button to the left of the button, and bet on red / black which will be the color of the suit of the next card to rise.

Book of Secrets free spins

When you place 3 scatters in any position the game starts a special recoverable free spins feature. You start with 10 free spins and a symbol (not the wild) selected to function as an expansive symbol.

When you hit a winning combination, you collect your winnings and then this special symbol can be expanded to produce independent payouts. of your position on the pay lines. The expansions are random, but only occur if there are enough symbols to win a prize.

Best of Book of Secrets

Book of Secrets is a perfect adventure slot to play without complication, with traditional functions and special symbols, but very well designed. It is an entertaining and quality game, with an average RTP among current video slots.

If you liked Book of Secrets, you should try ...

Egypt slots are so many that we would need several lives to count them all. Among all of them, the subgenre of Secret Books became fashionable from the success of the popular Book of Ra, and the successive versions of other providers that have followed over the years:

Cast the spell and open the tomb full of sparkling riches in the Book of Secrets slot machine developed by Synot Games in early 2018! A lovely adventurer who could be likened to Lara Croft joins us on a fantastic adventure in the heart of the Egyptian world. If you are fond of the legends and curses surrounding Egyptian culture, you can be sure to find what you need in this game full of surprises.

Make your way between each subterranean to reach the end of this perilous expedition, you will have to face mysterious things caused by the curse you have unleashed so those who fear the mummies should immediately turn around. For the more courageous, try to finish what you started by discovering the hidden treasure of the Pyramids.

Book of Secrets has 5 reels and 3 rows with a total of 10 lines of payments. Once the game has finished loading, you are placed in front of this screen plunged into the darkness of the temple. The visible symbols on each square are related to the Egyptian theme: Scarab, Ankh and Sarcophagus of Pharaoh. The young adventurer will occupy the symbol with the highest winning value.

Go in search of the sacred book, the one that will release all the secrets hidden by the Egyptian deities, for this collect at least 3 symbols from the golden book, it is a Scattered Wild capable of replacing each symbol in the game . You will generate 10 free spins with a Special Expanding symbol which will be chosen at random at the start of free spins mode.

Book of Secrets has never ceased to impress you with its modern design and exceptional RTP. more than 96%. Between each winning spin, the game invites you to put your winnings back into play in a card-drawing Gamble mode. Be amazed by all the surprises hidden inside this game and continue our visit by checking out the other games on the theme of Ancient Egypt.

If you love Book Of Secrets slot you should also try:

3 Secret Cities is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
3 Secret Cities slot game
6 Fruits is a fruit slot that is played in a 5x3 of 5 fixed lines with double or nothing bet and scatter payouts, from 50 cents to 20 \ u20ac per spin.
6 Fruits slot game
12 Trojan Mysteries is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
12 Trojan Mysteries slot game
Alchemist's Gold enchants the forces of nature with a mysterious magical symbol capable of stopping the reels and turning the squares into equals.
Alchemist's Gold slot game

Expert Review Book Of Secrets Slot

Book of Secrets is the type of game that can replace games like Secrets of Egypt or Secrets of the Sand, a game made by Synot Games with an Egyptian theme and optimized for the mobile platform. The RTP of the game has a value of 96.05% the main character is a beautiful adventurous woman.

The online slot Book of Secrets includes a simple 5 Γ— 3 reel format and integrates a total of 10 lines of payment. The minimum bet has a value of 0.20, while the maximum bet can be 20.00 points.

The old book serves as a wild symbol and can be a scatter symbol. If you hit five symbols from the old book on the reels, you will receive a payout of x200 your total bet.

In addition, this symbol may activate a free spins feature that offers up to 10 free spins when x3, x4 or x5 symbols of these appear on the screen. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Book Of Secrets

Book Of Secrets slot game

Big Win on Book Of Secrets


Slots from SYNOT provider

6 Fruits
β€£ RTP: 95.64% β€£ 2020-12-07
Alchemist's Gold
β€£ RTP: 95.73% β€£ 2020-12-07
Book Of Secrets
β€£ RTP: 96.05% β€£ 2020-12-07
Book of Secrets 6
β€£ RTP: 94.01% β€£ 2021-07-16
Firebird Double 27
β€£ RTP: 95.11% β€£ 2020-12-07
Fruit Awards
β€£ RTP: 96.02% β€£ 2020-12-07
Fruits and Fire
β€£ RTP: 96.19% β€£ 2020-12-07
Fruity Gold
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2020-12-07
Hunter's Spirit
β€£ RTP: 93.15% β€£ 2020-12-07

Same 'Ancient civilizations' Slots Theme

12 Trojan Mysteries
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2021-06-09
3 Secret Cities
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2021-05-21
3 Tiny Gods
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2020-09-14
A While On The Nile
β€£ RTP: 95.6% β€£ 2020-06-07
Age of Egypt
β€£ RTP: 97.05% β€£ 2019-02-02
Age of the Gods
β€£ RTP: 95.02% β€£ 2019-04-04
Age of the Gods Epic Troy
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2019-12-27
Age of the Gods Goddess of Wisdom
β€£ RTP: 94.94% β€£ 2019-09-24
Age of the Gods Medusa & Monsters
β€£ RTP: 96.09% β€£ 2019-02-28

Best Casinos offering Book Of Secrets

Β£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino ➑️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • βœ”οΈ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • βœ”οΈ 100% Deposit Bonus up to Β£100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Book Of Secrets gratis

Book Of Secrets revue

play Book Of Secrets free

Book Of Secrets slot

Book Of Secrets free spins

Book Of Secrets free play

Book Of Secrets slot machine



RTP in Book Of Secrets

RTP rate of Book Of Secrets is 96.05%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from SYNOT.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

How do I deposit money to play Book Of Secrets for real money? ‡

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!

Where can I play Book Of Secrets slot game for free? ‡

You can play Book Of Secrets slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Who created Book Of Secrets online slot? ‡

Cleopatra slot machine was created by , which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

Does Book Of Secrets slot machine have a free spins bonus? ‡

Absolutely! The free spins in Book Of Secrets online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.

Can I play Book Of Secrets online slot for free? ‡

You can play a completely free version of Book Of Secrets slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.