Sálvame Naranja Limón Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Save Me Lemon Orange is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.

×
Title: Sálvame Naranja Limón
Provider MGA
RTP95%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2021-07-06
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
8.3
GOOD

ScreenPlay of Sálvame Naranja Limón

Sálvame Naranja Limón slot game

Slots from MGA provider

Arabian Bingo
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2020-04-07
Josef Ajram Epic Broker
‣ RTP: 93.06% ‣ 2019-12-28
Sirenas de la Suerte
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-11
La Mansión Encantada
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-22
Andy & Lucas
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-12-11
MGA Mix
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-11-16
La Fortuna del Lejano Oeste
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-27
Los Tres Espadachines y el Tesoro del Castillo
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-28
Champion
‣ RTP: 96.12% ‣ 2019-01-14
La Taberna
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-11-22
Las Riquezas de El Dorado
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-05-10
Vikingos Gold
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-03
GT World Challenge by Andy Soucek
‣ RTP: 93.04% ‣ 2019-11-01
La Reina del Nilo
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-31
Gold Mermaid Renata Gonzales
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-07-16
Citas
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-14
La Mina De Oro Plus
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-04-15
Samantha Fox
‣ RTP: 80.08% ‣ 2020-04-11
Chiquito y el tesoro de la pradera
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-18
Lucky Dragon
‣ RTP: 91% ‣ 2018-12-18
Calaca Party Bingo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-02-24
Beach
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-05
Mina de Oro
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-31
Sálvame Naranja Limón
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-07-06
La Bruja Fortuna
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-20
Super Detectives
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2020-01-08
Beach Bingo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-04-08
Flash Gordon
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-05
Arévalo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-06-22

Best Casinos offering Sálvame Naranja Limón

€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Sálvame Naranja Limón gratis

Sálvame Naranja Limón revue

play Sálvame Naranja Limón free

Sálvame Naranja Limón slot

Sálvame Naranja Limón free spins

Sálvame Naranja Limón free play

Sálvame Naranja Limón slot machine



RTP in Sálvame Naranja Limón

RTP rate of Sálvame Naranja Limón is 95%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from MGA.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Which is the best online casino to play Sálvame Naranja Limón slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

What popular features does the Sálvame Naranja Limón slot include? ⤵

Sálvame Naranja Limón has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Is it safe to play Sálvame Naranja Limón online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Where can I play Sálvame Naranja Limón slot game for free? ⤵

You can play Sálvame Naranja Limón slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Does the Sálvame Naranja Limón online slot have an autoplay feature? ⤵

Yes! Like most MGA slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Sálvame Naranja Limón online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.