Phoenix Coins Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Phoenix Coins is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.

×
Title: Phoenix Coins
Provider Lightning Box Games
RTP96.03%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2021-03-22
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 4
ThemeAncient civilizations
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1054.00/200
Min / Max 0.4
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.3
SUPERB

If you love Phoenix Coins slot you should also try:

The best Lightning Box Games casinos in Spain have the Astro Cat slot. Asian theme - With Scatter, Wildcard, Mega Spin and bonus free spins
Astro Cat slot game
12 Trojan Mysteries is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
12 Trojan Mysteries slot game
3 Secret Cities is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
3 Secret Cities slot game
The best Lightning Box Games casinos in Spain have the Angel's Touch slot. Retro game with Scatter, Wildcard, multipliers and free spins bonus
Angel's Touch slot game

Expert Review Phoenix Coins Slot

Lightning Box gives you the ability to explore the land in Greek mythology with Phoenix Coins, an online slot that has three progressive jackpots and gives you access to the free spins feature.

It has a fixed RTP of 96.03% and the action of the game takes place in Greek mythology , more precisely in the clouds. The main heroes of this game are a woman and a man and the most precious symbol between the two is the man.

The Phoenix Coins game has a total of 5 × 4 reels and 1,024 paylines, while bet levels start at 0.40, increasing to a maximum of 200 per spin.

The game features two wilds , a font landing on reels 2, 3 and 4 and a stack of coins that can land on reels 1, 2 and 3. With the help of these two symbols you can unlock the bonus feature >.

Get 4, 9 or 14 of the phoenix in sight to win one of three jackpots. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Phoenix Coins

Phoenix Coins slot game

Big Win on Phoenix Coins


Slots from Lightning Box Games provider

Angel's Touch
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-09-14
Astro Cat
‣ RTP: 95.44% ‣ 2020-09-13
Blazing Goddess
‣ RTP: 95.38% ‣ 2020-09-09
Blown Away
‣ RTP: 95.7% ‣ 2020-09-09
Bondi Break
‣ RTP: 95.7% ‣ 2020-09-21
Chicken Fox
‣ RTP: 95.54% ‣ 2020-09-16
Chicken Fox 5x Skillstar
‣ RTP: 95.61% ‣ 2021-03-08
Dolphin Gold with Stellar Jackpots
‣ RTP: 96.32% ‣ 2020-06-24
Dragon Palace
‣ RTP: 95.58% ‣ 2020-09-20

Same 'Ancient civilizations' Slots Theme

12 Trojan Mysteries
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2021-06-09
3 Secret Cities
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2021-05-21
3 Tiny Gods
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-09-14
A While On The Nile
‣ RTP: 95.6% ‣ 2020-06-07
Age of Egypt
‣ RTP: 97.05% ‣ 2019-02-02
Age of the Gods
‣ RTP: 95.02% ‣ 2019-04-04
Age of the Gods Epic Troy
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-12-27
Age of the Gods Goddess of Wisdom
‣ RTP: 94.94% ‣ 2019-09-24
Age of the Gods Medusa & Monsters
‣ RTP: 96.09% ‣ 2019-02-28

Best Casinos offering Phoenix Coins

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO £100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Phoenix Coins gratis

Phoenix Coins revue

play Phoenix Coins free

Phoenix Coins slot

Phoenix Coins free spins

Phoenix Coins free play

Phoenix Coins slot machine



RTP in Phoenix Coins

RTP rate of Phoenix Coins is 96.03%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Lightning Box Games.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Which is the best online casino to play Phoenix Coins slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

How can I play Phoenix Coins online slots for free? ⤵

To play Phoenix Coins online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Can I play Phoenix Coins on mobile? ⤵

Phoenix Coins is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Do I have to download Phoenix Coins to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Phoenix Coins exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Can I play Phoenix Coins slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Phoenix Coins online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!
ng serve -router-outlet