Toro Rockets Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

The online slot machine Toro Rockets is a real Mexican party where you can win many prizes. Find out everything you need to know in our honest review.

×
Title: Toro Rockets
Provider Lightning Box Games
RTP95.77%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-07-12
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeFireworks
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx81800.00/60
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.3
GOOD

Toro Rockets: Slot Review

Toro Rockets

The Toro Rockets online slot from Lightning Box Games takes us to a fun Mexican party where anything is possible, including winning great prizes. A game where we have 243 chances to win by grouping their figures and launching their rockets.

Join us in the honest review of Toro Rockets.

Toro Rockets online slot by Lightning Box Games: a party in style

Toro Rockets is a slot that leaves us with mixed feelings since we are not facing a current game, but an update from Flash to HTML5 without having reviewed graphic and interface aspects. This comes from watching an old game and it really is. Even with its graphics that show the passage of time, the music, an aspect that has been corrected, improves the general perception.

Regarding the dynamics of the game, this is a slot machine with 243 'ways '(chances) of getting a prize. We do not have prize lines, if not groups of equal figures that go from 3 to 5 o'clock, in addition to several bonuses that we will see later. As for the figures we have the following:

In the case of the two figures with the highest prize, the blue mariachi and the Virgin, we can only receive a prize with 2 equal figures grouped together. For its part, the total bets range from 0.20 to 50 credits per spin and each of the different rankings is accompanied by a bet multiplier. For example, betting 0.80 credits we receive a multiplier of 4x, if we bet 10 credits we receive a multiplier of 50x.

The bonuses of this machine are 2. The Wild, which appears as the crystal bull, substitutes for all symbols except rockets and Bonus. During the free spins game, the Wilds also apply to the possible prizes the bet multiplier that we have commented previously.

The bonus is also a prize figure that activates the function of collecting rockets (Rockets) of this slot machine. We will only find it in the base game and not in the free spins game. When a minimum of 3 BONUS symbols appear, we activate 7 free spins, corresponding to level 1. In level 1 the Wild symbols multiply any prize by x2.

As we advance in the free game we will collect rockets to increase the level multipliers up to 4 levels. To do this, we must collect 3 or more rockets on level 1 to go to level 2 and get another 7 free spins.

If we manage to get 9 rockets on level 1 or 2, we will get 7 more free spins and a multiplier x10

If we collect 15 or more rockets at level 1, 2 or 3, we will get another 7 free spins and the multipliers of the wild card will amount to x25. We can only accumulate 28 free spins.

Toro Rockets slot machine: our verdict

As we have said, we have mixed feelings because it is a visually somewhat old-fashioned slot, but it contains a dynamic of complex game while fun. The 243 chances of winning and the possibility of chaining free spins and increasing our prizes, have captivated us. But the reality is that in the market and in most online casinos there are similar options from Ways and Megaways that far exceed this proposal from Lightning Box Games.

If you love Toro Rockets slot you should also try:

The best Play'n GO casinos in Spain have the Celebration of Wealth slot. Prizes x5,000. With Wildcard, Scatter, 4 Jackpots and bonus free spins
Celebration of Wealth slot game
The best Lightning Box Games casinos in Spain have the Astro Cat slot. Asian theme - With Scatter, Wildcard, Mega Spin and bonus free spins
Astro Cat slot game
The best Lightning Box Games casinos in Spain have the Astro Cat slot. Asian theme - With Scatter, Wildcard, Mega Spin and bonus free spins
Astro Cat slot game
The best Lightning Box Games casinos in Spain have the Angel's Touch slot. Retro game with Scatter, Wildcard, multipliers and free spins bonus
Angel's Touch slot game

ScreenPlay of Toro Rockets

Toro Rockets slot game

Slots from Lightning Box Games provider

Angel's Touch
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-09-14
Astro Cat
‣ RTP: 95.44% ‣ 2020-09-13
Blazing Goddess
‣ RTP: 95.38% ‣ 2020-09-09
Blown Away
‣ RTP: 95.7% ‣ 2020-09-09
Bondi Break
‣ RTP: 95.7% ‣ 2020-09-21
Chicken Fox
‣ RTP: 95.54% ‣ 2020-09-16
Chicken Fox 5x Skillstar
‣ RTP: 95.61% ‣ 2021-03-08
Dolphin Gold with Stellar Jackpots
‣ RTP: 96.32% ‣ 2020-06-24
Dragon Palace
‣ RTP: 95.58% ‣ 2020-09-20

Same 'Fireworks' Slots Theme

Astro Cat
‣ RTP: 95.44% ‣ 2020-09-13
Celebration of Wealth
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2020-09-25
Fantastic Fireworks!
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2019-12-07
Fu Dao Le
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2018-12-10
Lucky Twins Jackpot
‣ RTP: 93.92% ‣ 2020-01-16
Red Dragon VS Blue Dragon
‣ RTP: 94.7% ‣ 2020-03-27
Toro Rockets
‣ RTP: 95.77% ‣ 2020-07-12

Best Casinos offering Toro Rockets

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% Bonus up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 150 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Toro Rockets gratis

Toro Rockets revue

play Toro Rockets free

Toro Rockets slot

Toro Rockets free spins

Toro Rockets free play

Toro Rockets slot machine



RTP in Toro Rockets

RTP rate of Toro Rockets is 95.77%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Lightning Box Games.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Toro Rockets online slot available to play for free? ⤵

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Toro Rockets online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

Does Toro Rockets have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.

Is Toro Rockets available to play for real money online? ⤵

Yes! You can play Toro Rockets slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

How can I play Toro Rockets online slots for free? ⤵

To play Toro Rockets online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Who created Toro Rockets online slot? ⤵

Cleopatra slot machine was created by Lightning Box, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.