Lightning Leopard Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

The Lightning Leopard online slot takes us to an icy landscape where the force of lightning and the cold are going to bring us great prizes. Read our review now.

Γ—
Title: Lightning Leopard
Provider Lightning Box Games
RTP95.52%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-07-13
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeBlack
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx600.00/50
Min / Max 0.4
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.9
GOOD

Lightning Leopard: Slot Review

Lightning Leopard

Our reviews always look at the technical, visual and game dynamics aspects of the slots we reviewed. Currently, the world of online slots is moving in two directions. The first leads us to create better games with increasingly surprising and perfect dynamics to play from our mobiles, the second is to recover all those titles released during the 2010s in Flash to bring them to HTML5.

Lightning Leopard is in the process of updating its gaming and that is exactly what it has done with Lightning Leopard. A slot machine launched in mid-2010 in Flash format that is now fully compatible with all devices. This is our review.

Lightning Leopard online slots: the force of lightning and cold and the luck of the albino leopard

With mysterious and traditional music and somewhat dated graphics, remember that this slot is not a current release but a revision to HTML5. So everything that graphically surrounds this slot takes us something back in time. The animations are somewhat basic and perhaps this slot needed more than just HTML5.

But in terms of game dynamics, this machine is very interesting for many reasons. First, because we have a 3-row game layout with 5 reels and a total of 40 different pay lines. In addition, this slot has 4 jackpots that we can achieve in the bonus rounds that we will see later.

Regarding the bets and the risk, Lightning Leopard is a machine with an RTP of 95.52% and up to 2000x the bet made on the respin and flippin 'retrigger functions. As for the figures, this online slot is true to its time and we can find 8 figures in two groups (the usual royal figures and thematic figures) and two bonus figures. The maximum prize in the game can be achieved by obtaining 5 White Leopards and their 600x the bet.

The extras and bonuses in the Lightning Leopard slot machine

The extras in this online slot are 2. On the one hand, the joker, which is also the figure of the white leopard (Lightning Leopard). It has two functions: to replace all the figures except the yellow ray, the scatter, and also to give us a prize if it appears alone without replacing any figure or combined if it replaces it.

The scatter appears as a yellow lightning bolt with a blue background and must appear 6 to 13 times to launch the 'Lightning Respin' In this function we will be awarded 3 respins to achieve the best possible combination of figures. When we manage to accumulate 15 rays, we will launch the Flippin Retriger, in which the rays are rotated and replicated, improving our chance of achieving a bonus prize.

Finally, the Jackpots of this machine can be activated randomly at end of the Lightning Respin or the Flippin 'Retriger. The jackpots of this machine are fixed and depend on the bet we make. If we make a maximum bet of 50 credits, the Grand Jackpot will amount to 62,500 credits and the mini one up to 125. You will be able to consult at any time the amount of the jackpots according to your bet.

Lightning Leopard: our verdict

It's a good idea to bring the slots released in the mid-2010s to this day, but maybe they could use a review. With Lightning Leopard as with Toro Rockets, both from Lightning Box Games, the dynamics of the game cannot hide that time has passed and that it takes more than updating these slots to HTML5 to make them attractive to the current game mode.

Lightning Leopard is a 5 reel and 40 line slot machine developed by Lightning Box on the theme of animals with the option to play for free in Spanish in the demo version. From 6 to 13 Lightning symbols initiate Lightning Regiro with 3 respins and fixed Lightning symbols. Collecting 15 rays during the replay spins triggers the bonus spin with guaranteed prizes. You can randomly win one of 4 progressive jackpots Mega, Major, Minor and Mini.

If you love Lightning Leopard slot you should also try:

The best Zeusplay casinos in Spain have the Abby & The Witch slot. 2,400 Awards. Includes Scatter \ / Wildcard, Respin feature and bonus free spins
Abby and The Witch slot game
The best Lightning Box Games casinos in Spain have the Angel's Touch slot. Retro game with Scatter, Wildcard, multipliers and free spins bonus
Angel's Touch slot game
The best Lightning Box Games casinos in Spain have the Astro Cat slot. Asian theme - With Scatter, Wildcard, Mega Spin and bonus free spins
Astro Cat slot game
Enter SlotJava and we let you play Action Bank Plus by Red7 for free without registering. We also tell you the details of this slot.
Action Bank Plus slot game

Expert Review Lightning Leopard Slot

Discover the power of the leopard that lives in the north of the American continent with the Lightning Leopard online slot machine, a game powered by Lightning Box Games with an animal theme wild. The best of the standard game symbols is the Native American woman who can generate up to 300 points, while the leopard symbol allows you to win up to 450 demo coins.

Lightning Leopard is an online slot machine that includes a set 5 reel reel with 40 pay lines.

The leopard represents the wild symbol of the game, while the scatter of the game is identified as lightning.

If 15 lightning symbols appear during the return function starts the 'Flippin Retrigger' feature.

The game comes equipped with 4 jackpots and the most profitable of them is the Grand Jackpot which offers payouts between 2,500 and 62,500 demo points. Jackpots can be won randomly at the end of the Lightning Bolt or the bonus game.

The jackpot prizes are fixed, not progressive, and are not multiplied by the bet multplicackw.

ScreenPlay of Lightning Leopard

Lightning Leopard slot game
Lightning Leopard slot game
Lightning Leopard slot game
Lightning Leopard slot game
Lightning Leopard slot game

Big Win on Lightning Leopard


Slots from Lightning Box Games provider

Angel's Touch
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2020-09-14
Astro Cat
β€£ RTP: 95.44% β€£ 2020-09-13
Blazing Goddess
β€£ RTP: 95.38% β€£ 2020-09-09
Blown Away
β€£ RTP: 95.7% β€£ 2020-09-09
Bondi Break
β€£ RTP: 95.7% β€£ 2020-09-21
Chicken Fox
β€£ RTP: 95.54% β€£ 2020-09-16
Chicken Fox 5x Skillstar
β€£ RTP: 95.61% β€£ 2021-03-08
Dolphin Gold with Stellar Jackpots
β€£ RTP: 96.32% β€£ 2020-06-24
Dragon Palace
β€£ RTP: 95.58% β€£ 2020-09-20

Same 'Black' Slots Theme

Abby and The Witch
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2021-06-10
Action Bank Plus
β€£ RTP: 96.04% β€£ 2020-03-24
Illusionist
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2020-04-24
Lightning Leopard
β€£ RTP: 95.52% β€£ 2020-07-13
Lucky Lady Moon
β€£ RTP: 97% β€£ 2021-06-22

Best Casinos offering Lightning Leopard

€1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 150 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 50 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Lightning Leopard gratis

Lightning Leopard revue

play Lightning Leopard free

Lightning Leopard slot

Lightning Leopard free spins

Lightning Leopard free play

Lightning Leopard slot machine



RTP in Lightning Leopard

RTP rate of Lightning Leopard is 95.52%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Lightning Box Games.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Lightning Leopard online slot for free? ‡

You can play a completely free version of Lightning Leopard slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Does Lightning Leopard slot machine have a free spins bonus? ‡

Absolutely! The free spins in Lightning Leopard online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.

Does Lightning Leopard have a free spins bonus? ‡

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.

Is it safe to play Lightning Leopard online slot for real money? ‡

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

How do I deposit money to play Lightning Leopard for real money? ‡

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!
ng serve -router-outlet