Gods of Giza Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Discover the Gods of Giza Enhaced online slot in our 2021 review and opinions.

×
Title: Gods of Giza
Provider Genesis
RTP96.13%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2021-06-02
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 4
Rows 4
ThemeAncient civilizations
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.2/40
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
9.2
SUPERB

Gods of Giza: Slot Review

Gods of Giza

The online slot Gods of Giza Enhaced by Genesis Games takes us to ancient Egypt to find a 20-line game board that, in addition, can rotate and allow us to improve our treasures . An online slot that we have analyzed with our team of players and of which we have prepared a complete review.

The Gods of Giza await you in Gods of Giza Enhaced by Genesis Games

At first glance Gods of Giza Enhaced is a really simple and unpretentious slot with a 4-reel, 4-row square screen and a total of eight prize figures. Nothing fancy, but be careful because the pyramid is deceiving and everything can be turned upside down.

Here we must form one or more of the 20 possible prize lines with the eight figures of the machine that are:

Regarding bets, in this online slot you can bet from 0.20 credits (0.01 credits for the pay line) to a maximum of 40 credits per spin (2 credits for each of the 20 lines award). Genesis Games informs us that this slot has a medium volatility and a return to the player of 95%.

In the base game we also find a substitute figure, which is the wild card Wild. In addition, this figure can give us a prize of 150x the bet or 250x the bet if it appears 3 or 4 times respectively. That is also the maximum prize that we can achieve in the regular game.

We can also obtain a prize with the Scatter, a figure that can appear anywhere on the game screen and throw us prizes from 1x the value of the bet if it appears 3 times, up to 14x the value of the bet if it appears 16 times.

If we obtain 3 or more Scatter figures, we will also receive 8 free spins that have the same rules and prizes as the spins of the base game, but with the particularity that the board will rotate 360º stopping every 90º. At each stop, possible pay lines will be re-evaluated.

Gods of Giza Enhaced online slot by Genesis Gaming

A slot with the addition of 'Enhaced' (improved) does not It should leave us with such a strange taste in our mouths. The slot machine and its 360º function promises, but that it only happens in the 8 free spins and not in the base game, not even randomly, has led us to a game in which, after a few spins, everything becomes a not very monotonous and boring.

If you love Gods of Giza slot you should also try:

12 Trojan Mysteries is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
12 Trojan Mysteries slot game
3 Secret Cities is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
3 Secret Cities slot game
Discover the Gods of Giza Enhaced online slot in our 2021 review and opinions.
Gods of Giza slot game
The Fortune Turtle slot takes us to the East \ u2013 Read our 2021 review and opinions now.
Fortune Turtle slot game

ScreenPlay of Gods of Giza

Gods of Giza slot game

Slots from Genesis provider

Fortune Turtle
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-06-02
Gods of Giza
‣ RTP: 96.13% ‣ 2021-06-02
Leprechaun Legends
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2021-06-02
Rich panda
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-06-02
Riches in the rough
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-06-02

Same 'Ancient civilizations' Slots Theme

12 Trojan Mysteries
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2021-06-09
3 Secret Cities
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2021-05-21
3 Tiny Gods
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-09-14
A While On The Nile
‣ RTP: 95.6% ‣ 2020-06-07
Age of Egypt
‣ RTP: 97.05% ‣ 2019-02-02
Age of the Gods
‣ RTP: 95.02% ‣ 2019-04-04
Age of the Gods Epic Troy
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-12-27
Age of the Gods Goddess of Wisdom
‣ RTP: 94.94% ‣ 2019-09-24
Age of the Gods Medusa & Monsters
‣ RTP: 96.09% ‣ 2019-02-28

Best Casinos offering Gods of Giza

£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • ✔️ 100% Deposit Bonus up to £100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 50 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Gods of Giza gratis

Gods of Giza revue

play Gods of Giza free

Gods of Giza slot

Gods of Giza free spins

Gods of Giza free play

Gods of Giza slot machine



RTP in Gods of Giza

RTP rate of Gods of Giza is 96.13%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Genesis.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Gods of Giza on mobile? ⤵

Gods of Giza is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Which is the best online casino to play Gods of Giza slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Where can I play Gods of Giza slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Gods of Giza at any online casino that offers the Genesis library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

What is the RTP for Gods of Giza slot? ⤵

The Gods of Giza online slot is a Medium volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96.13%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most Genesis slot games.

Can I play Gods of Giza online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Gods of Giza slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.