Black Hole Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Merkur Gamming's Black Hole online slot machine, a unique slot machine that lets you win big prizes \ u2026 or lose them all at once.

×
Title: Black Hole
Provider Merkur Gaming
RTP96.55%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-07-29
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeFruit
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win/20
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.9
GOOD

Black Hole: Slot Review

Black Hole

Merkur Gamming's Black Hole slot machine has a mechanic that we haven't found yet. A very different online slot machine. With a return rate of 95% depending on the type of strategy you use, this is a special slot machine of which we present our review.

Black Hole online slots, astronomical prizes and guaranteed excitement.

Black Hole by Merkus is a 5-reel, three-row online slot machine with 5 pay lines and bets ranging from 0.10 credits as the minimum bet and 20 credits as the maximum bet. Of course, this is a very volatile slot machine, which implies that you will have to make a lot of relatively small bets in order to reach some interesting prizes.

Features of Black Hole

We know, the Black Hole slot has few pay lines. In fact, we are so used to online slots with up to 200 pay lines that, at first glance, it seems very little. But appearances are deceiving since as we win, we will increase the level of prizes and multipliers. In addition, each time we obtain a prize line, we accumulate the prize achieved by adding a new one. But be careful, if the black hole appears we can lose everything. This is the hidden emotion of this game.

The game dynamics of short spins and small prizes and multipliers invite us to play with the autoplay mode, linking up to 100 consecutive spins without having to constantly press the button.

As for the extras in this game we can only indicate that the figure of the Sun acts as a wild card and substitutes all the figures in a pay line. The multipliers and extra prizes add up as we win.

Slot machine online Black Hole, our verdict

It is a simple, uncomplicated and dynamic slot machine with the that surely many players will feel comfortable. Of course, do not expect to achieve big prizes, Merkur Gaming's Black Hole is a machine with low prizes, but a lot of excitement. You can add prizes and multipliers with each winning line until you reach an astronomical jackpot, but if the black hole appears, you will lose everything.

If you love Black Hole slot you should also try:


Expert Review Black Hole Slot

Merkur Gaming gives you the possibility to enjoy Black Hole online, a new classic fruit slot that combines classic style with a dynamic and modern interface. It comes equipped with a fixed RTP of 95.24% and many of the regular symbols present in the game are traditional fruits.

This is a 5 reel, 3 row slot machine with a total of 5 ways to win different. The bet is from 0.10 to 20 for each spin.

On the reels, “Steps” are first achieved, which indicate the steps with which the corresponding tower increases and which simultaneously increase the value of the CASHPOT. If ‘BLACK HOLE’ enters, the towers are replaced and also the CASHPOT. However, CASHPOT can be accepted at any time in whole or in part. When the top step of a tower has been reached, the amount displayed on top of that tower where it can be seen "per STEP" is paid for each future STEP. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Black Hole

Black Hole slot game

Big Win on Black Hole


Slots from Merkur Gaming provider

Eye of Horus
‣ RTP: 96.31% ‣ 2019-12-13
Indian Ruby
‣ RTP: 96.19% ‣ 2019-05-22
Fire of Egypt
‣ RTP: 95.8% ‣ 2020-03-03
Hocus Pocus Deluxe HD
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-03-05
Succubus Offer HD
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2020-03-02
Hide and Seek
‣ RTP: 96.07% ‣ 2019-05-25
Ghost Slider
‣ RTP: 95.91% ‣ 2019-12-13
Magic Mirror Deluxe 2
‣ RTP: 95.63% ‣ 2019-12-13
Tropical Heat
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-01-16
Taco Tuesday
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-03-02
Voodoo Shark
‣ RTP: 96.65% ‣ 2019-07-11
Magic Mirror
‣ RTP: 95.94% ‣ 2018-12-31
Extra Wild
‣ RTP: 95.79% ‣ 2020-03-03
Amazonia
‣ RTP: 96.59% ‣ 2019-12-13
Dragons Treasure
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-06-15
Black Hole
‣ RTP: 96.55% ‣ 2019-07-29
Super Liner
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-02-13

Same 'Fruit' Slots Theme

Fruit Case
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2018-11-15
Hot 777 Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2020-04-22
Book of Fruits 10
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣
DJ WÏLD
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2019-04-02
40 Joker Staxx: 40 lines
‣ RTP: 96.42% ‣ 2019-10-18
Clone Bonus
‣ RTP: 96.29% ‣ 2020-11-25
Imperial Fruits 100 Lines
‣ RTP: 96.42% ‣ 2019-10-21
Million 7
‣ RTP: 95.3% ‣ 2020-03-27
Fruity Gold
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-12-07
Joker Riches 2
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-06-30
Mystery Joker
‣ RTP: 93.99% ‣ 2021-03-11
Joker 40
‣ RTP: 95.76% ‣ 2020-12-07
Fruity Bonanza Scatter Drops
‣ RTP: 95.97% ‣ 2021-02-23
Durian Dynamite
‣ RTP: 96.22% ‣ 2019-04-18
Frutz
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2021-04-29
Reel Rush 2
‣ RTP: 95.53% ‣ 2019-11-07
Fruit Zen
‣ RTP: 95.96% ‣ 2021-01-24
Berryburst Max
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2019-02-12
Super Joker Megaways
‣ RTP: 94.5% ‣ 2021-04-02
Disco Diamonds
‣ RTP: 94.55% ‣ 2020-11-01
Fruit Warp
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-03-10
Magic Target
‣ RTP: 96.63% ‣ 2020-04-23
Opal Fruits
‣ RTP: 96.75% ‣ 2019-07-10
Book of Fruits
‣ RTP: 92% ‣ 2019-11-29
Telly Reels
‣ RTP: 96.19% ‣ 2020-10-13
Extra Juicy
‣ RTP: 96.52% ‣ 2019-12-27
Black Horse Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2020-07-07
Lucky Lucky
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-07
Sweet Bonanza
‣ RTP: 96.48% ‣ 2020-08-04

Best Casinos offering Black Hole

€300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% Up To €300 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • ✔️ Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 150 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • ✔️ 100% Deposit Bonus up to £100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Black Hole gratis

Black Hole revue

play Black Hole free

Black Hole slot

Black Hole free spins

Black Hole free play

Black Hole slot machine



RTP in Black Hole

RTP rate of Black Hole is 96.55%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Merkur Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

How do I deposit money to play Black Hole for real money? ⤵

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!

Who makes the Black Hole online slot? ⤵

Black Hole slot machine was created by the innovative game developer edict. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, edict is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Where can I play Black Hole slot game for free? ⤵

You can play Black Hole slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

What is the RTP for Black Hole slot? ⤵

The Black Hole online slot is a 0.1 volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96.55%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most edict slot games.

What popular features does the Black Hole slot include? ⤵

Black Hole has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!