Io Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

The best ELK Studios casinos in Spain have the Io slot. Prizes x5,000, 2 Wilds, Scatter, free spins bonus, multipliers and laser function

Γ—
Title: Io
Provider ELK Studios
RTP96%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-05-22
Hit Freq 29.63%
Reels 5
Rows 4
Paylines40
Max Win0.20/20
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.3
SUPERB

Io: Slot Review

Io

Do you know where you will find the best prizes in the entire universe? On the fourth moon of Jupiter; or at least that's what the software provider ELK Studios offers you in their Io slot (new slot 2020). In this game you start playing with 6 reels and 4,096 paylines, but your winnings can lead you to play up to 262,144 paylines. The maximum prize that can be won is x5,000 the bet and it has 2 Wilds, laser function and free spins bonus. It is also available on mobile phones and tablets. Learn about all the advantages and features of the Io slot in this review.

Features

Join the space adventure of the Io slot machine from ELK Studios and on your trip to Jupiter you will have the opportunity to get great prizes while having fun. This is a 6 reel game that starts with 4,096 paylines but can go up to 262,144. It allows bets between 0.20 and 100.00 and has an RTP of 96%. As it has been developed with HTML5 technology, it can be played on iPhone, iPad and Android devices. Includes 2 Wilds, Scatter, free spins bonus, multipliers and laser function.

Theme and symbols

The best symbols of the Io slot, which you will only find in the best ELK casinos Studios de EspaΓ±a, are related to the deck icons (J, Q, K, A), while the best symbols are stars, clubs, diamonds and 7s. Your number of pay lines works as follows: 4 lines = 4,096; 5 lines = 15.625; 6 lines = 46,656; 7 lines = 117.649; 8 lines = 262,144.

Bonuses and free spins

The Charged Wildcard comes with 4 lives and each time it is used one life is lost ; when exhausted, it disappears from the reels (replaces all regular icons).

The Forge Wild Card includes a multiplier and each time it is used in a winning combination, the multiplier increases.

The Laser function converts regular icons to Wild for a higher probability of winning.

The free spins bonus is activated with 3 Scatters on the reels and 7 free spins are received for playing with 8 lines (262,144 pay lines). This bonus can be reactivated.

Conclusion

ELK StudIos' Io slot is a 6-reel game with 4,096 to 262,144 pay lines that allows bets between 0.20 and 100.00 . Its maximum prize is x5,000 the bet, it has an RTP of 96% and has 2 Wilds, Scatter, free spins bonus, multipliers and laser function. It can be played on IOS and Android devices.

More and more slot machines offer 3D animations, with better quality graphics, take advantage of these more modern 3D slot machines to let off steam in demo mode or in real life. Often, 3d slot machines do not only provide better graphics, the overall game animations, as well as the sound environment is also improved, just like the features that you will find in the game. We can also talk about slot machines. video, you will not be disappointed with some game providers specializing in the offer of 3D casino games, we are directly thinking of Betsoft Gaming, iSoftBet and Netent but you will also be amazed at the quality of graphics from smaller publishers such as Thunderkick and Quickspin. We have listed on this list all existing 3D Slots owned by multiple publishers, select the publisher of your choice and play 3D Slots for free on Slots.

If you love Io slot you should also try:

Pyramid Pays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Pyramid Pays slot game
Rock the Reels MegaWays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Rock the Reels MegaWays slot game
Enter SlotJava to play Black River Gold for free, the ELK slot in which Kane Steel becomes a gunman looking for gold in the Black River.
Black River Gold slot game
The best Elk Studios casinos in Spain have the Birthday! Online slot. in your casino games. Learn about their bonuses, symbols, free spins and where to play for free
Birthday slot game

ScreenPlay of Io

Io slot game

Big Win on Io


Slots from ELK Studios provider

Birthday
β€£ RTP: 96.3% β€£ 2019-04-08
Black River Gold
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2020-05-05
Blood Lust
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-04-08
Bloopers
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2019-03-30
Bompers
β€£ RTP: 95.8% β€£ 2021-02-19
Chi
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-05-23
Cluster Slide
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-03-25
Crusader
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2020-03-18
Cygnus
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2019-12-11
Diablo Reels
β€£ RTP: 96.3% β€£ 2020-08-01
Io
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-05-22
Birthday
β€£ RTP: 96.3% β€£ 2019-04-08
Black River Gold
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2020-05-05
Blood Lust
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-04-08
Bloopers
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2019-03-30
Bompers
β€£ RTP: 95.8% β€£ 2021-02-19
Chi
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-05-23
Cluster Slide
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-03-25
Crusader
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2020-03-18
Cygnus
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2019-12-11

Related Slots

Pyramid Pays
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-07-20
Rock the Reels MegaWays
β€£ RTP: 96.2% β€£ 2021-07-20
Kaiser
β€£ RTP: 97% β€£ 2021-07-21
Super 20 Stars
β€£ RTP: 95.4% β€£ 2021-07-21
Money Cart 2
β€£ RTP: 98% β€£ 2021-07-22
Respin Joker 81
β€£ RTP: 96.01% β€£ 2021-07-22

Best Casinos offering Io

€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 100% Up To €300 - Welcome Offer
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • βœ”οΈ Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Io gratis

Io revue

play Io free

Io slot

Io free spins

Io free play

Io slot machine



RTP in Io

RTP rate of Io is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from ELK Studios.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Where can I play Io slot game for free? ‡

You can play Io slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Where can I play Io slot machine on mobile? ‡

Yes! You can play Io at any online casino that offers the library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Who created Io online slot? ‡

Cleopatra slot machine was created by , which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

Can I play Io online slot for free? ‡

You can play a completely free version of Io slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Why should I play the Io slot machine? ‡

Io is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.