Visitors Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

The aliens have arrived to bring you many prizes in the Visitors online slot from ELK Studios. Read our review now.

×
Title: Visitors
Provider ELK Studios
RTP96.1%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-10-08
Hit Freq 22.6
Reels 5
Rows 5
ThemeUFO
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx10000.00/100
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.4
SUPERB

Visitors: Slot Review

Visitors

The Visitors online slot by Elk Studios is the augmented and corrected version of another release from this online gambling creation studio. Visitors has a simple gameplay, but a light-hearted and original set-up that has caught our attention.

Join us for an honest review of the Visitors online slot from ELK Studios.

Visitors online slots by ELK Studios: the aliens are here

Seeing a flying cow carried away by the cosmic ray of a UFO is something we did not expect to find in any slot machine. For that reason alone, Visitors already deserves that we give it a chance because in terms of graphics and sound, it stands out among the average number of slot machines released throughout this year.

With light-hearted, light-hearted graphics and good animations, including the bonus round cows that don't seem to fit inside the UFO and rush onto the reels, and very upbeat music, Visitors stands out as a well-thought-out and well-constructed slot. Without a doubt, if you are looking for a different game, this is for you.

But is it also in the dynamics of the game?

Dynamics of the game in the Visitors slot

The comparison with Dreamzone, a slot also from ELK Studios, is inevitable because both share very similar game dynamics. Here we find a game screen with 5 reels by 5 rows and a total of 10 figures with which we can win prizes for groups of equals:

In total, we have before us 3125 chances of winning, although with 10 figures is somewhat complicated. In fact, ELK points out that the volatility is high and its return to the player is 96%, practically the same as in Dreamzone.

In this online slot we can place bets between 0.20 credits and 100 credits per Spin and the maximum prize that we can win is nothing less than 10,000x the bet.

As in all slot machines, the grace and excitement of the game is in the extras and Visitors has a lot to offer.

Extras and bonuses in the Visitors online slot

The first of the extra features is the Wild symbol, which substitutes all the prize figures in any possible grouping of figures.


In the rest of the extra functions we have to highlight a great creativity on the part of the people of ELK Studios. During the base game, aliens can appear randomly landing on reels 1 and 5 at the same time. When this happens, the respin function will be launched depending on the color of the aliens' eyes:

If you feel like going out and spotting UFOs, you will surely love the Alien Invasion function. There is a 'scatter' figure represented by the spaceship with the word BONUS which, if it appears a minimum of 3 times, will launch a round of free spins. In this round, our mission is to clear the 25 squares of the game of figures until leaving only golden or silver ships. Every time we hit a ship, the frames with multipliers will increase in size. As they increase, they will connect with each other until the one with the highest multiplier remains, without forgetting that the golden ships double the multipliers.

Visitors online slots: our verdict

If you are looking An original, fun slot with tons of creativity, but also high volatility and a good dose of risk. And we cannot be fooled by the nice graphics or animations: this slot machine is very serious about both its prizes, its bets and risk. Without a doubt, a totally recommendable game of chance.

ScreenPlay of Visitors

Visitors slot game

Slots from ELK Studios provider

Birthday
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2019-04-08
Black River Gold
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-05-05
Blood Lust
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-04-08
Bloopers
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2019-03-30
Bompers
‣ RTP: 95.8% ‣ 2021-02-19
Chi
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-05-23
Cluster Slide
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-03-25
Crusader
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-03-18
Cygnus
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2019-12-11

Same 'UFO' Slots Theme

Money From Mars
‣ RTP: 94.66% ‣ 2021-02-25

Best Casinos offering Visitors

£300 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Max. Bonus £300
  • ✔️ Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to £300
  • ✔️ 50 FS with x35 wagering
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • ✔️ 100% Deposit Bonus up to £100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Visitors gratis

Visitors revue

play Visitors free

Visitors slot

Visitors free spins

Visitors free play

Visitors slot machine



RTP in Visitors

RTP rate of Visitors is 96.1%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from ELK Studios.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Visitors online slot available to play for free? ⤵

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Visitors online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

What features does the Visitors online slot have? ⤵

The Visitors slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

Can I play Visitors slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Visitors online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Can I play Visitors on mobile? ⤵

Visitors is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

How can I play Visitors online slots for free? ⤵

To play Visitors online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.
ng serve -router-outlet