Voodoo Gold Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Voodoo Gold online slots 2020 review and opinion from ELK Studios. Find out everything you need to know now.

Ɨ
Title: Voodoo Gold
Provider ELK Studios
RTP96.1%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2019-10-30
Hit Freq 23
Reels 6
Rows 5
ThemeHat
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx5000.00/1000
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
6.8
MEDIOCRE

Voodoo Gold: Slot Review

Voodoo Gold

Travel to the swamps of the southern United States, where the Mississippi meets the sea, to find one of the ancestral traditions most feared by all: the Voodoo. ELK Studios presents us with a slot machine that is as fearsome as it is entertaining: the Voodoo Gold online slot.

Discover the mysteries of this dark religion in a game that is as intense and exciting as it is fun and full of possibilities to win. Nothing less than 262,144 with a maximum prize that reaches 5000x the bet of each spin.

Join us in this honest review and opinions of Voodoo Gold.

Voodoo Gold online slot by ELK Studios : Luck recites black magic

ELK Studios' games of chance manage to capture our attention thanks to their game dynamics, but also thanks to their well-constructed graphical environments. Something that surprises us in delivery after delivery is the ability to create effective slots that take us to the theme they want to represent in an easy way.

The somewhat intriguing setting fits like a glove to the setting of the game However, we have not been convinced by the totally static background from which only small points of light stand out that seem to move.

Game dynamics

This game is an online slot that It combines the waterfall type game with the chances of winning, which increase as we manage to make pay lines. We detail it below.

In total we have 12 prize figures that we divide into three groups:

In total we must achieve between 3 and 6 equal figures and on contiguous reels in each spin. Every time we win a prize, the winning figures will disappear and new ones will fall, opening the game screen and covering all the prize possibilities. When the prizes are over, we will return to the original area.

When it comes to betting there is something about ELK Studios that we love, which is their automatic betting system. We can bet from 0.20 to 100 credits per spin on all spins. The system also allows us to automate the increase in bets with one of the 4 systems: opimized, by levels, with increases or jumps. In the section dedicated to bets you will find information and you will be able to select the type of bets and progressivity in each spin.

Bonuses and extras

The game has certain extras. The first are the giant 2 Ɨ 2, 3 Ɨ 3 or 4 Ɨ 4 figures with the face of one of the 4 figures with the highest prizes. These will only be activated when they touch the bottom of the game screen. Meanwhile, Voodoo (Wild) jokers will appear below them, occupying the spaces that have not been filled by other 1 Ɨ 1 figures. Throughout the fall, Wild symbols may substitute prize figures in combinations.

Sometimes 1 or 2 Bonus figures may fall, hiding a bomb that will destroy the figures around them. If two fall, they will explode at the same time. If three, four, five or six Bonus figures fall there will be no explosion, but we will open a round of 6, 9, 12, or 15 free spins.

During the free spins we will occupy the entire screen of game, that is: the base game and the top 4 rows and, in addition, all the Wild wilds that appear will always be fixed on the game panel until the end of the free spins turn.

Slot machine online Voodoo Gold: our verdict

Don't be afraid of games that look and are different. The Voodoo Gold online slot is original and we believe that you will do well by throwing a few spins on it, since it is a well-known dynamic, but with that extra twist that we like and that ELK Studios has been able to give it. Add to it a good prize ratio, controlled volatility and the optimized betting system on each spin. Without a doubt, a slot that we must and want to recommend.

Voodoo Gold is a 3D slot game from Elk Studios dedicated to black magic rituals and an ideal slot for a terrifying Halloween pastime. The slot has 6 reels with 4 basic rows offering 4,096 ways to win. As you win, rows 5 to 8 are added offering up to 262,144 ways to win. Some symbols can occupy 2x2, 3x3 or 4x4 squares, increasing the possibility of winning prizes. The "Avalanche" function is activated, the winning symbols disappear giving rise to new images. One or two bombs explode changing symbols around, three and more bombs trigger 6, 9, 12 and 15 free spins or free falls. MrCasinoSlots presents the demo version to play for free online.

If you love Voodoo Gold slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Voodoo Gold

Voodoo Gold slot game
Voodoo Gold slot game
Voodoo Gold slot game
Voodoo Gold slot game
Voodoo Gold slot game

Slots from ELK Studios provider

Bloopers
ā€£ RTP: 96.1% ā€£ 2019-03-30
Poltava ā€“ flames of war
ā€£ RTP: 96.4% ā€£ 2019-04-02
Platooners
ā€£ RTP: 96.3% ā€£ 2019-04-13
Valkyrie
ā€£ RTP: 96.3% ā€£ 2019-04-13
Tahiti Gold
ā€£ RTP: 96.1% ā€£ 2019-06-20
Voodoo Gold
ā€£ RTP: 96.1% ā€£ 2019-10-30
Birthday
ā€£ RTP: 96.3% ā€£ 2019-04-08
Fate of Fortune
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2021-07-17
Crusader
ā€£ RTP: 96.1% ā€£ 2020-03-18
Knockout Diamonds
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-12-17
Diablo Reels
ā€£ RTP: 96.3% ā€£ 2020-08-01
Blood Lust
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-04-08
Visitors
ā€£ RTP: 96.1% ā€£ 2020-10-08
Night Trax
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2021-06-24
Zulu Gold
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2021-06-27
Dream Diver
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2021-05-27
Io
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-05-22
Respin Circus
ā€£ RTP: 96.3% ā€£ 2019-07-25
Tropicool
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2021-05-20
Wild Seas
ā€£ RTP: 96.3% ā€£ 2020-02-02
Hit it Big
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2019-04-23
Win Win
ā€£ RTP: 96.1% ā€£ 2019-09-01
Dreamzone
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-07-08
Bompers
ā€£ RTP: 95.8% ā€£ 2021-02-19
Cygnus
ā€£ RTP: 96.1% ā€£ 2019-12-11
Wild Toro
ā€£ RTP: 96.4% ā€£ 2019-04-08
Route 777
ā€£ RTP: 96.3% ā€£ 2020-01-09
The Grand Galore
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-09-03
Chi
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2019-05-23

Same 'Hat' Slots Theme

Gaelic Gold
ā€£ RTP: 96.15% ā€£ 2020-04-16
Voodoo Gold
ā€£ RTP: 96.1% ā€£ 2019-10-30
Rainbow Riches Midnight Magic
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-12-14
Clover Riches
ā€£ RTP: 95.41% ā€£ 2019-10-21
Rainbow Cash Pots
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2020-08-29
Joker Troupe
ā€£ RTP: 96.68% ā€£ 2019-11-11
Stacked
ā€£ RTP: 96.39% ā€£ 2021-01-31
Western Champions
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-02-06

Best Casinos offering Voodoo Gold

ā‚¬1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 200 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø 100% UP TO ā‚¬200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø 100% Up To ā‚¬300 - Welcome Offer
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Bonus
  • āœ”ļø Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Voodoo Gold gratis

Voodoo Gold revue

play Voodoo Gold free

Voodoo Gold slot

Voodoo Gold free spins

Voodoo Gold free play

Voodoo Gold slot machine



RTP in Voodoo Gold

RTP rate of Voodoo Gold is 96.1%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from ELK Studios.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Does the Voodoo Gold online slot have an autoplay feature? ā¤µ

Yes! Like most ELK Studios slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Voodoo Gold online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

What is the RTP for Voodoo Gold slot? ā¤µ

The Voodoo Gold online slot is a HIGH volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96.1%. Although this RTP doesnā€™t look very high, it comes in as an average for most ELK Studios slot games.

What popular features does the Voodoo Gold slot include? ā¤µ

Voodoo Gold has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

What features does the Voodoo Gold online slot have? ā¤µ

The Voodoo Gold slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

Can I play Voodoo Gold on mobile? ā¤µ

Voodoo Gold is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!