The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

The Legacy of Cleopatra's Palace Extreme is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.

×
Title: The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme
Provider High 5 Games
RTP96%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2021-05-05
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
9.2
SUPERB

The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme: Slot Review

The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme

ScreenPlay of The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme

The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme slot game

Slots from High 5 Games provider

Rocket Man
‣ RTP: 94.9% ‣ 2020-05-24
Hot Blox
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-11-29
The Amulet and the Charm
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-02-13
Crystal Chasers
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-04
Fox Fire
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-05-09
Midnight Eclipse
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-02-05
Fort of Fortune
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-01-06
Riddle of Riches
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-09
Warrior Maiden
‣ RTP: 94.9% ‣ 2020-04-10
Platinum Goddess Extreme
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-04-29
The Three Graces
‣ RTP: 94.9% ‣ 2020-04-10
Genies Palace
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-08-31
White Falls
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-05-12
Legends of Troy The Siege
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-05-18
The Enchantment
‣ RTP: 94.9% ‣ 2020-02-17
The Legacy of Cleopatras Palace
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-02-02
Betti the Yetti
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2019-11-14
Silver Enchantress
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-04-09
Cosmic Heart
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-10-29
Silk And Steel
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-05-24
Spin-vention
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-02-20
Queens Guard
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-26
West Journey Treasure Hunt
‣ RTP: 94.9% ‣ 2020-04-12
The Green Machine Deluxe Racking Up Riches
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-03-01
The Golden Vault of the Pharaohs
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-05-27
Liger Loot
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-01-22
Cat Prince
‣ RTP: 94.9% ‣ 2019-10-21
Valley of Fortunes
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-08-30
Defenders of the Realm
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-01-27

Best Casinos offering The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme

£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO £100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 150 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme gratis

The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme revue

play The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme free

The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme slot

The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme free spins

The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme free play

The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme slot machine



RTP in The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme

RTP rate of The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from High 5 Games.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Which is the best online casino to play The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Can I play The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Can I play The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme for free online? ⤵

Yes, you can! The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Is it safe to play The Legacy of Cleopatra’s Palace Extreme online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!