Cash Compass Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Hacksaw Gaming's Cash Compass online slot takes you to a desert island to find treasure. Play now in the best online casinos in Spanish.

×
Title: Cash Compass
Provider Hacksaw Gaming
RTP96.42%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-07-12
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 6
Rows 6
ThemeAlcohol
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx7400.00/100
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8
GOOD

Cash Compass: Slot Review

Cash Compass

Our team has been playing this new release of Hacksaw Gaming for 2020 and these are our impressions.

Cash Compass online slot by Hacksaw Gaming: find the treasure Caribbean

Literally, Cash Compass means 'the compass of money' and that is exactly what this new slot machine from the Hacksaw Gaming studio promises us. And as for the graphic and sound part, it is exactly what it presents to us. The game starts from a graphic style that, in part, is deceiving. It seems little worked or too childish, but it really has some light transitions and animations without jumps. The graphic style is really very nice and the music perfectly accompanies the action of the game.

And how is the game? Well, we are facing a slot machine for grouping figures with certain licenses that we liked very much.

The screen has a 6 × 6 arrangement on a tropical background with a very subtle animation. In fact, we had to look closely to see that the palm trees are moving in the wind. Each time we press the launch button, the reels may or may not form groups of figures, which are a total of eight divided into the two groups:

Unlike other slot machines, we will receive a prize by grouping a minimum of 6 equal figures. The maximum prize in the base game will be achieved by grouping 15 or more figures of the parrot. Although one of the bonus figures the compass, it will grant us the maximum prize of the machine. No less than 100,000 credits for a group of more than 30 equal figures As we have said, there are no prize lines but groups of equal figures. The bets range between 0.20 and 100 credits per spin.

The interesting thing in this game is in the different bonuses.

The first is the compass that, as we have said , It is the figure of the maximum prize (up to 7200x the bet) but if we obtain 5 compasses in a spin we will activate the logo minigame. In this minigame the compass in the Cash Compass logo will start to rotate. When we stop it, it will give us a multiplier.

The symbol of the three bottles 'FS' allows us to enter a round of free spins. With 3 bottles we will achieve 10 spins in which more symbols of the compass will appear than in the regular game.

Finally, if we manage to collect 3 Bonus chests we will access the wheel of luck in which there are prizes in form of free spins: a total of you have 50. During the spins, the roulette will continue to spin, progressively adding in each prize a multiplier of 1x, 10x, 25x 100x and 250x, the maximum prize.

Slot machine online Cash Compass - our verdict

Sometimes simplicity is incredibly attractive and with the Cash Compass online slot we have been exactly like that. Far from having a simple or very basic game, this slot goes one step further and adds three mini-games to give this slot a lot of excitement.

Yes, we know. Cash Compass will not be revolutionary, but in 2020 a game of this type can make its own place among those players who are looking for something different, but keeping the bets under control and the excitement at a very interesting level.

Go on a treasure hunt in the Cash Compass slot machine from Hacksaw Gaming, the compass will show you the path to follow to find beautiful exotic rewards!

The slot machine Cash Compass based on a theme of pirates takes us to a deserted island in search of treasures left abandoned by sailors, you are now on the right track by having reached the coast of this Caribbean island , you only have a little effort left to hit the jackpot, spin the reels and make the best winning combinations.

Join the adventure on this Cluster Slot type casino game featuring 6 reels on 6 rows, the winnings will be formed when you gather at least 6 identical symbols horizontally or vertically, it is possible to touch up to 7400x the stake.

In the order of the weakest to the strongest, we find the symbols J, Q, K and A then come next the treasure map, coat of arms, flask, parrot and finally the compass. If you manage to collect 30 or more compasses on the screen, you will win 1000x your stake.

The compass symbol is not only the strongest, but it is also the one that will activate various bonus options. Find 5 compasses to trigger the compass in the logo of the Cash Compass Slot Machine. The needle will spin until it stops, all the compass symbols will multiply and spread in the direction shown.

The Free Spin symbol represented by the bottles of alcohol activates the free spins, find 3 to win 10 free spins. In this mode, each compass will activate the logo compass which will add more compass symbols to the reels and multiply and spread the symbol in the direction indicated.

The bonus symbol for the treasure chest is ultimately this why you set foot on this island, find 3 to start the mini game which consists of a wheel of fortune. You will receive up to 50 spins of the wheel where you will have to accumulate a maximum of multipliers. The bonus ends when the arrow hits the skull.

If you love Cash Compass slot you should also try:

Born Wild is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Born Wild slot game
Aztec Twist is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Aztec Twist slot game
Hacksaw Gaming's Cash Compass online slot takes you to a desert island to find treasure. Play now in the best online casinos in Spanish.
Cash Compass slot game
Bier Haus is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Bier Haus slot game

Expert Review Cash Compass Slot

Find the hidden treasures on one of the exotic Caribbean islands with the help of the Cash Compass slot game, a Hacksaw Gaming game that transports you on a beautiful journey full of adventures.

It has an RTP of 96.42% and is played with 6 × 6 reels and the Cluster Pays function.

Five compass symbols activate the compass image. The needle will start to rotate, once it stops all the compass symbols will multiply and expand in the direction shown. Normal prizes will be won before the compass feature is activated.

If 3 treasure chest symbols appear on the grid, the free spins feature will be activated. In this mode, whenever a compass symbol appears on the grid, the compass will start to rotate. The feature has added compass symbols on the reels. After the compass has stopped rotating, the compass symbol will multiply and expand in the direction shown. Normal prizes will be won before the compass function is activated.

ScreenPlay of Cash Compass

Cash Compass slot game

Big Win on Cash Compass


Slots from Hacksaw Gaming provider

Aztec Twist
‣ RTP: 96.36% ‣ 2021-04-09
Born Wild
‣ RTP: 93.8% ‣ 2021-07-04
Cash Compass
‣ RTP: 96.42% ‣ 2020-07-12
Chaos Crew
‣ RTP: 96.25% ‣ 2021-03-29
Cubes
‣ RTP: 96.35% ‣ 2021-03-29
Cubes 2
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2021-03-29
Forest Fortune
‣ RTP: 94.6% ‣ 2021-04-23
Frutz
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2021-04-29
Hop N Pop
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-06-02

Same 'Alcohol' Slots Theme

Bier Haus
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-14
Cash Compass
‣ RTP: 96.42% ‣ 2020-07-12
Cash Noire
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2020-06-26
Citas
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-14
Cluedo Spinning Detectives
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2018-11-20
Cowboys Gold
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-11-19
Deadwood
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2020-05-14
Diablo Reels
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2020-08-01
Don Juan's Peppers
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2019-11-05

Best Casinos offering Cash Compass

€200 Bonus
10 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino - £200 Welcome Offer - Guns'n'Roses
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Up to €200 + 10 Free Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Cash Compass gratis

Cash Compass revue

play Cash Compass free

Cash Compass slot

Cash Compass free spins

Cash Compass free play

Cash Compass slot machine



RTP in Cash Compass

RTP rate of Cash Compass is 96.42%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Hacksaw Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Which is the best online casino to play Cash Compass slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Is Cash Compass slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Cash Compass for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Can I play Cash Compass on mobile? ⤵

Cash Compass is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Who makes the Cash Compass online slot? ⤵

Cash Compass slot machine was created by the innovative game developer Hacksaw Gaming. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, Hacksaw Gaming is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

How can I play Cash Compass online slots for free? ⤵

To play Cash Compass online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.
ng serve -router-outlet