Leprechaun Rama Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

A little frog is waiting to take you to the end of the rainbow in the Leprechaun Rama slot machine from Espresso Games \ u2013 Read our review.

×
Title: Leprechaun Rama
Provider Espresso Games
RTP95.06%
VolatilityLow
Release Date2021-06-22
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeAlcohol
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.05/50
Min / Max 0.05
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
8.6
GOOD

Leprechaun Rama: Slot Review

Leprechaun Rama

The Leprechaun are the pixies of Irish mythology that will take us to where the rainbow is born, there is a pot full of gold coins. But in the Leprechaun Rama slot machine from Espresso Games we will go one step further and the leprechaun in this game is a frog and the pot of coins is at the end of the game.

Join us in an original creation by Espresso Games to 2021.

At the end of the game are the gold coins in the Leprechaun Rama slot

This slot works in the candy crush style, a game that you will surely recognize right away. A game in which there are no pay lines as such, but groups of equal figures are made when there is contact between squares. Every time you form a group of equal figures, it will disappear and new figures will fall, which allows us to make a new prize and chain profits. This is known as the ‘waterfall’ function.

In total we have seven figures of brown, red, lilac, blue, cyan, green and yellow. All of them will yield the same prizes and count the total number of figures that explode in each group, from 3, when you will receive up to 5 credits, to 25, with which you will receive up to 12,500 credits.

As in other Espresso Games slot machines, bets are made with two parameters: on the one hand, the coins per spin, which in the version we have analyzed reach up to 0.25 per spin, and by steps, which in the machine that we have analyzed go up to 25. The maximum print run, therefore, is 6.25 credits per run. Furthermore, the rate of return to the player reaches up to 95.06%. Remember that you must always play responsibly and only for leisure.

In this slot, you also have a good amount of extras that are worthwhile and that we will explain in the next section.

Extras and bonuses

The dynamics of the Espresso Games factory games are somewhat different from the usual, both for their bets by steps, and for what we can achieve. The first thing you should know is that here 20% of your bet goes to the pot of coins. As you play, that pot will increase in value and each time you reach a certain point, you will pass the level.

In total you have three levels:

¿ How will you go from one level to another? Each time the silver and gold keys appear, you will add 1 to 25 points to the level marker, depending on whether the key is silver or gold and the stake. Every 500 points you will advance in each level, until you reach the end of the rainbow (End Of The Rainbow), at which time you can collect the accumulated gold or bet on the doubles game. You must guess in which hand the coin is hidden and bet 25%, 50%, 75% or 100%. If you are correct, you will be able to bet again or collect your prize.

But each time you pass a level, a random function will be unlocked:

Leprechaun online slots Rama: our verdict

If we want an original game, this slot has almost everything. It is a dynamic game, it is fun, it is original, it has controlled bets and it has different levels and in each level, additional functions. Without forgetting that everything accumulated in the pot we can play a game of double or nothing. What more could you ask for?

If you love Leprechaun Rama slot you should also try:

Glamor meets TV and hits the casino with the 3Diamonds FashionTV \ u2013 slot. Read our review now.
3Diamonds FashionTV slot game
Hacksaw Gaming's Cash Compass online slot takes you to a desert island to find treasure. Play now in the best online casinos in Spanish.
Cash Compass slot game
Bier Haus is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Bier Haus slot game
The excitement of soccer in the # 90spins online slot from Espresso Games. Discover our 2021 review now.
#90spins slot game

ScreenPlay of Leprechaun Rama

Leprechaun Rama slot game

Slots from Espresso Games provider

3Diamonds FashionTV
‣ RTP: 97.34% ‣ 2021-06-22
#90spins
‣ RTP: 94.44% ‣ 2021-06-22
Amun Ra
‣ RTP: 90.74% ‣ 2021-07-13
Bad Granny
‣ RTP: 92.89% ‣ 2021-06-22
Cafelito
‣ RTP: 94.58% ‣ 2021-06-22
Gold Race Deluxe
‣ RTP: 97.12% ‣ 2021-06-22
Leprechaun Rama
‣ RTP: 95.06% ‣ 2021-06-22
Potion Trick
‣ RTP: 93.72% ‣ 2021-07-12
Pyramid Quest
‣ RTP: 95.000% ‣ 2021-06-22

Same 'Alcohol' Slots Theme

Bier Haus
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-14
Cash Compass
‣ RTP: 96.42% ‣ 2020-07-12
Cash Noire
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2020-06-26
Citas
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-14
Cluedo Spinning Detectives
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2018-11-20
Cowboys Gold
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-11-19
Deadwood
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2020-05-14
Diablo Reels
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2020-08-01
Don Juan's Peppers
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2019-11-05

Best Casinos offering Leprechaun Rama

£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Pocket a £/€/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • ✔️ Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • ✔️ Share of $/€/£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Leprechaun Rama gratis

Leprechaun Rama revue

play Leprechaun Rama free

Leprechaun Rama slot

Leprechaun Rama free spins

Leprechaun Rama free play

Leprechaun Rama slot machine



RTP in Leprechaun Rama

RTP rate of Leprechaun Rama is 95.06%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Espresso Games.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Where can I play Leprechaun Rama slot game for free? ⤵

You can play Leprechaun Rama slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Why should I play the Leprechaun Rama slot machine? ⤵

Leprechaun Rama is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Can I play Leprechaun Rama slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Leprechaun Rama online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

What popular features does the Leprechaun Rama slot include? ⤵

Leprechaun Rama has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Can I play Leprechaun Rama online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Leprechaun Rama slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.