Stick 'Em Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Stick 'em, from Hacksaw Gaming: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

×
Title: Stick 'Em
Provider Hacksaw Gaming
RTP96.1%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-03-03
Hit Freq 23.45%
Reels 5
Rows 4
Paylines1,024
Max Win0.20/100
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.1
GOOD

Stick 'Em: Slot Review

Stick ‘Em

The new developer Hacksaw Gaming presents here another innovative option, in the line of the slots to which we are already accustomed. On this occasion, the protagonist is Canny the Can, a friendly character who will accompany you while the races turn and who, hopefully ... will bring you luck.

Stick 'em reminds us of the classic cartoons of the years thirty, at the beginning of the world of comics and the comic strips that appeared in the newspapers. Without a doubt, it is a visually simple but attractive machine at the same time. On the reels we can find symbols of coins, stars, diamonds, money bags or dice.

Do you dare to give this new release of Hacksaw a try - even for free - Gaming? Come with us!

Stick 'em Features

This slot has a five-reel, four-row layout, for a total of 20 game slots for the slots to appear. symbols and offers a whopping 1024 different winning combinations. The return to player (RTP) is in the industry average, at 96.10%. Its volatility is medium.

The minimum bet that we can make, as in other machines from this developer, is 0.20 coins and the maximum is 100 coins - in the currency with which we are playing. This margin makes it a good choice for all types of players.

Collect symbols with your thumb up to turn them into "sticky" wilds - hence the name of the machine, since "stick 'em' means 'stick' em in English - increase your bet by as much as x2048. With three or more thumbs, you will get a winning spin and the special feature will be activated.

Wondering how to get free spins? In Stick 'em it's possible too, of course. scatter symbols are easy to recognize, as they are written "free spin". With three scatters , you will receive 5 spins; with 4 scatters , you will receive 10 spins, and with 5 scatters , you will receive 15 spins.

Conclusion

What what we think of Stick 'em? We found it to be a pretty solid machine in general terms. Hacksaw Gaming is making its way into the slots world after having had success with scratch cards, and you can tell they are working hard to impress audiences.

This slot machine, while simple in design - albeit cool - offers a fun and dynamic gameplay, with the possibility of handing out high prizes, but also numerous small prizes. Also, the wide grid and the sticky wilds feature has enchanted us and made us want to keep playing.

We miss a progressive jackpot or, at least, a machine jackpot, as already They are featuring a lot of current slots , but we still consider it to be a very good option. You can try it for free on our website.

If you love Stick 'Em slot you should also try:

Rock the Reels MegaWays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Rock the Reels MegaWays slot game
Aztec Twist is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Aztec Twist slot game
Born Wild is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Born Wild slot game
Pyramid Pays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Pyramid Pays slot game

ScreenPlay of Stick 'Em

Stick 'Em slot game

Big Win on Stick 'Em


Slots from Hacksaw Gaming provider

Aztec Twist
‣ RTP: 96.36% ‣ 2021-04-09
Born Wild
‣ RTP: 93.8% ‣ 2021-07-04
Cash Compass
‣ RTP: 96.42% ‣ 2020-07-12
Chaos Crew
‣ RTP: 96.25% ‣ 2021-03-29
Cubes
‣ RTP: 96.35% ‣ 2021-03-29
Cubes 2
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2021-03-29
Forest Fortune
‣ RTP: 94.6% ‣ 2021-04-23
Frutz
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2021-04-29
Hop N Pop
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-06-02

Related Slots

Pyramid Pays
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-20
Rock the Reels MegaWays
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-07-20
Kaiser
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-07-21
Super 20 Stars
‣ RTP: 95.4% ‣ 2021-07-21
Money Cart 2
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2021-07-22
Respin Joker 81
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2021-07-22

Best Casinos offering Stick 'Em

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% Bonus up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Stick 'Em gratis

Stick 'Em revue

play Stick 'Em free

Stick 'Em slot

Stick 'Em free spins

Stick 'Em free play

Stick 'Em slot machine



RTP in Stick 'Em

RTP rate of Stick 'Em is 96.1%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Hacksaw Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Who created Stick 'Em online slot? ⤵

Cleopatra slot machine was created by , which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

Is Stick 'Em available to play for real money online? ⤵

Yes! You can play Stick 'Em slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

Where can I play Stick 'Em slot game for free? ⤵

You can play Stick 'Em slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Where can I play Stick 'Em slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Stick 'Em at any online casino that offers the library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Is there a gamble feature on Stick 'Em slot? ⤵

Yes! Stick 'Em slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!
ng serve -router-outlet