Om Nom Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Om Nom, from Hacksaw Gaming: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

Γ—
Title: Om Nom
Provider Hacksaw Gaming
RTP96.28%
Volatility Medium
Release Date 2020-03-03
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 4
Rows 4
ThemeFood
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx200.00/100
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
6.9
MEDIOCRE

Om Nom: Slot Review

Om Nom

We do not recommend you try this slot if you are hungry, because it will give you much more! This slot is food inspired as well, as you hear it. The design of this game is simple, as it has been the hallmark of this young provider to date, but striking and aesthetic.

Hacksaw Gaming continues to use its characteristic cartoon style, which is already beginning to be unmistakable. On the rollers, we can find chocolate bars, hamburgers, French fries, ice cream, pieces of pizza or donuts with hats.

Would you like to give this machine full of delicious foods a try? We encourage you to read our review below then.

Features of Om Nom

Om Nom has a 4 Γ— 4 grid, with a total of 16 castles. Although it is becoming more common, it is still a somewhat original arrangement. The return to player (RTP) is in the industry average, at 96.28%. For its part, volatility is valued at 3/5, also average.

The minimum bet that players can make is 0.20 coins and the maximum is 100 coins - or the equivalent in each currency. This wide range makes Om Nom a good choice for both casual and high rollers. There is no internal jackpot in this game and no progressive jackpot, but we assure you that you will not miss them.

multipliers have also become the hallmark of Hacksaw Gaming. In this slot they are not missing either. Each game round will automatically generate a symbol ― which will be displayed within the Om Nom logo― on the reels. In case this mystery symbol matches a winning symbol, the multiplier function will start. The win of the symbol that matches the mystery symbol will be multiplied x100.

There are also free spins on this machine. Get three "free spin" symbols and you will activate this feature automatically. With three symbols, you will receive 8 free spins. This feature also adds additional wilds to the reels to dramatically increase your chances of winning, wow!

We don't recommend trying this slot if you're hungry, because it's going to give much more! This slot is food inspired as well, as you hear it. The design of this game is simple, as it has been the hallmark of this young provider to date, but striking and aesthetic.

Hacksaw Gaming continues to use its characteristic cartoon style, which is already beginning to be unmistakable. On the rollers, we can find chocolate bars, hamburgers, French fries, ice cream, pieces of pizza or donuts with hats.

Would you like to give this machine full of delicious foods a try? We encourage you to read our review below then.

Features of Om Nom

Om Nom has a 4 Γ— 4 grid, with a total of 16 castles. Although it is becoming more common, it is still a somewhat original arrangement. The return to player (RTP) is in the industry average, at 96.28%. For its part, volatility is valued at 3/5, also average.

The minimum bet that players can make is 0.20 coins and the maximum is 100 coins - or the equivalent in each currency. This wide range makes Om Nom a good choice for both casual and high rollers. In this game we do not find an internal jackpot or a progressive jackpot, but we assure you that you will not miss them.

The multipliers have also become the hallmark of Hacksaw Gaming. In this slot they are not missing either. Each game round will automatically generate a symbol ― which will be displayed within the Om Nom logo― on the reels. In case this mystery symbol matches a winning symbol, the multiplier function will start. The win of the symbol that matches the mystery symbol will be multiplied x100.

There are also free spins on this machine. Get three "free spin" symbols and you will activate this feature automatically. With three symbols, you will receive 8 free spins. This feature also adds additional wilds to the reels to significantly increase the chances of winning, wow!

Conclusion

We already warned you not to try your luck with Om Nom if you are hungry, better snack first. The design of this machine is simple, but a lot of fun, in the vein of the latest releases from Hacksaw Gaming in the field of slot machines. Don't be put off by the simplicity of their graphics, they hide great things!

We loved the "mystery" symbol feature, which activates multipliers and can greatly boost the player's initial bet. We also liked that it is possible to get free spins within the game. We already told you that it does not offer a jackpot, but the truth is that we have not had time to miss it, we were having too much fun!

As you already know, you can try this machine for free on our website .

We already warned you not to try your luck with Om Nom if you are hungry, better snack first. The design of this machine is simple, but a lot of fun, in the vein of the latest releases from Hacksaw Gaming in the field of slot machines. Don't be put off by the simplicity of their graphics, they hide great things!

We loved the "mystery" symbol feature, which activates multipliers and can greatly boost the player's initial bet. We also liked that it is possible to get free spins within the game. We already told you that it does not offer a jackpot, but the truth is that we have not had time to miss it, we were having too much fun!

As you already know, you can try this machine for free on our website .

If you've just entered the Om Nom Slot Machine game and you already have your stomach rumbling, it may be because you need a break to grab a snack.

The Om Nom slot machine unveiled by the publisher Hacksaw Gaming talks about food or rather junk food, or very high calorie foods if you find this term too pejorative, anyway, It hardly changes the result, these are things that we love, but that should be eaten in moderation. No worries here, you will be able to play Om Nom for free, with no limits and without the risk of having to go on a diet afterwards. The game is the second in the Pocketz Game series exclusively for mobile use, although you can have fun on your computer too.

Om Nom has a grid format of 4x4 columns and a maximum winning potential of 4800x the stake, there are multiplier functions, Free Spins and Extra Wilds but there is much more to savor in this casino game. This configuration can accommodate a total of 265 ways to activate a gain.

The screen is covered with donuts, pizzas, fries, burgers, popcorn, ice cream, chocolate and cakes, hard not to crack and rush into your fridge, but stay focused on the rollers just a moment ago much better to gain by trying to line up 3 or 4 of these symbols identically. No matter what makes you crave the most, in the Om Nom Slot the best reward is obtained with the combinations of donuts.

The Om Nom Slot offers a multiplier function that will take care of multiply your winnings up to 100x. On each spin, a symbol will be randomly generated and positioned in the OmNom logo, if this mystery symbol creates a winning combination, then the Multiply bonus is triggered and selects a random win multiplier.

A Free Spin symbol allows Also activate the Free Spin mode, in this bonus you will receive Extra Wilds which will be added to the reels to drastically increase the chances of winning.

The graphics of the game Om Nom are quite simple and somewhat reminiscent of those of the comics as a child, the theme is cheerful and presented on a light blue background that is pleasing to the eye. You can bet from $ 0.20 to $ 100 per spin and the RTP is 96.28%, although this doesn't matter much in demo mode, it gives you an idea if you try your luck in real mode.

If you love Om Nom slot you should also try:

Aztec Twist is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Aztec Twist slot game
Bear Money is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Bear Money slot game
Do you like fairy tale slots? Chocolates by Big Time Gaming sets your game in a candy-producing house. Come in to see it! +18.
Chocolates slot game
Hacksaw Gaming's Cash Compass online slot takes you to a desert island to find treasure. Play now in the best online casinos in Spanish.
Cash Compass slot game

ScreenPlay of Om Nom

Om Nom slot game

Big Win on Om Nom


Slots from Hacksaw Gaming provider

Aztec Twist
β€£ RTP: 96.36% β€£ 2021-04-09
Cash Compass
β€£ RTP: 96.42% β€£ 2020-07-12
Chaos Crew
β€£ RTP: 96.25% β€£ 2021-03-29
Cubes
β€£ RTP: 96.35% β€£ 2021-03-29
Cubes 2
β€£ RTP: 96.3% β€£ 2021-03-29
Forest Fortune
β€£ RTP: 94.6% β€£ 2021-04-23
Frutz
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2021-04-29
Let it snow
β€£ RTP: 96.35% β€£ 2021-03-30
Miami Multiplier
β€£ RTP: 96.3% β€£ 2020-03-03

Same 'Food' Slots Theme

Bear Money
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-08-19
Chocolates
β€£ RTP: 96.6% β€£ 2020-11-01
Coin Combo Marvelous Mouse
β€£ RTP: 96.26% β€£ 2021-02-18
Dim Sum Prize
β€£ RTP: 97.18% β€£ 2020-10-06
Donuts
β€£ RTP: 96.54% β€£ 2019-02-22
Greta Goes Wild
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-09-26
Hey Sushi
β€£ RTP: 96.7% β€£ 2020-07-03
Kanpai Banzai
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2020-06-17
Micro Knights
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-02-28

Best Casinos offering Om Nom

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% Bonus up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Β£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino ➑️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • βœ”οΈ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • βœ”οΈ 100% Deposit Bonus up to Β£100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Om Nom gratis

Om Nom revue

play Om Nom free

Om Nom slot

Om Nom free spins

Om Nom free play

Om Nom slot machine



RTP in Om Nom

RTP rate of Om Nom is 96.28%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Hacksaw Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Om Nom available to play for real money online? ‡

Yes! You can play Om Nom slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

What features does the Om Nom online slot have? ‡

The Om Nom slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

Which is the best online casino to play Om Nom slot? ‡

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Does Om Nom slot machine have a free spins bonus? ‡

Absolutely! The free spins in Om Nom online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.

Is Om Nom slot machine available to play for real money? ‡

You can play for Om Nom for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.