The Haunted Circus Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

The Haunted Circus is a fascinating online slot created by Hacksaw Gaming. Find out everything you need to know before playing in the best online casinos in Spanish.

Γ—
Title: The Haunted Circus
Provider Hacksaw Gaming
RTP94.83%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-07-11
Hit Freq 36.35%
Reels 5
Rows 4
Paylines1,024
Max Win0.20/100
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.9
SUPERB

The Haunted Circus: Slot Review

The Haunted Circus

But where are we? When we enter The Haunted Circus online slot for the first time we have the feeling of having landed in a magical, different, bizarre and out of the ordinary place. This online slot is another of Hacksaw Gaming's creations for this 2020, along with Cash Compass.

Join us in this strange, enchanted and charming slot and know all its mysteries and secrets. We enter the enchanted circus of Hacksaw Gaming.

Online slot The Haunted Circus by Hacksaw Gaming: an enchanted and enchanting theater full of prizes, excitement and risk.

The Haunted Circus is a fascinating slot machine with a unique style, but fewer mysteries than those announced by its creator, Hacksaw Gaming. Of course, in the graphic and sound part we are facing a step forward in the creation of games and animations. Yes, The Haunted Circus has a unique aesthetic, perfect animations and transitions between games that have captivated us. Let's add the music that inevitably evokes a mysterious circus. Also, the music gets lively as the game progresses. Something that shows that this slot is very well programmed.

The gameplay reminds us of another of Hacksaw Gaming's creations: Cash Compass. Instead of prize lines, we have groupings of equal figures. We will obtain prizes by joining 3 to 5 equal figures. The figures of this game are 10, divided into the two usual groups.

The bets range between 0.20 and 100 credits per spin, without forgetting that we have the possibility of winning a fixed pot of 2,500,000 credits, among other extras. Regarding the volatility of this slot, we have to warn that it is quite high, despite the fact that it has a prize potential of 10,000x. Remember: the bigger the prizes, the bigger the risks.

We turn to the extras, which are not few and they remind us very pleasantly of those we have found in other slot machines from this factory. The first is the Wild Multipliers. These are not just the classic Wilds that substitute for figures on a pay line, these wilds also hide a x2, x3, x4 or x5 multiplier. If on a payline you get 10 times the bet and two wild symbols appear, one with a x4 multiplier and the other with a x5 multiplier, the prize will be 10 * 5 * 4 = 200x the value of the bet.

The golden Bonus ticket works like the classic 'Scatter' that will launch the wheel of fear. Don't panic yet. This is the minigame where you can win an incredible 2,500,000 jackpot from this slot machine. You will find a column with three sections in which you can win multipliers or free spins, but also the arrow that allows you to ascend in each of the 3 states of this column. Get 3 arrows and you can get the Jackpot.

Finally, the mysterious wizard of this slot opens the doors to a round of free spins. The magician will fill that round with multipliers and extra prizes, for this you must achieve 3 Free Spin figures on the game screen. Free Spins will be triggered automatically.

The Haunted Circus Slots - Our Verdict

Big prizes come with big risks, don't forget. The Haunted Circus is one of those slots that seduces us with good graphics and sound and almost constant prizes, but makes us forget that they are in the high risk band in the game. Still, we can only recommend this new Hacksaw Gaming creation for 2020 and point out that hopefully all releases for 2020 will be as interesting and fascinating as this mysterious and quirky circus.

If you love The Haunted Circus slot you should also try:

Rock the Reels MegaWays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Rock the Reels MegaWays slot game
Pyramid Pays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Pyramid Pays slot game
Born Wild is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Born Wild slot game
Aztec Twist is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Aztec Twist slot game

ScreenPlay of The Haunted Circus

The Haunted Circus slot game

Slots from Hacksaw Gaming provider

Aztec Twist
β€£ RTP: 96.36% β€£ 2021-04-09
Born Wild
β€£ RTP: 93.8% β€£ 2021-07-04
Cash Compass
β€£ RTP: 96.42% β€£ 2020-07-12
Chaos Crew
β€£ RTP: 96.25% β€£ 2021-03-29
Cubes
β€£ RTP: 96.35% β€£ 2021-03-29
Cubes 2
β€£ RTP: 96.3% β€£ 2021-03-29
Forest Fortune
β€£ RTP: 94.6% β€£ 2021-04-23
Frutz
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2021-04-29
Hop N Pop
β€£ RTP: 96.2% β€£ 2021-06-02

Related Slots

Pyramid Pays
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-07-20
Rock the Reels MegaWays
β€£ RTP: 96.2% β€£ 2021-07-20
Kaiser
β€£ RTP: 97% β€£ 2021-07-21
Super 20 Stars
β€£ RTP: 95.4% β€£ 2021-07-21
Money Cart 2
β€£ RTP: 98% β€£ 2021-07-22
Respin Joker 81
β€£ RTP: 96.01% β€£ 2021-07-22

Best Casinos offering The Haunted Circus

€200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Live chat available 7 days a week
  • βœ”οΈ Grab up to €200 Sign Up Bonus
  • βœ”οΈ Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 50 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

The Haunted Circus gratis

The Haunted Circus revue

play The Haunted Circus free

The Haunted Circus slot

The Haunted Circus free spins

The Haunted Circus free play

The Haunted Circus slot machine



RTP in The Haunted Circus

RTP rate of The Haunted Circus is 94.83%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Hacksaw Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play The Haunted Circus online slot for free? ‡

You can play a completely free version of The Haunted Circus slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Who created The Haunted Circus online slot? ‡

Cleopatra slot machine was created by , which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

Does The Haunted Circus have a free spins bonus? ‡

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.

Do I have to download The Haunted Circus to play online? ‡

No! While the option to download The Haunted Circus exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play The Haunted Circus slot machine? ‡

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find The Haunted Circus online slot available to play, too.
ng serve -router-outlet