Fortune Falcon wild respins Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Play with your destiny and find your fortune in the Fortune Falcon Wild Respins slot machine.

×
Title: Fortune Falcon wild respins
Provider Ainsworth
RTP94.02%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-11-29
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeNature
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win[ i ]/3000
Min / Max 0.3
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.1
GOOD

Fortune Falcon wild respins: Slot Review

Fortune Falcon wild respins

Are you ready to win? Fortune is waiting for you in the form of the Arabian hawk on one of the most popular Ainsworth slot machines that you can find in the best online casinos.

Our team of expert players have been playing and here are you We bring our opinion about the Fortune Falcon Wild Respins slot machine.

Fortune Falcon Wild Respins: a slot machine that will take you to the desert to find your fortune

The Arabian desert has more than 500,000 km2 and it is one of the largest in the world. But we all know the legendary stories about the riches found in that giant desert. The Fortune Falcon Wild Respins slot machine has been designed to bring it to your PC, Mac or mobile device, since it has been programmed in HTML 5 to give you the best compatibility without having to use intermediate applications.

In what Regarding the design there is little news. If you are familiar with Ainsworth online casino slot machines, you will recognize the simple and clean designs that characterize them. The graphics are reminiscent of the drawings that accompany the tales of the Thousand and One Nights and the numbers of the real figures, they have that oriental air that we love. As far as sound is concerned, there are no great news either: it is just and necessary for the dynamics of the game.

The gameplay in Fortune Falcon Wild Respins is the classic one of a 30-line machine, with 5 columns and three rows. The stakes are relatively low, something Ainsworth has us used to. The figures are divided into the two usual groups.

You can check the prizes according to the combinations of figures by clicking on the gear wheel and accessing the 'i' button in the configuration menu.

Extras and bonuses

Ainsworth machines do not stand out for having great bonus rounds, but Fortune Falcon Wild Respins does, there are a couple of features that we want to explain and that we really liked.

The Wild figure is represented by the Falcon and substitutes for all prize figures, except the Scatter, in both the main game and the free spins game. On the other hand, the Scatter symbol is represented by the palace and, in addition to giving a prize, when it appears a minimum of 3 times it gives the right to play 10 free spins. This figure only appears on reels 1, 3 and 5.

During the free spins game:

Finally, the Wild Spins character starts when we get 3 golden eggs and receive 3 respin (repetition of the roll) with the same bet we had. The rules are:

Fortune Falcon Wild Respins - Our Verdict

Slot machines like Fortune Falcon Wild Respins from Ainsworth sometimes know little or very little. This is not the case because this machine has the constant incentive to achieve the 3 eggs with its round of respins with which we can win even more! So yes, we recommend this machine to all types of players!

If you love Fortune Falcon wild respins slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Fortune Falcon wild respins

Fortune Falcon wild respins slot game

Big Win on Fortune Falcon wild respins


Slots from Ainsworth provider

Orca Magic
‣ RTP: 94.68% ‣ 2021-06-11
Run with the Wolves Quad Shot
‣ RTP: 94.41% ‣ 2020-01-23
Sugar n Spice Hummin
‣ RTP: 94.08% ‣ 2020-01-31
Big Thunder King Strike
‣ RTP: 94.38% ‣ 2020-07-16
Viking Reign
‣ RTP: 96.62% ‣ 2020-07-31
Mustang Money Super
‣ RTP: 94.75% ‣ 2021-01-06
Wizard’s Wand Money Up
‣ RTP: 95.98% ‣ 2021-05-25
Congo King Quad Shot
‣ RTP: 94.39% ‣ 2021-02-05
Dragon Lines Super
‣ RTP: 94.8% ‣ 2021-02-16
Soul Queen Quad Shot
‣ RTP: 94.34% ‣ 2020-06-11
Mustang money 2
‣ RTP: 94.07% ‣ 2019-05-13
Island Princess Quad Shot
‣ RTP: 94.33% ‣ 2020-02-28
Twice the Diamonds
‣ RTP: 96.6% ‣ 2020-02-02
Sweet Chilli Electric Cash
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2019-12-19
Krakatoa Lucky Break
‣ RTP: 96.43% ‣ 2020-01-09
Reel Hot 7s Fruit
‣ RTP: 94.7% ‣ 2020-12-08
Cash Cave
‣ RTP: 94.04% ‣ 2021-01-22
Amazon Gold
‣ RTP: 96.54% ‣ 2020-03-09
Glitter Gems
‣ RTP: 94.25% ‣ 2020-01-13
Money Heat
‣ RTP: 94.34% ‣ 2019-08-12
Rich n Wild
‣ RTP: 93.8% ‣ 2020-01-31
Pearl River Quad Shot
‣ RTP: 94.52% ‣ 2020-06-10
Grand Circus
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2020-06-12
Magic Rewards
‣ RTP: 94.59% ‣ 2020-01-27
Money From Mars
‣ RTP: 94.66% ‣ 2021-02-25
Sun Chief
‣ RTP: 94.06% ‣ 2020-06-29
Fortune Falcon wild respins
‣ RTP: 94.02% ‣ 2019-11-29
Royal Swan Quad Shot
‣ RTP: 94.77% ‣ 2020-10-21
Los números de South of the Border
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-06-20

Same 'Nature' Slots Theme

Run with the Wolves Quad Shot
‣ RTP: 94.41% ‣ 2020-01-23
Himalayas Roof of The World
‣ RTP: 97.75% ‣ 2019-10-30
Wolf Ridge
‣ RTP: 96.05% ‣ 2020-01-05
African Simba
‣ RTP: 95.2% ‣ 2019-08-18
Beetle Jewels
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-03-09
Pandas Run
‣ RTP: 95.74% ‣ 2019-11-05
Mustang money 2
‣ RTP: 94.07% ‣ 2019-05-13
Siberian Storm
‣ RTP: 94.26% ‣ 2018-11-19
Silver Lion
‣ RTP: 95.266% ‣ 2020-06-20
Spring Queen
‣ RTP: 95.05% ‣ 2020-06-05
Volcano Eruption
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2019-12-29
Dolphin Gold with Stellar Jackpots
‣ RTP: 96.32% ‣ 2020-06-24
Jaguar Mist
‣ RTP: 95.15% ‣ 2020-02-24
Rich n Wild
‣ RTP: 93.8% ‣ 2020-01-31
Fear the Bear
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-05-15
Hidden Valley
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2019-03-04
Wolf Gold
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2019-11-12
Snow Leopard
‣ RTP: 97.75% ‣ 2019-06-27
Dolphin´s Pearl deluxe
‣ RTP: 95.13% ‣ 2018-11-24
Fortune Falcon wild respins
‣ RTP: 94.02% ‣ 2019-11-29
Lucky Jungle
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-11-14
Wild Volcano
‣ RTP: 96.95% ‣ 2021-06-19
OMG! Kittens
‣ RTP: 95.95% ‣ 2018-12-29
Savannah King
‣ RTP: 96.41% ‣ 2019-11-05
Eagle Bucks
‣ RTP: 94.09% ‣ 2021-01-29
The Wild Life
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2019-11-14
Jogo Do Bicho
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-08-15
Orca
‣ RTP: 95.06% ‣ 2019-09-12
King Kong Cash
‣ RTP: 95.796% ‣ 2019-11-14

Best Casinos offering Fortune Falcon wild respins

£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • ✔️ 100% Deposit Bonus up to £100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Fortune Falcon wild respins gratis

Fortune Falcon wild respins revue

play Fortune Falcon wild respins free

Fortune Falcon wild respins slot

Fortune Falcon wild respins free spins

Fortune Falcon wild respins free play

Fortune Falcon wild respins slot machine



RTP in Fortune Falcon wild respins

RTP rate of Fortune Falcon wild respins is 94.02%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Ainsworth.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Why should I play the Fortune Falcon wild respins slot machine? ⤵

Fortune Falcon wild respins is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Is Fortune Falcon wild respins slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Fortune Falcon wild respins for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Who created Fortune Falcon wild respins online slot? ⤵

Cleopatra slot machine was created by , which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

Do I have to download Fortune Falcon wild respins to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Fortune Falcon wild respins exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

What is the RTP for Fortune Falcon wild respins slot? ⤵

The Fortune Falcon wild respins online slot is a Half volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 94.02%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most slot games.