Rich panda Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

The bamboo forest hides prizes. Discover the Rich Panda slot by Genesis Games and read our 2021 review and opinions now.

×
Title: Rich panda
Provider Genesis
RTP97%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2021-06-02
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 4
ThemeNature
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.4/80
Min / Max 0.4
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
7
MEDIOCRE

Rich panda: Slot Review

Rich panda

The Rich Panda online slot from Genesis Games is a classic video slot that brings us the excitement of megaways and adjacent reel combinations. A themed slot machine that takes us to the Chinese bamboo forests where the Panda, the animal symbol of the second largest country in the world, awaits us to distribute luck.

Discover everything that awaits you in the slot machine online Righ Panda from Genesis Games both in its free version and in its full version.

The Panda distributes luck in the bamboo forests in the Righ Panda slot machine by Genesis Games

Lo Important in all the games we review are the chances of winning and in Righ Panda we have 1024 possibilities in the base game, made up of 5 reels and four rows, and we can achieve this by joining equal figures on adjacent reels from left to right. The figures, as in other slot machines by the same creator, are divided into two groups:

In this game the emotion is found in the extras, which in Rich Panda are two and, if you know the Genesis Games games You will surely recognize them very soon.

Extras and bonuses

The first of the extras in this slot is the Wild Wild, which will appear as a Ying and Yang wheel. That figure substitutes for all figures on a possible prize line, except for the other bonus. The Wild only appears on reels 2, 3 and 4.

The other bonus is the lotus flower, which acts as the Scatter figure. When this figure appears three, four or five times in any position on the game screen, it will give us a prize of 80x, 400x or 800x the value of the bet respectively. Not forgetting that if we get 3, 4 or 5 Scatters, we will receive a round of 8, 15 or 20 free spins respectively.

During the free spins round, the wilds will also function as multipliers of the prize that we achieve. If more than one wild symbol appears with prize and multiplier, they will be multiplied by each other, having a potential multiplier possible in the free spins game of 64x the value of the prize.

Our verdict of the Rich Panda online slot

Rich Panda is a Genesis Games slot very similar to others that we already know from this same creator. Actually, this game is the version with pandas of Gods of Giza, and it is that this creator presents very similar games, but with different themes or small changes such as the presence of the Wilds on one or the other reels. Despite everything, Rich Panda is an entertaining game that you can play in its free version from wherever you want.

If you love Rich panda slot you should also try:

Beastie Bux is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Beastie Bux slot game
The best Novomatic casinos have the African Simba online slot in their collection of casino games. Know your bonuses, symbols, spins and where to play for free
African Simba slot game
The Fortune Turtle slot takes us to the East \ u2013 Read our 2021 review and opinions now.
Fortune Turtle slot game
Discover the Gods of Giza Enhaced online slot in our 2021 review and opinions.
Gods of Giza slot game

ScreenPlay of Rich panda

Rich panda slot game

Slots from Genesis provider

Fortune Turtle
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-06-02
Gods of Giza
‣ RTP: 96.13% ‣ 2021-06-02
Leprechaun Legends
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2021-06-02
Rich panda
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-06-02
Riches in the rough
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-06-02

Same 'Nature' Slots Theme

African Simba
‣ RTP: 95.2% ‣ 2019-08-18
Beastie Bux
‣ RTP: 96.55% ‣ 2021-07-20
Beetle Jewels
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-03-09
Beetle Mania deluxe
‣ RTP: 94.19% ‣ 2020-01-05
Dolphin Gold with Stellar Jackpots
‣ RTP: 96.32% ‣ 2020-06-24
Dolphin Treasure
‣ RTP: 94.88% ‣ 2020-02-19
Dolphin´s Pearl deluxe
‣ RTP: 95.13% ‣ 2018-11-24
Eagle Bucks
‣ RTP: 94.09% ‣ 2021-01-29
Elephant King
‣ RTP: 96.02% ‣ 2018-12-17

Best Casinos offering Rich panda

€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Pocket a £/€/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • ✔️ Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • ✔️ Share of $/€/£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Live chat available 7 days a week
  • ✔️ Grab up to €200 Sign Up Bonus
  • ✔️ Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Rich panda gratis

Rich panda revue

play Rich panda free

Rich panda slot

Rich panda free spins

Rich panda free play

Rich panda slot machine



RTP in Rich panda

RTP rate of Rich panda is 97%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Genesis.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Rich panda online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Rich panda slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Does the Rich panda online slot have an autoplay feature? ⤵

Yes! Like most Genesis slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Rich panda online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

Does Rich panda slot machine have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Absolutely! The free spins in Rich panda online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.

What features does the Rich panda online slot have? ⤵

The Rich panda slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

Can I play Rich panda for free online? ⤵

Yes, you can! Rich panda is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.
ng serve -router-outlet