Wild Turkey Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Wild Turkey is the adventure of a crazy tribe of wild turkeys in search of a lost mountain. Play now the best online slot machines.

×
Title: Wild Turkey
Provider NetEnt
RTP96.6%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-02-02
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeBirds Theme
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx8000.00/100
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
6.8
MEDIOCRE

Wild Turkey: Slot Review

Wild Turkey

When we first started the Wild Turkey slot machine the first thing the reviews team thought of was 'okay, this is different'. And we are facing a crazy and fun slot machine that happens in a setting as highly original as a tribe of wild turkeys.

Characteristics of Wild Turkey

A tribe of wild turkeys goes in search of a very distant mountain where different objects will give you prizes and lots of fun. With this argument NetEnt presents us with one of the most unique slot machines that you can find on the internet. The creativity of this company does not seem to have limits.

Despite a very funny theme, Wild Turkey is a slot machine with 5 columns and three rows with up to 20 possible pay lines. In addition, its setting is, as in other machines, excellent. The graphics seem to be made in stone and their music is tribal and takes us to the place where this crazy tribe of wild turkeys lives. We also highlight that you can play this game from any computer or mobile device since it has been programmed in HTML5.

There is little to explain about the dynamics of the game, since it is a very original video machine, but with an operation that you will surely recognize immediately. The figures are 10 and are divided according to the prizes in two blocks. On the one hand, the figures of the deck of French cards (10, J, Q, K and A) presented in a stone aesthetic with colored decorations. The prizes of these figures range from a minimum of 5x the bet to 200x the bet. The jackpot figures are represented by the wild turkeys themselves and are arranged, from least to most, by colors of gray, blue, green, orange, and red. The minimum prize of these figures is 20x the bet and the highest is 4000x the bet.

In Wild Turkey the minimum bet is 0.20 credits and the maximum is 100 credits per bet.

Extras, bonuses and special features

Something that has disappointed us is the lack of extra features and games. The dynamics are extremely simple and we would have liked to find 'something more'. Here we can only highlight the Wild figure, which replaces all the symbols, plus if it appears a minimum of 3 times, we can get 15 free spins. If it appears 4 times we will get 30 free spins and if it appears 5 times we will get 60 free spins.

There is a second variety of Wild that appears in the free spins game. It is a Wild that occupies an entire reel and that when it appears it not only replaces any figure, but also adds two more free spins to the game.

Our verdict

This is a machine with a lot of joke and very funny, but that has left us a little disappointed. Perhaps because we expected more from her and we have lacked Scatter figures or exploiting this tribe in a minigame. Of course, if you are a beginner, this machine, due to its simplicity, is ideal to start in the world of games of chance, but if you are an experienced player, this machine will quickly become too small for you.

The Wild Turkey slot machine is based on the story of a tribe of wild turkeys. The NetEnt game has 5 reels, 20 pay lines, and 10 bet levels. The totem symbol serves as a wild symbol and also triggers the 15-60 free spins bonus. In Neon Slots the trial version of the slot is available to play for free.

If you love Wild Turkey slot you should also try:

Travel to Hawaii with Aloha Cluster Pays. Play now the best online slot machines for free
Aloha! Cluster Pays slot game
Rooster Fury is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Rooster Fury slot game
Owls is a video slot that rescues the power and mystery of owls as animals that guard, fight and defend your chances of success.
Owls slot game
Aloha! Christmas is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Aloha! Christmas slot game

Expert Review Wild Turkey Slot

Another slot game that takes players through the jungle in Africa was released by the software company NetEnt in 2014. Wild Turkey is an online machine that is available on all mobile devices, as well as a version flash and include amazing symbols and animations. The Wild Turkey game is based on a theme inspired by the story of a tribe of turkeys living in a stone temple and is played on 20 pay lines and five columns. On the reels you will see symbols such as a healer, a warrior, a boss, a local beauty and the conventional symbols of a card game. The player can play a minimum value of 0.01 or can make a maximum bet of 200 coins. The 'Wild' emblem is a wild symbol, it appears in the main game and replaces all symbols. Furthermore, this symbol can trigger up to 15 free spins for three identical symbols. Three, four and five idol symbols correspond to 15, 30 and 60 free spins, respectively. Good luck !!

ScreenPlay of Wild Turkey

Wild Turkey slot game
Wild Turkey slot game
Wild Turkey slot game
Wild Turkey slot game
Wild Turkey slot game

Slots from NetEnt provider

Aloha! Christmas
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-12-03
Aloha! Cluster Pays
‣ RTP: 96.42% ‣ 2018-11-16
Arabian Nights
‣ RTP: 95.6% ‣ 2018-11-16
Arcane Reel Chaos
‣ RTP: 96.81% ‣ 2019-08-08
Archangels: Salvation
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2019-02-12
Asgardian Stones
‣ RTP: 96.31% ‣ 2018-11-16
Berryburst
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2018-11-29
Berryburst Max
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2019-02-12
Blood Suckers
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2018-12-22

Same 'Birds Theme' Slots Theme

Owls
‣ RTP: 96.22% ‣ 2020-04-20
Rooster Fury
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-06-14
TweetHearts
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2021-06-09

Best Casinos offering Wild Turkey

£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£300 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Max. Bonus £300
  • ✔️ Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to £300
  • ✔️ 50 FS with x35 wagering
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Wild Turkey gratis

Wild Turkey revue

play Wild Turkey free

Wild Turkey slot

Wild Turkey free spins

Wild Turkey free play

Wild Turkey slot machine



RTP in Wild Turkey

RTP rate of Wild Turkey is 96.6%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from NetEnt.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Which is the best online casino to play Wild Turkey slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

What popular features does the Wild Turkey slot include? ⤵

Wild Turkey has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Who makes the Wild Turkey online slot? ⤵

Wild Turkey slot machine was created by the innovative game developer NetEnt. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, NetEnt is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Can I play Wild Turkey on mobile? ⤵

Wild Turkey is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

How can I play Wild Turkey online slots for free? ⤵

To play Wild Turkey online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.
ng serve -router-outlet