Gold Money Frog Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

The Gold Money Frog online slot is a NetEnt update of a previous game. Find out everything you need to know and get your jackpot

Ɨ
Title: Gold Money Frog
Provider NetEnt
RTP92.96%
Volatility Low
Release Date 2020-01-08
Hit Freq 49.35
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeOriental, Asian
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx714.00/50
Min / Max 0.25
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9
SUPERB

Gold Money Frog: Slot Review

Gold Money Frog

The Gold Money Frog online slot machine from NetEnt is a progressive jackpot delight that lives up to the great creations of the well-known creator of games of chance. Here you will find a thrilling machine, three progressive jackpots, bonus figures, multipliers and free spins rounds. All this set in the Chinese aesthetic that is so fashionable in the best online casinos. But will Gold Money Frog really be able to make a difference? Discover our verdict in this honest review of one of the latest Netent news.

Gold Money Frog, NetEnt's new online slot is made to surprise you

That Netent is one of our favorite online gambling creators is a fact. Every review we publish shows that the online and real casino slots in this study deserve a bonus point for all players. Gold Money Frog is one of those machines that, despite looking simple, hides high doses of emotion and low volatility, one of the lowest we have found. According to NetEnt, Gold Money Frog has a return to player rate of 92.31%.

Regarding the graphic review, we can only add that Gold Money Frog is at the level of other Netent slot machines in terms of graphics and music, an oriental-style soundtrack without falling into stereotypes and that will comfortably accompany us throughout the game .

The dynamics of the Gold Money Frog online slot is relatively simple. We have a panel of 5 reels by 3 rows and 25 possible pay lines. In total, we will find 8 prize figures, divided into two groups of 4 according to whether the prize is higher or lower. In addition, we have 3 special figures that many players will identify. The Scatter figure, which when it appears a minimum of 3 times activates the free spins game as follows:

In the free spins game, the prizes are multiplied by 3x always, excluding progressive jackpots. < / p>

The Bonus figure launches the bonus game when it appears a minimum of 3 times. It is a roulette in which we can win either a cash prize or one of the 3 progressive jackpots (jackpot): Minor, Super and Major. Excitement is guaranteed in Gold Money Frog!

Lastly, the Wild figure substitutes for all the figures in a pay line except the Scatter figure and the Bonus figure. In addition, this figure also distributes prizes between 5x if it appears 2 times and 7500x if it appears 5 times. Of course, it does not count towards the jackpots.

Gold Money Frog online slots, our verdict

Netent has done it again. Gold Money Frog is a great slot machine that is also very attractive to all types of players. Its rate of return to the player, one of the lowest we have analyzed, and its 3 jackpots make it one of the online slots destined to be among our favorites of 2020.

If you love Gold Money Frog slot you should also try:

Travel to Hawaii with Aloha Cluster Pays. Play now the best online slot machines for free
Aloha! Cluster Pays slot game
From the shores of the China Sea, 1421 Voyages of Zheng He is the IGT digital slot machine we reviewed for you.
1421 Voyages of Zheng He slot game
Aloha! Christmas is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Aloha! Christmas slot game
The best Northern Lights Gaming casinos in Spain have the 100 Fortunes slot machine. Wild, Multipliers, Scatter, Free Spins, Bonus Games
100 Fortunes slot game

Expert Review Gold Money Frog Slot

NetEnt is the company that gives you the opportunity once again for an Asian trip with Gold Money Frog, a progressive jackpot slot that comes with an RTP of 92.96% and offers top prizes of up to x2,000 total bet. It has an Asian theme and the background of the game is a mountain lake with an extensive waterfall and blooming water lilies. There are two high value symbols, a golden frog and a golden kite that can generate payouts of up to x500 and two special symbols, one of them gives you access to a bonus.

Gold Money Frog is played with a classic 25 pay-line setup. Overall bets range from 0.25 to 50 per game. The first special symbol is the wild which substitutes for all the regular symbols and the next special symbol is a Chinese lantern. The free spins round is triggered by 3, 4 or 5 flashlights on the reels. You will receive 10, 20 or 30 free spins, respectively. During the free spins round, any win has a x3 multiplier applied to the amount. In addition, during the game you can enjoy three types of progressive jackpots. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Gold Money Frog

Gold Money Frog slot game

Big Win on Gold Money Frog


Slots from NetEnt provider

Aloha! Christmas
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-12-03
Aloha! Cluster Pays
ā€£ RTP: 96.42% ā€£ 2018-11-16
Arabian Nights
ā€£ RTP: 95.6% ā€£ 2018-11-16
Arcane Reel Chaos
ā€£ RTP: 96.81% ā€£ 2019-08-08
Archangels: Salvation
ā€£ RTP: 96.08% ā€£ 2019-02-12
Asgardian Stones
ā€£ RTP: 96.31% ā€£ 2018-11-16
Berryburst
ā€£ RTP: 96.23% ā€£ 2018-11-29
Berryburst Max
ā€£ RTP: 96.23% ā€£ 2019-02-12
Blood Suckers
ā€£ RTP: 98% ā€£ 2018-12-22

Same 'Oriental, Asian' Slots Theme

100 Fortunes
ā€£ RTP: 96.12% ā€£ 2020-04-29
1421 Voyages of Zheng He
ā€£ RTP: 96.03% ā€£ 2020-04-06
5 Lions Dance
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2020-10-15
5 Lions Gold
ā€£ RTP: 96.52% ā€£ 2019-11-20
50 Dragons
ā€£ RTP: 94.71% ā€£ 2019-10-08
88 Fortunes Megaways
ā€£ RTP: 96.27% ā€£ 2019-11-11
9 Lions
ā€£ RTP: 96.59% ā€£ 2020-04-17
9 Tigers
ā€£ RTP: 96.15% ā€£ 2020-08-25
Action Dragons
ā€£ RTP: 96.57% ā€£ 2020-06-24

Best Casinos offering Gold Money Frog

ā‚¬200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Live chat available 7 days a week
  • āœ”ļø Grab up to ā‚¬200 Sign Up Bonus
  • āœ”ļø Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 150 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 300 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Gold Money Frog gratis

Gold Money Frog revue

play Gold Money Frog free

Gold Money Frog slot

Gold Money Frog free spins

Gold Money Frog free play

Gold Money Frog slot machine



RTP in Gold Money Frog

RTP rate of Gold Money Frog is 92.96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from NetEnt.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Gold Money Frog available to play for real money online? ā¤µ

Yes! You can play Gold Money Frog slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

Who created Gold Money Frog online slot? ā¤µ

Cleopatra slot machine was created by NetEnt, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

Can I play Gold Money Frog for free online? ā¤µ

Yes, you can! Gold Money Frog is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Is there a gamble feature on Gold Money Frog slot? ā¤µ

Yes! Gold Money Frog slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!

How do I deposit money to play Gold Money Frog for real money? ā¤µ

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!