Dazzle Me Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Dazzle Me is a modern Vegas-style slot machine with up to 76 possible pay lines.

×
Title: Dazzle Me
Provider NetEnt
RTP96.9%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-02-16
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 6
Rows 2-7
Paylines99225
Max Win0.10/50
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.5
GOOD

Dazzle Me: Slot Review

Dazzle Me

Dazzle Me is a slot machine that unites the tradition of Las Vegas type machines, with an innovative arrangement of the reels and up to 76 possible pay lines. Join us for a review of one of the most exciting machines we've come across.

Dazzle Me Features

Las Vegas slot machines never go out of style. Its figures are recognizable all over the world and, at a time when movie, horror or music themed slot machines dominate in the best online casinos. Going back to the classic bells, sevens and diamonds, but with the most modern aesthetics, it will surely be a seductive claim for many players.

NetEnt presents a slot machine with an elegant design and finishes, with a very elaborate aesthetic and really pretty. All the figures, as well as the game setting, have a touch of glass that we really loved. Likewise, the musical setting works very well combined with the game. The effects do not break the dynamism and, when we win prizes the rhythm increases without breaking the rhythm. And to close the aspect related to programming and aesthetics, we must emphasize that you can play Dazzle Me from any mobile device, such as tablets or smartphones, and from any computer.

But let's get to the action of the game itself. Although the game has the typical 5 reels, the rows go, from left to right, in three, four and five. In total the machine has a mind-boggling 76 pay lines. The figures are a total of six, divided into two groups. On the low side of the prizes we find the pcrecious stones ordered from least to most: Blue, Green, Lilac and Red, where the blue gemstone has a minimum prize of 3x the value of the bet and a maximum of 20x, up to the red gemstone that has a minimum prize of 4x and a maximum of 30x the value of the bet. The bell and the 7 have prizes ranging from 1x the value of the bet when they appear twice to 100x in the case of the bell and 200x in the case of 7. Finally, in this machine the minimum bet is 0.20 credits per spin and the maximum is 10 credits per spin.

Extras, special features and bonuses

The Wild symbol appears in the shape of a diamond and can appear during the main game in the reels 1 to 5. This wild symbol substitutes for any figure, except the free spins figures.

The free spins figure must appear a minimum of 3 times to enter this round:

During the free spins the “Linked Reels” function is activated. At the beginning of each spin, two reels from 1 to 4 will be identical. In this way, roller 1 is linked to roller 2 and / or roller 3 is linked to 4.

H2 - Our Verdict < / p>

The classics are the classics and we always appreciate that companies like NetEnt are able to modernize these machines. But sometimes the classics lack a touch of emotion, something we can't say for Dazzle Me. Yes, this is a highly recommended machine for advanced players, although it can be somewhat tedious for beginners.

The Dazzle Me slot machine designed by NetEnt is dedicated to gemstones. The diamond slot consists of 5 reels of unusual shape and 76 paylines. The game has the Wild Wild and the Scatter symbol that triggers 8 to 16 freespins with additional bonuses.

Expert Review Dazzle Me Slot

Diamonds, sapphires and other precious stones are just a few items that can generate prizes of up to x749 times your stake in Dazzle Me Megaways, a new version that replaces the previous version of Dazzle Me from NetEnt.

It comes with a modern dynamic interface, offers a classic style and the RTP of the game is good and has a fixed value of 96.9%. The symbol that can give the biggest prize in the game is the red seven, x5 red sevens on the reels trigger a x200 prize.

The NetEnt Dazzle Me Megaways slot is played on 6 reels that can offer up to 99,225 ways to win. Bet levels range from 0.20 to 200 per spin.

The diamond acts as a wild symbol and can substitute for all standard symbols. Also, the 'Free Spin' symbol can land anywhere on the reels and trigger the free spins round, where 3, 4 or 5 'Free Spin' logos offer 8, 12 or 16 free spins.

Features of the Dazzle Me Megaways slot

The Linked Reels feature starts during free spins. At the beginning of each round, identical Linked Reels appear on any of reels 1 to 4. The right reel is a copy of the left reel, reel 1 is linked to reel 2 and / or reel 3 to reel 4.

ScreenPlay of Dazzle Me

Dazzle Me slot game
Dazzle Me slot game
Dazzle Me slot game
Dazzle Me slot game
Dazzle Me slot game

Big Win on Dazzle Me


Slots from NetEnt provider

Aloha! Christmas
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-12-03
Aloha! Cluster Pays
‣ RTP: 96.42% ‣ 2018-11-16
Arabian Nights
‣ RTP: 95.6% ‣ 2018-11-16
Arcane Reel Chaos
‣ RTP: 96.81% ‣ 2019-08-08
Archangels: Salvation
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2019-02-12
Asgardian Stones
‣ RTP: 96.31% ‣ 2018-11-16
Berryburst
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2018-11-29
Berryburst Max
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2019-02-12
Blood Suckers
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2018-12-22

Best Casinos offering Dazzle Me

£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • ✔️ 100% Deposit Bonus up to £100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Dazzle Me gratis

Dazzle Me revue

play Dazzle Me free

Dazzle Me slot

Dazzle Me free spins

Dazzle Me free play

Dazzle Me slot machine



RTP in Dazzle Me

RTP rate of Dazzle Me is 96.9%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from NetEnt.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Dazzle Me online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Dazzle Me slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Is it safe to play Dazzle Me online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

What popular features does the Dazzle Me slot include? ⤵

Dazzle Me has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

What features does the Dazzle Me online slot have? ⤵

The Dazzle Me slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

How do I deposit money to play Dazzle Me for real money? ⤵

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!