Finn's Golden Tavern Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Netent presents the online slot Finn's Golden Tavern, where the leprachaum Finn takes us to his tavern where we can win great prizes. He plays now.

×
Title: Finn's Golden Tavern
Provider NetEnt
RTP96.1%
VolatilityLow
Release Date2019-12-16
Hit Freq 21.2
Reels 5
Rows 5
ThemeCandle
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1000.00/500
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.4
SUPERB

Finn's Golden Tavern: Slot Review

Finn’s Golden Tavern

NetEnt has us used to great creations that stand out for their originality. Finn’s Golden Tavern, one of the new slots from this creator for 2020, has a different game dynamics, in the form of a spiral and that takes great advantage of the characteristic ‘avalanche’ patented by NetEnt. Our team has been playing this new slot machine and these are our impressions.

Finn's Golden Tavern, an underground adventure from the hand of Leprachaum Finn

Finn's Golden Tavern online slot is the return of a character that, if you know the NetEnd games, you will immediately recognize: the leprachaum Finn. This endearing character that we met in the Finn and The Swirly Spin slot machine, now accompanies us in a new adventure set in the magical world of these beings.

Netent has us very well accustomed and with Finn's Golden Tavern we are not we can make an exception. The machine has graphics and animations to match what we expected and its soundtrack introduces us to the underground world in a subtle and elegant way. During the time that we have been playing this slot, the music has not made us anything heavy. Its soundtrack is so good that it is available on Spotify.

The game dynamics deserve a full stop, because Finn’s Golden Tavern is by no means a conventional slot machine. First, there is only a single play line positioned in a spiral here, resulting in a 5 x 5 grid. Each time you press the play button, a random combination of figures appears in the spiral. Every time the same figures or wildcards and extra figures are combined vertically or horizontally, they disappear, repositioning the rest with NetEnt's ‘Avalanche’ mode. Possibly, this is the machine that takes advantage of this functionality the most and best. We should also note that the volatility of this slot machine is medium-low and stands at 96.1%.

At Finn’s Golden Tavern we also find extras to give it some excitement. The star figure functions as a wild and substitutes for figures in a prize combination. On the other hand, when we manage to bring one of the treasure chests to the center, we will receive a random number of free spins. In this game the stars change their function and, in addition to working as wild cards, they also accumulate multipliers for the different prizes. During this free spins game, you will be able to accumulate new free spins if you manage to bring the chest to the center of the board.

Finn's Golden Tavern slot machine by Netent, our verdict

Finn's Golden Tavern is a slot that offers interesting game dynamics that takes great advantage of the Avalanche functionality, but we're not sure if it could be your go-to machine. Actually, it is so far from the usual dynamics that, despite the novelty, it can become somewhat confusing at first and monotonous in the long run. Of course, NetEnt's creations are getting more and more worked on and Finn’s Golden Tavern is one of the most interesting that we have analyzed for 2020.

NetEnt's Finn's Golden Tavern slot game has a 5x5 slot 3D screen and offers matching prizes starting from 3 matching symbols on horizontal or vertical lines that disappear and new images flood. The coins have an additional value and by aligning 3 coins you win an extra prize by adding their values. The Free Spins chest moves from the bottom left box towards the center with each spin and will activate the Free Spins round once it reaches the center position. The First Slam bonus can be triggered randomly on any no-pay round and a coin flipped to generate winnings. Here you can play the slot machine in Spanish for free.

Expert Review Finn's Golden Tavern Slot

Explore the magical Irish kingdom and discover the story of the happy elf who plays the flute with the Finns Golden Tavern video slot machine, a game powered by the famous brand Net Entertainment with an Irish theme and a number of interesting features. The main character in this game is the famous elf Finn and the rest of the characters in the game have a cartoon format. The background of the game is a night at Finn's local tavern and the highest prize in the game is x2,000 and can be obtained with the help of the symbol of drinks served in the tavern.

Finn's free slot machine Golden Tavern incorporates a 5 × 5 grid that gives you access to the Cluester Pays mechanic. It is played with a minimum bet of 0.10 or a maximum bet of 500.

The star symbol serves as a wild, while the game scatter is the chest icon. With this last symbol you can activate the "Golden Tavern" free spins function, where you will receive 5 free games. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Finn's Golden Tavern

Finn's Golden Tavern slot game
Finn's Golden Tavern slot game
Finn's Golden Tavern slot game
Finn's Golden Tavern slot game
Finn's Golden Tavern slot game

Big Win on Finn's Golden Tavern


Slots from NetEnt provider

Aloha! Christmas
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-12-03
Aloha! Cluster Pays
‣ RTP: 96.42% ‣ 2018-11-16
Arabian Nights
‣ RTP: 95.6% ‣ 2018-11-16
Arcane Reel Chaos
‣ RTP: 96.81% ‣ 2019-08-08
Archangels: Salvation
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2019-02-12
Asgardian Stones
‣ RTP: 96.31% ‣ 2018-11-16
Berryburst
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2018-11-29
Berryburst Max
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2019-02-12
Blood Suckers
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2018-12-22

Best Casinos offering Finn's Golden Tavern

€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% Bonus up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • ✔️ 100% Deposit Bonus up to £100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Finn's Golden Tavern gratis

Finn's Golden Tavern revue

play Finn's Golden Tavern free

Finn's Golden Tavern slot

Finn's Golden Tavern free spins

Finn's Golden Tavern free play

Finn's Golden Tavern slot machine



RTP in Finn's Golden Tavern

RTP rate of Finn's Golden Tavern is 96.1%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from NetEnt.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Does Finn's Golden Tavern have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.

Who created Finn's Golden Tavern online slot? ⤵

Cleopatra slot machine was created by , which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

What is the RTP for Finn's Golden Tavern slot? ⤵

The Finn's Golden Tavern online slot is a BAJA volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96.1%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most slot games.

Can I play Finn's Golden Tavern for free online? ⤵

Yes, you can! Finn's Golden Tavern is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Do I have to download Finn's Golden Tavern to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Finn's Golden Tavern exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.