Serengeti Kings Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Serengeti Kings is NetEnt's new slot for 2020. Read our honest and in-depth review now and discover this new creation in your online casino.

Γ—
Title: Serengeti Kings
Provider NetEnt
RTP96.7%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-01-23
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 4
ThemeSafari
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1300.00/100
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.9
SUPERB

Serengeti Kings: Slot Review

Serengeti Kings

The majesty of the African savannah also deserved an online slot like Serengeti Kings. Our team of reviewers drew our attention that the slot machines dedicated to Africa have two flaws: either they are very mediocre or they have a 'Disney' feel that turns them into machines with a childish air that, frankly, we are not excited about. NetEnt presents Serengeti Kings, an online slot machine with a lot of potential and that we have been analyzed in depth to bring you the best review.

Serengeti Kings, the great kings of the African savannah

Netent is one of the great creators of games of chance for casinos and has always been able to capture the trends in the sector. Africa-centric themed slot machines are known to have always dealt with the same themes: Egypt and Lawrence of Arabia. When they have had to deal with the African savannah or portray the large mammals, we usually find machines with mediocre graphics and heavy gameplay. Is Serengeti Kings a turning point in this case? In music and graphics yes. NetEnt has produced an online slot machine with beautiful graphics and good music, suitable for all audiences.

When it comes to dynamics, we find a 5-reel, 4-row game screen with up to 26 game lines. The bets here go from 0.10 credits to 100 credits per spin and the figures are divided into two groups. The four usual royal figures, camouflaged with the skins of large mammals, and five themed figures that represent the most popular animals of the African savannah. Regarding volatility, NetEnt informs us that we are facing a machine with medium-high volatility, with a return to the player that is around 96.2% and 96.7% on average, depending on whether you use or the possibility of buying spins free.

The possibility of buying free spins, or what is the same: Scatter figures, allows us to increase the chances of winning, but it does so at a relatively high cost. We can buy 3, 4 or 5 scatters for a price 300 times the value of the bet, something that our team of reviewers considered ridiculous.

The extras in Serengeti Kings are the usual Wild, the wild card that replaces all the prize figures in one line and which, in addition, includes prize multipliers in the free game mode. Also, if a Lion figure is placed on the Panther symbol or vice versa, a Wild symbol will be created with a +1 multiplier. On the other hand, we have the Scatters, which offer you free spins and that, as we have mentioned, you can buy at any time of the game.

We have not found other extra figures, minigames or additional options in the game of Free spins, something we would have loved to find.

Serengeti Kings slot machine, our verdict

This new game from NetEnt meets the expectations we have for each new release: good graphics and band sound and exquisite attention to detail. But the game dynamics are too common and the option to buy free spins has not convinced us in the least. What interest can we have in buying free spins for 300 times the cost of the bet we are making? We certainly expected more from this online slot.

The Serengeti Kings animal slot game is created by NetEnt with the option to play in Spanish for free in a demo version. The 5 reel slot offers 26 pay lines and has a lion and panther bonus whose symbols accumulate on the meter and when reaching 12 images the lion or panther round is activated with 12 spins. In the bonus round the symbols offer extra features, can become wilds and give progressive payout multipliers up to x7. Three and more Scatters award 12 Free Spins that can also be purchased at any time for an extra payment.

If you love Serengeti Kings slot you should also try:

Aloha! Christmas is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Aloha! Christmas slot game
Online slot machine African Quest by Microgaming. An online slot that takes us to Africa to win many prizes. Find out everything you need to know in our honest review.
African Quest slot game
The best Blueprint Games casinos in Spain have the Big Cat King Megaways slot. Prizes x50,000. Wildcard, waterfall feature, multipliers, free spins
Big Cat King Megaways slot game
Travel to Hawaii with Aloha Cluster Pays. Play now the best online slot machines for free
Aloha! Cluster Pays slot game

Expert Review Serengeti Kings Slot

Enjoy nature and the unique environment that the African desert offers in Serengeti Kings, another renowned game that was released in 2020 by the famous company Net Entertainment. The symbols found in the game are wild animals that live in the African savannah and the main characters in this game are a lion and a panther. These two powerful animals have the power to activate two cool characteristics and can also offer some great rewards. Serengeti Kings online slot has an RTP of 96.2% and the background of the game is a picture of African wildlife. The game has two game modes, the lion mode and the panther mode.

The game incorporates 5 Γ— 4 reels that give you access to a total of 26 forms of prizes.

3 symbols Half sun / crescent or higher at any position on the reels give you access to up to 12 special spins. If free spins are triggered with 3 half sun / crescent symbols, the spins start with O symbols in lion mode and panther mode. If free spins are triggered with 4 half sun / crescent symbols, the free spins start with the same number of accumulated symbols in lion mode and panther mode.

If the free spins are activated with 5 symbols of half sun / crescent, the spins start with the number of symbols accumulated in the lion mode and the panther mode at the time of the activation of the free spins plus 5 symbols in lion mode and panther mode.

ScreenPlay of Serengeti Kings

Serengeti Kings slot game
Serengeti Kings slot game
Serengeti Kings slot game
Serengeti Kings slot game
Serengeti Kings slot game

Big Win on Serengeti Kings


Slots from NetEnt provider

Aloha! Christmas
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-12-03
Aloha! Cluster Pays
β€£ RTP: 96.42% β€£ 2018-11-16
Arabian Nights
β€£ RTP: 95.6% β€£ 2018-11-16
Arcane Reel Chaos
β€£ RTP: 96.81% β€£ 2019-08-08
Archangels: Salvation
β€£ RTP: 96.08% β€£ 2019-02-12
Asgardian Stones
β€£ RTP: 96.31% β€£ 2018-11-16
Berryburst
β€£ RTP: 96.23% β€£ 2018-11-29
Berryburst Max
β€£ RTP: 96.23% β€£ 2019-02-12
Blood Suckers
β€£ RTP: 98% β€£ 2018-12-22

Same 'Safari' Slots Theme

African Quest
β€£ RTP: 96.52% β€£ 2019-12-30
Big Cat King Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-10-27
Cash Stampede
β€£ RTP: 95.27% β€£ 2020-01-01
Gator Gold Gigablox
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-05-15
Great Rhino Deluxe
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-08-02
Great Rhino Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.58% β€£ 2020-04-24
Majestic Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.97% β€£ 2020-04-01
Mega Moolah
β€£ RTP: 88.12% β€£ 2019-12-09
Raging Rhino Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.18% β€£ 2019-07-28

Best Casinos offering Serengeti Kings

€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Serengeti Kings gratis

Serengeti Kings revue

play Serengeti Kings free

Serengeti Kings slot

Serengeti Kings free spins

Serengeti Kings free play

Serengeti Kings slot machine



RTP in Serengeti Kings

RTP rate of Serengeti Kings is 96.7%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from NetEnt.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Serengeti Kings slot machine? ‡

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Serengeti Kings online slot available to play, too.

Can I play Serengeti Kings online slot for free? ‡

You can play a completely free version of Serengeti Kings slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Is Serengeti Kings available to play for real money online? ‡

Yes! You can play Serengeti Kings slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

Who makes the Serengeti Kings online slot? ‡

Serengeti Kings slot machine was created by the innovative game developer NetEnt. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, NetEnt is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

What features does the Serengeti Kings online slot have? ‡

The Serengeti Kings slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.
ng serve -router-outlet