African Quest Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Online slot machine African Quest by Microgaming. An online slot that takes us to Africa to win many prizes. Find out everything you need to know in our honest review.

Γ—
Title: African Quest
Provider Triple Edge Studios
RTP96.52%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2019-12-30
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 4
ThemeSafari
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx5600.00/15
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
6.9
MEDIOCRE

African Quest: Slot Review

African Quest

African Quest is a wild online slot that will take us to the savannah of Africa to bring us up to 1024 different ways to win. This infinite savannah created by Triple Edge Studios in collaboration with the online slot machine giant Microgaming has arrived to make its own space in the best online casinos.

We have been playing one of the 2020 novelties of Microgaming for online casinos in Spanish and these are our conclusions.

African Quest online slots: the infinity of the savannah and 1024 ways to beat

We have reviewed many slot machines of type ' megaways', those that allow to achieve great prizes through the combination of figures. But here we find the minor version of the megaways being this a 'Ways' slot with 1024 chances of winning. But let's start at the beginning of the review.

Despite not being a graphically dazzling slot and whose graphics are somewhat limited, the sound setting is very well achieved. Not only does he manage to accompany us all the time we are playing, but he also accentuates the key moments of the game. For example, rising in tension when two scatter symbols appear and we are waiting for a third, fourth or even fifth to appear. Frankly, we loved that sound detail. But the graphics, as we say, the game leaves much to be desired and they are tremendously simple for us.

Regarding the game dynamics, we must emphasize that, in addition to the 1024 possibilities of winning, we have five reels and four columns and 10 prize figures that are divided as follows:

To get prizes We must achieve a minimum of three adjacent figures, which will multiply our bet by the corresponding value. The bets on this online slot range from 0.10 credits to 15 credits per spin, not forgetting that the return to the player of this online gambling game is 96.02% in the free spins rounds.

As for the extras and bonuses of the game we count two. The first is the classic wild card that the base game acts only as a wild card to help us achieve a pay line, but in the free spins game it is also a multiplier.

After the base game, the second one Part of the fun at the African Quest slot is the free spins rounds. We can achieve these by obtaining a minimum of three figures from the African continent. During that game the wild card figure, the acacia, will throw multipliers depending on these factors:

African Quest is an animal slot game that you can play for free in Spanish at MrCasinoSlots. The Microgaming slot features 5 4-row reels and offers 1,024 ways to win by landing symbols on adjacent reels. You have the possibility of making extra rolls of a drum after each base game to complete combinations paying an extra cost, the number of respins is unlimited. Lions can appear in groups of stacked symbols, wilds appear only on three central reels and the Scatter map gives access to 3 free spins modes: from 5 to 40 free spins with multipliers up to x4.

If you love African Quest slot you should also try:


Expert Review African Quest Slot

Enter the African wilderness where the great animals rule and enjoy another unique journey with African Quest, a wild animal slot created by Triple Edge Studios and Microgaming. The background of the game is a picture of the fields in the heart of Africa, the soundtrack is fantastic and the five regular symbols of great value are different African animals.

The game configuration includes 5 Γ— 4 reels and 1,024 ways to win. Bets start at 0.10 and go up to just 15. The graphics are good and the highest prize in the game can be worth x5,600 your bet.

The wild symbol of the game is the tree symbol, it can appear in the Reels 2, 3 and 4 and replaces all regular game icons, except for the scatter represented by the Africa map.

3, 4 or 5 Africa map symbols on any reel in the game activate the round of free spins where you must choose one of the three possible versions of the bonus game. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of African Quest

African Quest slot game
African Quest slot game
African Quest slot game
African Quest slot game
African Quest slot game

Big Win on African Quest


Slots from Triple Edge Studios provider

Playboy Gold
β€£ RTP: 96.01% β€£ 2019-12-10
Playboy Gold Jackpot
β€£ RTP: 96.08% β€£ 2019-12-28
Diamond Empire
β€£ RTP: 95.8% β€£ 2020-01-17
Book of Oz Lock N Spins
β€£ RTP: 96.6% β€£ 2019-10-21
Zeus Ancient Fortunes
β€£ RTP: 96.02% β€£ 2019-11-05
African Quest
β€£ RTP: 96.52% β€£ 2019-12-30

Same 'Safari' Slots Theme

Raging Rhino Rampage
β€£ RTP: 96.2% β€£ 2020-10-19
Majestic Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.97% β€£ 2020-04-01
Win a Beest
β€£ RTP: 96.12% β€£ 2020-07-23
Mega Moolah
β€£ RTP: 88.12% β€£ 2019-12-09
Respin Rhino
β€£ RTP: 95.62% β€£ 2020-07-11
Cash Stampede
β€£ RTP: 95.27% β€£ 2020-01-01
Raging Rhino Ultra
β€£ RTP: 96.18% β€£ 2021-07-11
Safari Sam
β€£ RTP: 97.5% β€£ 2021-01-18
Raging Rhino Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.18% β€£ 2019-07-28
Serengeti Kings
β€£ RTP: 96.7% β€£ 2020-01-23
Gator Gold Gigablox
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-05-15
Great Rhino Deluxe
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-08-02
Great Rhino Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.58% β€£ 2020-04-24
African Quest
β€£ RTP: 96.52% β€£ 2019-12-30
Silver Pride
β€£ RTP: 95.26% β€£ 2021-07-08

Best Casinos offering African Quest

€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

African Quest gratis

African Quest revue

play African Quest free

African Quest slot

African Quest free spins

African Quest free play

African Quest slot machine



RTP in African Quest

RTP rate of African Quest is 96.52%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Triple Edge Studios.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Who created African Quest online slot? ‡

Cleopatra slot machine was created by Triple Edge Studios, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

What popular features does the African Quest slot include? ‡

African Quest has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Can I play African Quest online slot for free? ‡

You can play a completely free version of African Quest slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

How do I deposit money to play African Quest for real money? ‡

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!

Does African Quest have a free spins bonus? ‡

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.