Great Rhino Deluxe Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

A trip to Africa with the Great Rhino Deluxe online slot from Pragmatic Play. Read our 2020 honest review now.

×
Title: Great Rhino Deluxe
Provider Pragmatic Play
RTP96.5%
Volatility High
Release Date 2020-08-02
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeSafari
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx6242.00/100
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.3
MEDIOCRE

Great Rhino Deluxe: Slot Review

Great Rhino Deluxe

The African savannah is full of dangers, dream places, wild animals and, from now on, also many prizes. Discover now the Great Rhino Deluxe online slot from Pragmatic Play. One of the proposals of this creator of games of chance for 2020 that we have been analyzing to bring you everything you need to know.
Discover this Great Rhino Deluxe free slot with our honest review.

Great Rhino Deluxe online slot: the golden horn rhino has the prizes

Wildlife is one of the greats online slot machine themes and Pragmatic Play has created a very interesting online gambling game in that regard. We are really facing a very good machine in terms of sound and graphics execution.
We liked the background music a lot, not only because it is based on African tribal chants, something very fashionable a few years ago, but also because it combines perfectly with the action of the game. There is a 10 for the programmers.

Game dynamics

The Great Rhino Deluxe online slot has a game scheme of 5 reels by three rows and a total of 20 game lines . It also incorporates two jackpots that we will analyze in the extras and bonuses section and that we are sure will be a great attraction for many players.
The prize figures are a total of 9 prize figures and two extra figures. The prize figures in the regular game are divided into two groups:
• Real figures: which are only 3, Q, K and A
• Thematic figures: which are the animals of the African savanna such as the flamingo, the hyena, the crocodile, the orangutan, the cheetah and the rhinoceros with the golden horn that will grant the maximum prize in the base game of 20x the bet.

Bets on this online slot range from a minimum of 0.20 credits to a maximum of 100 credits per spin.
Regarding the volatility and the return to the player, Great Rhino Deluxe is situated in the medium-high volatility, with a theoretical of 96.54%.

Extras and bonuses

We find two figures bonus and two jackpots, Grand and Maxi, that we can achieve during the free spins game that we will explain below.
We start with one of the usual suspects, which is the wild card Wild. The Wild wild symbol is represented as a gold coin with the rhino in the profile and, in addition to being a line that awards a prize if it appears a minimum of 2 and a maximum of 5 times in a prize line, it also substitutes for any prize figure on one line except the scatter.
The scatter, which only appears on reels 2, 3 and 4, awards a prize of 2x the bet. With 3 Scatter figures we will launch the 10 free spins feature. During the Free Spins each time the Golden Horn Rhino figure appears, it will count as a prize and will be accumulated. At the end of the round, the prize achieved will be revealed. During the free spins we can activate the Super Respin function thanks to the rhinoceros figures.
The round will start with 3 respins during which the rhino figure will not move. Every time a new rhino appears on the screen, we get a new respin and that new rhino figure will be fixed on the screen along with the others. If at the end of the round of super respins we have 14 rhinoceros figures attached, we will win the 'Major Jackpot' instead of the prize per line. That pot is valued at no less than 375x the stake.
If we hit 15 rhinoceros figures at the end of the super respins round, we will win the 'Grand Jackpot' valued at 500x the value of the bet, instead of the prize per line.

Great Rhino online slots Deluxe: conclusion

We are facing a great, great, great, free online slot that you can start enjoying now in its demo version or in its real version. We liked practically everything about it: the dynamics, the animations, the sound and, yes, the free spins round with the incentive of the Respins and being able to take the jackpot.

If you love Great Rhino Deluxe slot you should also try:

The best Pragmatic Play casinos in Spain have the 5 Lions slot. Includes Wildcard, Scatter, free spins bonus up to 25, multipliers up to x40
5 Lions slot game
5 Lions Dance is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
5 Lions Dance slot game
Online slot machine African Quest by Microgaming. An online slot that takes us to Africa to win many prizes. Find out everything you need to know in our honest review.
African Quest slot game
The best Blueprint Games casinos in Spain have the Big Cat King Megaways slot. Prizes x50,000. Wildcard, waterfall feature, multipliers, free spins
Big Cat King Megaways slot game

Expert Review Great Rhino Deluxe Slot

Do you like to travel to Africa? If you like traveling to Africa then try Great Rhino Deluxe now, the sequel to the Great Rhino game created and released by Pragmatic Play. It is a slot created with a wild animal theme, where the rhinoceros has the power to award very good prizes.

This new version integrates up to two types of progressive jackpots and two special functions.

The Great Rhino Deluxe game of chance has 5 × 3 lanes that give you access to up to 20 pay lines.

The gold coin icon with the figure of a rhino serves as a wild symbol, it can appear on all reels and x5 of these in sight give you 50 times your bet.

The tree of life is the scatter of the game, it appears on reels 2, 3 and 4 and can throw free games mode. You can win up to 10 special spins.

Additionally, the game comes equipped with the Super Respins feature that starts with two full stacks of rhinos anywhere on the reels. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Great Rhino Deluxe

Great Rhino Deluxe slot game

Big Win on Great Rhino Deluxe


Slots from Pragmatic Play provider

5 Lions
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-02-12
5 Lions Dance
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-10-15
5 Lions Gold
‣ RTP: 96.52% ‣ 2019-11-20
Ancient Egypt
‣ RTP: 96.13% ‣ 2019-11-18
Ancient Egypt Classics
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2020-02-13
Asgard
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-11-20
Aztec Bonanza
‣ RTP: 96.53% ‣ 18.02.2020
Aztec Gems Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-08-06
Book of Vikings
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-12-19

Same 'Safari' Slots Theme

African Quest
‣ RTP: 96.52% ‣ 2019-12-30
Big Cat King Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-10-27
Cash Stampede
‣ RTP: 95.27% ‣ 2020-01-01
Gator Gold Gigablox
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-05-15
Great Rhino Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-08-02
Great Rhino Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.58% ‣ 2020-04-24
Majestic Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.97% ‣ 2020-04-01
Mega Moolah
‣ RTP: 88.12% ‣ 2019-12-09
Raging Rhino Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.18% ‣ 2019-07-28

Best Casinos offering Great Rhino Deluxe

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Live chat available 7 days a week
  • ✔️ Grab up to €200 Sign Up Bonus
  • ✔️ Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Great Rhino Deluxe gratis

Great Rhino Deluxe revue

play Great Rhino Deluxe free

Great Rhino Deluxe slot

Great Rhino Deluxe free spins

Great Rhino Deluxe free play

Great Rhino Deluxe slot machine



RTP in Great Rhino Deluxe

RTP rate of Great Rhino Deluxe is 96.5%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Pragmatic Play.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Great Rhino Deluxe slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Great Rhino Deluxe online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Great Rhino Deluxe slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Great Rhino Deluxe online slot available to play, too.

How can I play Great Rhino Deluxe online slots for free? ⤵

To play Great Rhino Deluxe online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Why should I play the Great Rhino Deluxe slot machine? ⤵

Great Rhino Deluxe is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Which is the best online casino to play Great Rhino Deluxe slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!