Riches in the rough Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Put on your miner's outfit and discover the Riches in the Rough slot by Genesis Gaming in our 2021 review and opinion

×
Title: Riches in the rough
Provider Genesis
RTP95%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2021-06-02
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeMining
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.25/50
Min / Max 0.25
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
7.9
GOOD

Riches in the rough: Slot Review

Riches in the rough

Underground there are unimaginable treasures that Genesis Gaming wants to bring here in the online slot Riches in the Rough. A 2020 release with 243 chances of winning and a top prize of 800x the stake waiting for you. A slot that we have been analyzing and that we have reviewed for you.

Underground the treasures are hidden in the Riches in the Rough slot by Genesis Gaming

The slot machines of Genesis Gaming have the characteristic that they have the system of chaining equal figures on adjacent rollers. In this one in particular we have 243 chances of winning in each of the spins. We will find a screen of three rows by five reels and a total of ten prize figures that are divided into the two usual groups.

All the excitement of this game is found in the extras, which we explain below .

Extras and bonuses in Riches in the Rough

In this slot we find two extra bonus figures. The first is the wild card that substitutes for all the prize figures in a winning combination except the Scatter. The scatter or bonus can appear anywhere on the screen. If you do it a minimum of 3, 4 or 5 times you will get a prize of 80x, 400x or 800x the bet and 8, 15 or 20 free spins respectively.

During Free Spins Wild Wilds will show a multiplier of x2 or x3. If different wildcards appear on the screen, the values ​​will be added and the multiplication will be by the value of all of them multiplied. Thus, we can achieve a multiplier of x27 (3 * 3 * 3).

Remember that, unlike the regular game, the Wild will only appear on reels 2, 3 and 4 during extra spins and that if 2, 3, 4 or 5 bonus figures appear in the free spins, we will be able to receive another 5, 8, 15 or 20 free spins.

Riches in the Rough slot; our verdict

The Riches in the Rough slot machine follows in the wake of Genesis Gaming creations, but in this case leaving us with a creation that, frankly, leaves us somewhat disappointed. While the rewards are interesting, the dynamics of the game are somewhat simple and the extras are outweighed by other creations from the factory itself.

If you love Riches in the rough slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Riches in the rough

Riches in the rough slot game

Slots from Genesis provider

Gods of Giza
‣ RTP: 96.13% ‣ 2021-06-02
Riches in the rough
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-06-02
SuperWilds
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-06-02
Fortune Turtle
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-06-02
Rich panda
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-06-02

Same 'Mining' Slots Theme

Gold Hunter
‣ RTP: 95.5% ‣ 2021-06-23
Eureka Reels Blast Superlock
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-05-08
Mining Fever
‣ RTP: 96.13% ‣ 2021-01-16
Giovannis Gems
‣ RTP: 94.94% ‣ 2021-01-17
Gold Digger
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-06-14
Riches in the rough
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-06-02
Gimme Gold! Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2021-03-28

Best Casinos offering Riches in the rough

€300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% Up To €300 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • ✔️ Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO £100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Riches in the rough gratis

Riches in the rough revue

play Riches in the rough free

Riches in the rough slot

Riches in the rough free spins

Riches in the rough free play

Riches in the rough slot machine



RTP in Riches in the rough

RTP rate of Riches in the rough is 95%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Genesis.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Riches in the rough slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Riches in the rough online slot available to play, too.

Where can I play Riches in the rough slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Riches in the rough at any online casino that offers the Genesis library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Can I play Riches in the rough online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Riches in the rough slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Which is the best online casino to play Riches in the rough slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

What is the RTP for Riches in the rough slot? ⤵

The Riches in the rough online slot is a High volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 95%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most Genesis slot games.