Leprechaun Legends Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Discover the Leprechaun Legends online slot in our 2021 review and opinions.

Γ—
Title: Leprechaun Legends
Provider Genesis
RTP96.03%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2021-06-02
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeFairy tales
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.5/500
Min / Max 0.5
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
8
GOOD

Leprechaun Legends: Slot Review

Leprechaun Legends

The Leprechaun Legends digital slot by Genesis Games takes us to the most cheerful and jovial of Irish folklore. This machine available in online casinos is inhabited by the famous leprechauns or goblins as we know them in Spanish-speaking lands. These cute human-like creatures and small dimensions are usually associated with good luck and fortunes, something very successful when we talk about games of chance like the one at hand.

If you want to discover what is hidden at the end of the rainbow, keep reading this review about Leprechaun Legends by Genesis Games.

Leprechaun Legends, go for the pot of gold

Leprechaun Legends does not stand out for being very original at first glance or telling with an ultra-advanced technical section as it happens with other more recent machines. Neither does it if we start a game and get carried away by its first rolls. What makes this machine that appears amidst the everlasting mist of the Gaelic Mountains special is its bonus rules. But before explaining them, let's take a look at their base gameplay.

Single Spin Leprechaun Legends is a traditional reel slot machine with a 5 reel board with 3 rows. 14 different symbols can appear on this board, if at least 3 matching symbols are achieved in one of the 50 pay lines, and always starting from the left, the player will get the associated prize. The symbols that can appear are:

The way of the rainbow, this is how the Leprechaun Legends bonus modes work

The game has 3 bonus modes:

Our verdict on Leprechaun Legends

With an average RTP of 95.19%, bets from 0.5 to 70 credits and prizes per line of up to 500x the stake per line (divide the total by 50). Leprechaun Legends manages to be a fun and engaging machine, with well-designed bonus modes that always reward the player.

If you love Leprechaun Legends slot you should also try:

The Fortune Turtle slot takes us to the East \ u2013 Read our 2021 review and opinions now.
Fortune Turtle slot game
Fairy Tale Legends Red Riding Hood is a video slot in which the classic children's story goes on to tell the story of how you manage to win large sums of money.
Fairytale Legends: Red Riding Hood slot game
Discover the Gods of Giza Enhaced online slot in our 2021 review and opinions.
Gods of Giza slot game
The best Zitro casinos in Spain have Dream video bingo. 60 Ball Bingo, 75,000 Prizes, 4 Cards, Jackpot, 15 Extra Balls, 15 Patterns
Bingo Dream slot game

ScreenPlay of Leprechaun Legends

Leprechaun Legends slot game

Slots from Genesis provider

Fortune Turtle
β€£ RTP: 97% β€£ 2021-06-02
Gods of Giza
β€£ RTP: 96.13% β€£ 2021-06-02
Leprechaun Legends
β€£ RTP: 96.03% β€£ 2021-06-02
Rich panda
β€£ RTP: 97% β€£ 2021-06-02
Riches in the rough
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2021-06-02

Same 'Fairy tales' Slots Theme

Bingo Dream
β€£ RTP: 95.6% β€£ 2020-11-20
Fairytale Legends: Red Riding Hood
β€£ RTP: 96.33% β€£ 2019-02-16
Icy Wilds
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-01-05
Leprechaun Legends
β€£ RTP: 96.03% β€£ 2021-06-02
Li'l Red Riches
β€£ RTP: 95.94% β€£ 2020-05-22
Magic Mirror
β€£ RTP: 95.94% β€£ 2018-12-31
Miss Red
β€£ RTP: 93.985% β€£ 2020-04-15
Queen of Wonderland Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-12-16

Best Casinos offering Leprechaun Legends

€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 50 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Leprechaun Legends gratis

Leprechaun Legends revue

play Leprechaun Legends free

Leprechaun Legends slot

Leprechaun Legends free spins

Leprechaun Legends free play

Leprechaun Legends slot machine



RTP in Leprechaun Legends

RTP rate of Leprechaun Legends is 96.03%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Genesis.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Does Leprechaun Legends have a free spins bonus? ‡

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.

Can I play Leprechaun Legends slot machine in my country? ‡

Yes, Leprechaun Legends online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Can I play Leprechaun Legends on mobile? ‡

Leprechaun Legends is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Is Leprechaun Legends available to play for real money online? ‡

Yes! You can play Leprechaun Legends slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

What is the RTP for Leprechaun Legends slot? ‡

The Leprechaun Legends online slot is a Medium volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96.03%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most Genesis slot games.