Gonzo’s Quest Megaways Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

NetEnt's Gonzo's Quest Megaways online slot is the long-awaited sequel to Gonzo's Quest. Read our review now.

×
Title: Gonzo’s Quest Megaways
Provider Red Tiger
RTP94.66%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2021-05-17
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
8.4
GOOD

Gonzo’s Quest Megaways: Slot Review

Gonzo’s Quest Megaways

The highly anticipated sequel to NetEnt's Gonzo’s Quest slot is here and is doing it big with Gonzo’s Quest Megaways. If you are a fan of this type of casino games, you will immediately recognize the Gonzo's Quest slot machine, a game of chance that has become a legend and that, after years of its appearance, finally sees the light in the form of Megaways with avalanche options and many extras.

A slot that has emerged after the collaboration of two of the great gambling creation studios, NetEnt and Red Tiger and that we bring it to you so that you can discover everything you owe to know.

The adventure continues in the Gonzo's Quest Megaways slot from NetEnt and Red Tiger

Gonzo's Quest is one of the most valued online slots in the world. Which puts extra pressure on this sequel: Will Gonzo’s Quest Megaways be a slot machine that lives up to the hype? We have been playing with it and we believe that yes, the legend continues.

The first thing to keep in mind is that in Gonzo's Quest Megaways we have 117,649 chances of winning, achieving up to a maximum prize of 20,000x the current bet value. In total we will find a game screen with 6 reels and nine game symbols. Our goal is to achieve a minimum of three equal figures on adjacent reels.

The prize figures will be divided into two groups according to the prize:

Each time we win a prize the winning figures will disappear and new figures will fall in their place. It is the Avalanche function that is accompanied by a multiplier that increases each time we chain a prize until reaching x5 from the 4th avalanche the value of the prize achieved. If we do not win any prize, the multiplier counter returns to the beginning.

Extras and bonuses in Gonzo's Quest Megaways

The legend of Gonzo cannot be short and in this slot they await us very interesting bonuses. The first is the Wild symbol, which appears as a golden question mark that substitutes for all the figures. Note that a wild will appear for the first three reels and one for the last two.

If three or more figures representing the sun appear, known as Free Fall, you will receive a turn of free spins. With 3 'Free Fall' symbols you will receive 9 free spins and for each additional Free Fall symbol you will receive an extra free spin. The peculiarity is that the multipliers of the Avalanche mode start from x3 and increase as we chain avalanches up to x15.

And if all this seems little to you, the Earthquake mode can be activated at any time, destroying its I pass all the low payout symbols and letting only the high payout figures fall.

Our Gonzo's Quest Megaways Verdict

Every great slot machine deserves a great sequel and Gonzo's Quest Megaways is right where we want it to be. The megaways system is always exciting and added to the Avalanche mode and its multipliers, we believe this online slot is going to satisfy all types of players.

Gonzo’s Quest online slot developed by NetEnt has 5 reels and 20 fixed pay lines and is available in its demo version to play for free. The game is dedicated to the theme of the conquerors, it has 7 ordinary symbols and 2 special symbols, progressive multipliers with combinations in a row up to x5 in the main game, and a round of 10 Free Falls free spins with multipliers up to x15.

ScreenPlay of Gonzo’s Quest Megaways

Gonzo’s Quest Megaways slot game
Gonzo’s Quest Megaways slot game
Gonzo’s Quest Megaways slot game
Gonzo’s Quest Megaways slot game
Gonzo’s Quest Megaways slot game

Slots from Red Tiger provider

Vicky Ventura
‣ RTP: 95.09% ‣ 2020-10-03
Lucky Little Devil
‣ RTP: 95.73% ‣ 2020-10-09
Thors Lightning
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2020-02-26
Ancient Script
‣ RTP: 95.03% ‣ 2020-10-10
Tiki Fruits
‣ RTP: 96.05% ‣ 2021-03-16
Phoenix Fire Power Reels
‣ RTP: 96.22% ‣ 2020-02-26
Joe Exotic
‣ RTP: 94.7% ‣ 2021-06-29
Dragons Luck Power Reels
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-02-19
Esqueleto Mariachi
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-02-21
Mega Pyramid
‣ RTP: 96.18% ‣ 2020-02-25
Pirates Plenty The Sunken Treasure
‣ RTP: 96.12% ‣ 2020-02-26
Lucky Wizard
‣ RTP: 96.42% ‣ 2020-02-25
Cinderellas ball
‣ RTP: 95.35% ‣ 2020-04-30
Jack in a Pot
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2020-02-24
Arcade Bomb
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-02-18
Lucky Halloween
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-02-24
RAs Legend
‣ RTP: 95.02% ‣ 2020-10-06
Gonzo’s Quest Megaways
‣ RTP: 94.66% ‣ 2021-05-17
Dragons Luck
‣ RTP: 96.29% ‣ 2020-02-20
Mystery Reels
‣ RTP: 95.22% ‣ 2020-02-26
Persian Fortune
‣ RTP: 95.2% ‣ 2020-02-26
Dragons Fire
‣ RTP: 96.07% ‣ 2020-02-18
Totem Lightning Power Reels
‣ RTP: 96.21% ‣ 2020-02-26
Ninja Ways
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2020-02-26
Treasure Mine
‣ RTP: 95.2% ‣ 2020-02-26
Pirates Plenty Battle for Gold
‣ RTP: 96.12% ‣ 2020-02-26
Flaming Fox
‣ RTP: 96.11% ‣ 2020-09-29
Rainbow Jackpots
‣ RTP: 95.24% ‣ 2020-02-26
Mega Rise
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2020-02-26

Best Casinos offering Gonzo’s Quest Megaways

€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 150 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Pocket a £/€/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • ✔️ Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • ✔️ Share of $/€/£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Gonzo’s Quest Megaways gratis

Gonzo’s Quest Megaways revue

play Gonzo’s Quest Megaways free

Gonzo’s Quest Megaways slot

Gonzo’s Quest Megaways free spins

Gonzo’s Quest Megaways free play

Gonzo’s Quest Megaways slot machine



RTP in Gonzo’s Quest Megaways

RTP rate of Gonzo’s Quest Megaways is 94.66%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Red Tiger.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Gonzo’s Quest Megaways for free online? ⤵

Yes, you can! Gonzo’s Quest Megaways is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Gonzo’s Quest Megaways slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Gonzo’s Quest Megaways online slot available to play, too.

What popular features does the Gonzo’s Quest Megaways slot include? ⤵

Gonzo’s Quest Megaways has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Who created Gonzo’s Quest Megaways online slot? ⤵

Cleopatra slot machine was created by Red Tiger, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

Is it safe to play Gonzo’s Quest Megaways online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!