Vicky Ventura Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Find the hidden treasure with the explorer Vicky Ventura in this free online slot machine. Read our 2020 honest review now.

Ɨ
Title: Vicky Ventura
Provider Red Tiger
RTP95.09%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-10-03
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeJungle theme
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx10000.00/10
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.7
GOOD

Vicky Ventura: Slot Review

Vicky Ventura

Have you ever felt like an explorer in the middle of the jungle? Now you can accompany the legendary explorer Vicky Ventura on her adventure to find the lost treasure of a far distant civilization. A treasure that can fall into your hands.
Discover Rid Tiger's Vicky Ventura free online slot in our honest review.

Red Tiger's Vicky Ventura online slot: the lost treasure can be yours

With a touch of spectacularity, With good graphics and a bit of good atmosphere, online slots go from being games of chance both in their free version and real bets, to being interesting games that deserve a look. That is exactly what happens when we first open the Vicky Ventura online gambling game.

An online slot with a moderate Wow effect in its graphic part, then we will see its part dedicated to the game itself , and very interesting in its setting. Not forgetting that we can play from any device.

Game dynamics

The game dynamics are somewhat normal, but beware that surprises will come. Our goal is, as in other games of this type, to match the same figures. In the Vicky Ventura online slot we start with 243 chances of winning and will go up to 16,807 chances in the bonus games.

In the base game we start with a screen of 5 reels and 3 rows and a total of 9 prize figures and a bonus figure, as well as a very special figure that we will describe later. The figures in the regular game are:

ā€¢ Four suits from the deck of French playing cards: spades, diamonds, hearts and clubs
ā€¢ Five thematic figures where the maximum prize will be achieved with the gold watch

As for the bets we can bet from 0.10 to 10 credits per spin, a really conservative bet that can be completely insufficient for high rollers. Still, beginners will find this game a good starting point. In addition, the rate of return to the theoretical player is 95% and Red Tiger informs us that its volatility is high.

Bonuses and extras

The bonus figure is the Wild, which replaces all pay symbols except the skull, a figure that plays a very special role, and Free Spins.

The blue crystal skull can appear at any time in the base game and whenever Make the totem we have on the right side of the machine recharge with energy. In turn, the totem can reveal Wild symbols that are hidden under the figures in the top row, although it can also add more energy crystals or transform symbols for a prize.
If 3 Free Spin symbols appear during the base game, the slot will expand upwards showing two secret rows. The Free Spins round starts with 10 spins and the unlocking of an additional row. As you win more free spins, the second additional gila will be discovered.

Vicky Ventura online slots: conclusion

In this free online slot machine we have found a bit of everything: a machine a ways type with hidden areas, extra exciting games, good sound and graphics and conservative runs that, far from backing down, encourage us to recommend it for those novice players who want something different, without taking too many risks.

Vicky Ventura is a new 3D slot from Red Tiger Gaming created with 5 reels, a cascade of symbols and 243 to 16,807 ways to win. The slot provides you with a special Totem feature that adds extra wilds. You can win the bonus of 10 free spins during which the screen is expanded by adding 2 extra rows of squares. Play the free slot machine and go on an adventure in search of treasures from ancient civilizations!

If you love Vicky Ventura slot you should also try:

Arcade Bomb, is a video slot that combines the experience of the legendary worlds of video games.
Arcade Bomb slot game
The best Red Tiger casinos in Spain have the Ancient Script slot. Awards x400. Includes Wildcard \ / Scatter and free spins bonus.
Ancient Script slot game
The vastness of \ u00c1 Africa serves as the inspiration for this fun online slot machine
50 Lions slot game
Honest Review of Adventure Trail Online Slot \ u2013 A jungle adventure with 4 jackpots as a reward.
Adventure Trail slot game

Expert Review Vicky Ventura Slot

Travel in the jungle full of dangers together with the adventurous Vicky and discover great riches with the new title of the software provider Red Tiger Gaming entitled Vicky Ventura. It is a game full of adventures and exciting features where you can capture rewards of up to x10,000 total bet during a normal play. This game can be compared to Microgaming's Tomb Raider game and the most exciting feature of the game is the free spins round.

Vicky Ventura features a 5 reel, 4 row and total reel set. of 243 different ways to win. The game can be played with a minimum of 0.20 or a maximum of 20 virtual coins. When the Mystic Totem feature is activated, the Mystic Totem transmits energy to random locked or unlocked blocks. Any locked tiles hit by the energy beam will reveal wilds, while existing unlocked tiles will turn into identical symbols. The function is repeated for each crystal totem that falls on the reels.

ScreenPlay of Vicky Ventura

Vicky Ventura slot game
Vicky Ventura slot game
Vicky Ventura slot game
Vicky Ventura slot game
Vicky Ventura slot game

Slots from Red Tiger provider

Ancient Script
ā€£ RTP: 95.03% ā€£ 2020-10-10
Arcade Bomb
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2020-02-18
Cinderella's ball
ā€£ RTP: 95.35% ā€£ 2020-04-30
Dragon's Fire
ā€£ RTP: 96.07% ā€£ 2020-02-18
Dragon's Fire Megaways
ā€£ RTP: 96.07% ā€£ 2020-02-18
Dragons Luck
ā€£ RTP: 96.29% ā€£ 2020-02-20
Dragon's Luck Power Reels
ā€£ RTP: 96.1% ā€£ 2020-02-19
Esqueleto Mariachi
ā€£ RTP: 96.1% ā€£ 2020-02-21
Flaming Fox
ā€£ RTP: 96.11% ā€£ 2020-09-29

Same 'Jungle theme' Slots Theme

50 Lions
ā€£ RTP: 94.71% ā€£ 2019-01-02
Adventure Trail
ā€£ RTP: 96.64% ā€£ 2020-07-03
Amazon Fantasy
ā€£ RTP: N/A% ā€£
Amazon Gold
ā€£ RTP: 96.54% ā€£ 2020-03-09
Amazon Idols Million Maker
ā€£ RTP: 97.52% ā€£ 2019-10-21
Amazon Queen
ā€£ RTP: 95.9% ā€£ 2018-11-22
Amazonia
ā€£ RTP: 96.59% ā€£ 2019-12-13
Congo Cash
ā€£ RTP: 96.51% ā€£ 2021-01-21
Congo King Quad Shot
ā€£ RTP: 94.39% ā€£ 2021-02-05

Best Casinos offering Vicky Ventura

ā‚¬200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Live chat available 7 days a week
  • āœ”ļø Grab up to ā‚¬200 Sign Up Bonus
  • āœ”ļø Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 150 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 300 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Vicky Ventura gratis

Vicky Ventura revue

play Vicky Ventura free

Vicky Ventura slot

Vicky Ventura free spins

Vicky Ventura free play

Vicky Ventura slot machine



RTP in Vicky Ventura

RTP rate of Vicky Ventura is 95.09%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Red Tiger.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Who created Vicky Ventura online slot? ā¤µ

Cleopatra slot machine was created by Red Tiger, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Vicky Ventura slot machine? ā¤µ

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Vicky Ventura online slot available to play, too.

Is it safe to play Vicky Ventura online slot for real money? ā¤µ

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Does Vicky Ventura slot machine have a free spins bonus? ā¤µ

Absolutely! The free spins in Vicky Ventura online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.

Where can I play Vicky Ventura slot game for free? ā¤µ

You can play Vicky Ventura slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!
ng serve -router-outlet